Reading Reviews for Opposites Attract
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms.Know-It-All Beginnings

5th May 2008:
Wow, I love the them!! And I hope you update this soon! I have read your other stories too by the way! They are fab!! Update plzz!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hannah17 Beginnings

2nd February 2008:
I like it...it's very different but I get the feeling that it's going to be really good :) Can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lyubov Beginnings

25th January 2008:
Aww I'm so sad (tears) you haven't updated in a month.
I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyubov Beginnings

16th January 2008:
Come on update
Please Please Please
Come on I need to know what will happen

 Report Review

Review #5, by unique_princess Beginnings

30th December 2007:
this sounds really good. i've got few questions.
is draco a struggling artist?
that is what the details lead me yo believe,but do correct me if i'm wrong. also why would draco have men going after him?
are the opposite because draco i artiistic and hermione is booksmart?
dang hemione's car sounds yuckie!
update soon.

Author's Response: draco is artistic. hermione is booksmart. the answer to all other question in further chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tbhasker Beginnings

28th December 2007:
Nice start! Dunno why, but I'm picturing Hermione with a southern cowboy...er cowgirl type of accent. And I can't seem to get that picture out of my head while reading this story. Oh well! Keep up the good work, darl!

Author's Response: wow. thats a new one! it might be because of the image of her in my banner, she does kind of look like a cowgirl there! great. now im imagining her in a hat and boots...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fanfair Beginnings

26th December 2007:
very good I feel like a bit of C.S.I with a bit of Law and Order in it too. please do continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by Curiosity is not a sin Beginnings

26th December 2007:
Wow! I love this chapter! Great work and can't wait until you update! keep it up :) 10/10 Love the way you've portrayed Draco and Hermione! I can see a lovely blossoming relationship ahead!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twippy Beginnings

26th December 2007:
Good start! It appears to have high amusement potential. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by may wishes come true Beginnings

26th December 2007:
haha i love this. please continue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jade Beginnings

26th December 2007:
So far it's good, but you do have some grammar mistakes. And I think that in some places you used the wrong words. I am pretty sure that you used 'waste' instead of 'waist'. You might want to get a beta to check it. But I like it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login