8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shania Commoninity

1st July 2012:
ITS NOT DONE! PLEASE FINISH IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lucekd08 Commoninity

14th May 2010:
Why is ther no 4th chapter? are you trying to murder me from the inside out? I'm gonna go cry in the corner until you finish this story :(

Author's Response: Oh no, I'm sorry!! It's the summer so maybe I'll try to write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Great story Commoninity

25th April 2010:
Hi! Great story i LOVED smuggle the muggle this is going to be even better

Author's Response: Haha thanks! We'll see if I ever finish it, silly me. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by irrelevant Commoninity

31st August 2009:
interesting... wonder where you'll go from here.

Author's Response: Me too, man. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sectumsempress101 A Little Queer (As In Weird)

18th May 2008:
Thank you so much 4 updating! Whenn will the next chapter come out?

Author's Response: Oh goodness. Hopefully soon, otherwise I might forget where im going with this haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sectumsempress101 Violence and Confusion

11th May 2008:
Um, are you ever gonna update?

Author's Response: sorry, im so busy lately. APs!! I promise that once the summer gets here, i will.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Oceansurferg Violence and Confusion

7th February 2008:
I loved smuggle the muggle, so hopefully this will be just as good and random. Which is a really odd thing for me to say, as I usually detest such things. Ah, well, nothing to do about that. Please update!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!!! I prolly wont update for a while since im lazy, but maybe i will today.

Seeing as im home sick, watching Passion the musical by sondheim and have been wanting to write for a while, maybe i shall.


 Report Review

Review #8, by jinx_pickle_jinx Violence and Confusion

25th December 2007:
and its back! lolz loved smuggle the muggle!! can't wait for more!!!

xxJINX

Author's Response: Yay thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login