Reading Reviews for Harry and the Mystery of Age
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ed WERE WATCHING

4th February 2018:
Although you are WAY AU, your stories are good reads and well plotted. Enjoyed your timeline stories and am surprised with this story line!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kayley James_Snape THAT THEY CAN GET ME

10th September 2011:
I'm addicted to your story, I love it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeangel THAT THEY CAN GET ME

6th May 2009:
oh no..can't just leave me hanging like this!!! what happens next? hurry hurry!!!

great story so far btw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeangel THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

6th May 2009:
love the idea of bringing James and Sirius back as ghosts..very cool.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonyGirl THAT THEY CAN GET ME

6th May 2009:
Oh My god this is such a good fic
Please please please continue writing as soon as possable!

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel AS A LITTLE BOY

6th May 2009:
oh geting god now
love it so far..kinda weird with tr,jr being good and dumbledore being bad..interesting though...

 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeangel WERE WATCHING

5th May 2009:
wow, not to sure yet..on to chapter 3...very twisted tables there..hmmm

 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeangel LIGHT BLUE EYES

5th May 2009:
tom riddle -- voltemore as harry's godfather? WTF???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Helen THAT THEY CAN GET ME

5th May 2009:

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 THAT THEY CAN GET ME

23rd April 2009:
ohh sounds like the friend is under the imperius curse.

 Report Review

Review #11, by joyce_potter THAT THEY CAN GET ME

8th April 2009:
please continue it was very good and please try 2 continue the turn of the tides please it was fabulous this whole story please hurry up with making chapter 29

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gondegoogoo THAT THEY CAN GET ME

24th January 2009:
Awesome chapter again! Yep, I read almost all of your stories now, so I am excited for all of them:) Update!:D
Bythe way, I have noticed you have replicated several plots for most of the childfics. It is quite interesting in how you use them for the different general plots:)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gondegoogoo WHEN THEY BELIEVE

19th January 2009:
WOOHOO! this story rocks! Cant w8 to see you update it! Read it in one go! Whoosh!

Author's Response: OK, I'll update soon. No problem since I already finished writing this story. Did you read the prequel "Harry and the Unexpected Christmas" too?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Toms Pal THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

30th May 2008:
Really excellent story. Good ideas, reasonably skillful writing, and good plot progression.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CutieBritty31 THEY ARE ON MY SIDE

13th April 2008:
Really good chapter! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 IT HURTS THE MOST

19th March 2008:
Very good chapter! Can't wait until I can read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CutieBritty31 AND I KNOW WHEN

15th March 2008:
Oh, Dumbledore is in his mind now! Can't wiat to read what will happen next! Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by k2_vet AND I KNOW WHEN

15th March 2008:
Very nice :) Love harry's lil sis! She's so cute!!!

Please update soon! This story is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I love Isabella too :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by CutieBritty31 HARRY WILL SUFFER

13th March 2008:
Uh! Who made up cliffhangers anyways? Uh, I hate cliffhangers! *tapping foot wildly* Can't wait to read more?!

Author's Response: Ah, but I love cliffies ;-) And I think you cannot complain - I know hardly a story that is updated as often as this one :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by k2_vet HARRY WILL SUFFER

12th March 2008:
Damn u and your cliffy!

Good story though :) Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked the chapter! That cliffie is more than harmless, isn't it?! LOL

 Report Review

Review #21, by CutieBritty31 I HAVE MANY IDEAS

10th March 2008:
Oh... such a good chapter! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CutieBritty31 BECAUSE I AM EVIL

4th March 2008:
OMGosh, is Harry going to die? He can't die! Can't wait unitl I get to read more.

Author's Response: You will get more in a few minutes :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by k2_vet BECAUSE I AM EVIL

3rd March 2008:
*starts crying* Hope muchly tht lil Harry's alright! (hugs) Please update soon I full on love this story!

Author's Response: I have to admid that I had to fight the tears when I wrote that chapter, it's so sad. But I promise to update very soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 I MAKE HIM ILL

3rd March 2008:
Who does that? You leave off at such a good point... practically leaving a cliff hanger. Gash! Good chapter... can;t wait t read more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry..... no! I'm not! I LOVE CLIFFIES :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by CutieBritty31 WHAT I WANT

21st February 2008:
Good chapter! Can't wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>