Reading Reviews for Home
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp One simple thing

11th February 2010:
Very nice, very lovely! It's nice to read a good short story like this once in a while!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.
I'm so happy that I managed to finish a story.
When I've finshed writing a one shot that just won't shut up in my head. I might go through and edit it as some parts don't really flow and if I add more to chapters about how things came to be, it might be easier to understand and more to what could happen in real life.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 One simple thing

30th January 2010:
That was a great end to the story. Glad to see you back =)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I'm glad to be back.


 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Past

12th February 2009:
It was nice to have the back story explained. "I can't wait to see the end! update soon!

Author's Response: It was the most fun chapter to write. And I like having stories where there is a bit of mystery in te beginning, but then you get all the information and you go 'oh, it all makes sense now'.

The end is near.

Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Heated discussion

12th February 2009:
I really want to know more of the backstory. Nice build up.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
i'm glad you like the story.

Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 The Beginning

12th February 2009:
I really like the idea. It might be good to fix the spacing between paragraphs though. I can't wait to see who Ron was cheating with and why Draco ever offered her his help.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw.
When the story is finished, I will go through each chapter and edit them.

Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by tashmash Past

12th February 2009:
COOOL!!! i hope it all end happly! u know what i want! so give it to me... ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
You will find out how it ends soon enough. Another chapter will, hopefully, be up within the next two weeks. That is my goal.

lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Littleblackdress Past

12th February 2009:
*cries* update? this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I will hopefully update soon because I have put this story on my main priority list because it is near its end.

I willl be sad when I have finished it, but happy as well because it will be my first story finished.

Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by kait Heated discussion

2nd January 2008:
I love this chappie! It's so...interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you thought it was interesting. there will be more to come.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by MalfoyLover1 Heated discussion

29th December 2007:
How does Draco love her? I think you rushed a little but I'm sure that the next chapter will be better. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. You'll find out in later chapters why Draco loves her.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyOfDarkness Why should I help?

28th December 2007:
awww! ;D
how cute!
;3
-Mia

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you liked it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherqueen16 Why should I help?

26th December 2007:
I jus love how hermione can be so brave to actually go living with her old nemiss...
I just hope she can find a way to warm his heart.
And I am greatful that this is only a fanfic...not in the story, or dear hermione would be heartbroken!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yup, old nemisses can be a handful to live with, but they were colleages at one point. But Draco does have a reason to not like Hermione. And yes Hermione would be heartbroken if it was the real story.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by a few words Why should I help?

26th December 2007:
come on update soon.its really interesting so keep going ...what will end up happening ...how will they hook up ...come on tell me .please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. This story is getting a lot more attention thatn I thought it would. I'll update ASAP, I don't know when that is, but I'll try to do it before the year ends, no promises though.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoyLover1 Why should I help?

26th December 2007:
Great chapter, I hope you update soon. Next chapter you might want to show how they get along and then how they start likeing each other.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. They will get along, eventually, but Draco is still Draco and he has to have his quality, and Hermione is one to hold grudges.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoyLover1 The Beginning

26th December 2007:
Great start! You really know how to describe the setting which makes the story believable. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you liked it. i wasn't sure it it was any good because I haven't written a Dramione before. Thanks
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login