Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Thoughts Are So Tempting
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph On my sleeve

30th May 2009:
I love Aileen. She seems to have a lot of problems. I have a question though. IS the Lillian you're talking about Lily Evans, or is she another different person. Everything's not really clear to me, but now I get some things about Aileen. Can't wit for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunafan3997 On my sleeve

23rd March 2009:
OMG you should really update!!!
I think your plot is so cool!!!
In too Deep =Amazing
Your an awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover On my sleeve

26th October 2008:
i like this character a lot. she has many possibilities.

 Report Review

Review #4, by doglover Aileen's Story

26th October 2008:
this sounds like a really good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PensiveGal88 On my sleeve

23rd April 2008:
She is a little depressing, but I have to say I like her too! I'm really looking forward to where you'll take this story. Hope to read more from you soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dallas On my sleeve

19th February 2008:
luvd it, again. very curious about her little problem. nice writing very descriptive, got a good sense of who she was. expecting more . . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dallas Aileen's Story

19th February 2008:
Luvd it, no one really does the edgy stuff and can pull it off. very nice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlebitcalifornia On my sleeve

19th February 2008:
very very sadd. but oh so good!!!
please update soon??? i realy like this story:DD
19245.24//10

Author's Response: Thank you! I might update tonight if i have time. I wrote a little bit more today, mwuaahahaha. I had a snow day lol.
Thank you again!
-becca-


 Report Review

Review #9, by littlebitcalifornia Aileen's Story

19th February 2008:
this is WAYY cute so far!
love it:DD
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cressy On my sleeve

18th February 2008:
This was very good. You made Aileen seem very real and her plight believable. I am confused about what house she is in, though. For Sirius' parents to like her she sounds like a Slytherin but her personality suggests otherwise. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Aileen's Story

3rd January 2008:
THAT WAS GREAT! I hope you update soon. Ok I know this is off topic, but I love your posters!!! I just submitted a one-shot and I really need a banner. So could you please make one for me??? PLEASE!!! I'm on my knees tee hee:)
xoxo~Lex 10/10

Author's Response: sure! E-mail me at:
random_blond_becca95@yahoo.com


Just tell me the title, your penname, and any other details you want me to include on the banner!


 Report Review

Review #12, by city Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
it a great start, but wheres the middle and end and all the good stuff in between! cant wait till the next chapter (i think theres a typo where you copyed the story twice so it reads the story twice)

Author's Response: Yesss. I accidently copied it twice last night. Thank you for pointing that out! It's fixed now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kirsty Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
you've wrote the same thing three times? is it supposed to be like that? if it is, it doesn't make sense.

Author's Response: It's not supposed to be like that. SORRY! It's fixed now, thank you for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sittingduck Aileen's Story

28th December 2007:
Hey! Your story starts off really good! But you repeated the beginning paragraphs about three times in the chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I didn't notice that last night when I posted it. It's fixed now! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login