Reading Reviews for My Thoughts Are So Tempting
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph On my sleeve

30th May 2009:
I love Aileen. She seems to have a lot of problems. I have a question though. IS the Lillian you're talking about Lily Evans, or is she another different person. Everything's not really clear to me, but now I get some things about Aileen. Can't wit for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunafan3997 On my sleeve

23rd March 2009:
OMG you should really update!!!
I think your plot is so cool!!!
In too Deep =Amazing
Your an awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover On my sleeve

26th October 2008:
i like this character a lot. she has many possibilities.

 Report Review

Review #4, by doglover Aileen's Story

26th October 2008:
this sounds like a really good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PensiveGal88 On my sleeve

23rd April 2008:
She is a little depressing, but I have to say I like her too! I'm really looking forward to where you'll take this story. Hope to read more from you soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dallas On my sleeve

19th February 2008:
luvd it, again. very curious about her little problem. nice writing very descriptive, got a good sense of who she was. expecting more . . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dallas Aileen's Story

19th February 2008:
Luvd it, no one really does the edgy stuff and can pull it off. very nice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlebitcalifornia On my sleeve

19th February 2008:
very very sadd. but oh so good!!!
please update soon??? i realy like this story:DD
19245.24//10

Author's Response: Thank you! I might update tonight if i have time. I wrote a little bit more today, mwuaahahaha. I had a snow day lol.
Thank you again!
-becca-


 Report Review

Review #9, by littlebitcalifornia Aileen's Story

19th February 2008:
this is WAYY cute so far!
love it:DD
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cressy On my sleeve

18th February 2008:
This was very good. You made Aileen seem very real and her plight believable. I am confused about what house she is in, though. For Sirius' parents to like her she sounds like a Slytherin but her personality suggests otherwise. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Aileen's Story

3rd January 2008:
THAT WAS GREAT! I hope you update soon. Ok I know this is off topic, but I love your posters!!! I just submitted a one-shot and I really need a banner. So could you please make one for me??? PLEASE!!! I'm on my knees tee hee:)
xoxo~Lex 10/10

Author's Response: sure! E-mail me at:
random_blond_becca95@yahoo.com


Just tell me the title, your penname, and any other details you want me to include on the banner!


 Report Review

Review #12, by city Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
it a great start, but wheres the middle and end and all the good stuff in between! cant wait till the next chapter (i think theres a typo where you copyed the story twice so it reads the story twice)

Author's Response: Yesss. I accidently copied it twice last night. Thank you for pointing that out! It's fixed now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kirsty Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
you've wrote the same thing three times? is it supposed to be like that? if it is, it doesn't make sense.

Author's Response: It's not supposed to be like that. SORRY! It's fixed now, thank you for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sittingduck Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
Hey! Your story starts off really good! But you repeated the beginning paragraphs about three times in the chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I didn't notice that last night when I posted it. It's fixed now! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login