Reading Reviews for Harry and the Mystery of Age
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kayley James_Snape THAT THEY CAN GET ME

10th September 2011:
I'm addicted to your story, I love it =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel THAT THEY CAN GET ME

6th May 2009:
oh no..can't just leave me hanging like this!!! what happens next? hurry hurry!!!

great story so far btw!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeangel THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

6th May 2009:
love the idea of bringing James and Sirius back as ghosts..very cool.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyGirl THAT THEY CAN GET ME

6th May 2009:
Oh My god this is such a good fic
Please please please continue writing as soon as possable!
:)
MoonyGirl
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeangel AS A LITTLE BOY

6th May 2009:
oh geting god now
love it so far..kinda weird with tr,jr being good and dumbledore being bad..interesting though...

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel WERE WATCHING

5th May 2009:
wow, not to sure yet..on to chapter 3...very twisted tables there..hmmm

 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeangel LIGHT BLUE EYES

5th May 2009:
tom riddle -- voltemore as harry's godfather? WTF???

 Report Review

Review #8, by Helen THAT THEY CAN GET ME

5th May 2009:
LOVE IT. LOVE ALL YOUR STOIES

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 THAT THEY CAN GET ME

23rd April 2009:
ohh sounds like the friend is under the imperius curse.

 Report Review

Review #10, by joyce_potter THAT THEY CAN GET ME

8th April 2009:
please continue it was very good and please try 2 continue the turn of the tides please it was fabulous this whole story please hurry up with making chapter 29

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gondegoogoo THAT THEY CAN GET ME

24th January 2009:
Awesome chapter again! Yep, I read almost all of your stories now, so I am excited for all of them:) Update!:D
Bythe way, I have noticed you have replicated several plots for most of the childfics. It is quite interesting in how you use them for the different general plots:)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gondegoogoo WHEN THEY BELIEVE

19th January 2009:
WOOHOO! this story rocks! Cant w8 to see you update it! Read it in one go! Whoosh!

Author's Response: OK, I'll update soon. No problem since I already finished writing this story. Did you read the prequel "Harry and the Unexpected Christmas" too?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Toms Pal THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

30th May 2008:
Really excellent story. Good ideas, reasonably skillful writing, and good plot progression.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31 THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

13th April 2008:
Really good chapter! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CutieBritty31 IT HURTS THE MOST

19th March 2008:
Very good chapter! Can't wait until I can read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 AND I KNOW WHEN

15th March 2008:
Oh, Dumbledore is in his mind now! Can't wiat to read what will happen next! Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by k2_vet AND I KNOW WHEN

15th March 2008:
Very nice :) Love harry's lil sis! She's so cute!!!

Please update soon! This story is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I love Isabella too :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CutieBritty31 HARRY WILL SUFFER

13th March 2008:
Uh! Who made up cliffhangers anyways? Uh, I hate cliffhangers! *tapping foot wildly* Can't wait to read more?!

Author's Response: Ah, but I love cliffies ;-) And I think you cannot complain - I know hardly a story that is updated as often as this one :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by k2_vet HARRY WILL SUFFER

12th March 2008:
Damn u and your cliffy!

Good story though :) Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked the chapter! That cliffie is more than harmless, isn't it?! LOL

 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31 I HAVE MANY IDEAS

10th March 2008:
Oh... such a good chapter! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by CutieBritty31 BECAUSE I AM EVIL

4th March 2008:
OMGosh, is Harry going to die? He can't die! Can't wait unitl I get to read more.

Author's Response: You will get more in a few minutes :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by k2_vet BECAUSE I AM EVIL

3rd March 2008:
*starts crying* Hope muchly tht lil Harry's alright! (hugs) Please update soon I full on love this story!

Author's Response: I have to admid that I had to fight the tears when I wrote that chapter, it's so sad. But I promise to update very soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by CutieBritty31 I MAKE HIM ILL

3rd March 2008:
Who does that? You leave off at such a good point... practically leaving a cliff hanger. Gash! Good chapter... can;t wait t read more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry..... no! I'm not! I LOVE CLIFFIES :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 WHAT I WANT

21st February 2008:
Good chapter! Can't wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Antigone WHAT I WANT

20th February 2008:
Interesting... I hope the werewolf potion works for Remus at least, maybe it was someone else reacting differently!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>