Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Santa Claus
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosa Bud The Trouble With Santa Claus

15th December 2009:
Cute!!

You're right that the ending was kind of weak - but show some confidence! The banner is cute, and I think it was, in fact, very humorous! Good little christmas story! It certianly got me in the Christmas spirit, no lie. :)

Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Galita The Trouble With Santa Claus

20th May 2008:
Well, it´s a lot after christmas, but here´s your gift. it was really funny and so Ron to ask all those questions. But, as you say, the end was...a bit short; hope you can fixed...good work..bye

 Report Review

Review #3, by XxescapingfatexX The Trouble With Santa Claus

12th May 2008:
this was a nice little story. i enjoyed it very much. (: but it makes me wish it was Christmas :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon The Trouble With Santa Claus

6th January 2008:
yeah, its father xmas, and kids start pre school when their 2 or 3, they start primary school at 4 or 5 (depends on what time of year they were born). if Rose was 4 then the minute she started school she'd know the whole thing wasn't real so there wouldn't be much point to it but kool story. certainly a nice idea.

oh just one more thing...mione? whats wrong with saying Hermione? its not a name that sounds good when shortened.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the pointers! Sorry if you didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie95 The Trouble With Santa Claus

27th December 2007:
This is a really funny, sweet story! You're doing great! Anyways, I'm writing a story i'm sending to a publishing company...called The Impenturable (meaning the Invincible). do you have any advice for me?

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffinClaw The Trouble With Santa Claus

27th December 2007:
Very good story. It seems like something that could definitely happen. Ron's reaction to Hermione's story was true to his character. Great job, happy ChrismaHaunaKwanaRamaKa to you too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_Silver The Trouble With Santa Claus

27th December 2007:
It was cute! I loved reading this and it made me smile. I thought it was really creative to look in on the couple like that. Very cool!
I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RebeccaPotter The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
This literally made me smile. Lighthearted and not badly written. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rupey_grint_1105 The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
It was a very cute story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
lol nice story u sohuld wright another one merry christmas!

 Report Review

Review #11, by animagusrr The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
I actually liked your story. Ron's comebacks at Hermione were very smart and funny in a way. The conversation with Rosie was not carefully written - at least that's what it seemed to me. I know how you can dedicate hours on something and still it will look roughly done..Anyway, the ending was a bit harsh, too. But on the whole, it was a very good try! Keep on writing! 6.5/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by peguinsmiles The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
AWWW! I loved it! And don't worry, the banner is cute as well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zrose The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
Cute, but I thought you would want to know that in Britan, his name is Father Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterGeek64 The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
very sweet. and fluffy :)
I just watched a Christmas episode of Scrubs so now I feel super fluffed up!
Merry (late) Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Deadly rose The Trouble With Santa Claus

26th December 2007:
sweet and nice...i especially liked the conversation with ron. his comments on Santa is funny and made me laugh.

anyway, good job and of course, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login