Reading Reviews for Blind Love
  
697 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackBooks Mistakes and Apologies

25th November 2013:
I really enjoyed the way Hermione and Dracos relationship developed, so many fanfics rush this process and have the characters forget the fact that they were enemies way to quickly! However you had it spot on! Just frustrating enough! Thank you for such a good read! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG Work and Rescue

25th November 2012:
The last part was very hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG The Good and the Bad

25th November 2012:
To be honest, all of the things that happened in this chapter, I didn't see it coming. Well, except for the Dramione part.

Author's Response: Haha, nice to know I had that effect. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Of Comfort, Guests and Freedom

25th November 2012:
damn it their free

ok i may be a slytherin but im not on anyone's side :/

Author's Response: They won't be in the light for long. :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG Encounters

25th November 2012:
Yes that is an obvious duh moment Hermione.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Conversations

25th November 2012:
rated as another bloody ten

Author's Response: Thanks! Appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG Night Time

25th November 2012:
She didn't kill him, he's faking it.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Uncomfortable Moments

25th November 2012:
Slytherins really are misunderstood. I know that fo a fact since I am one. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, you're right. Not all of them are evil...especially Draco. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG New Leads

25th November 2012:
Ok then your promise better be worth it ;P

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Information

25th November 2012:
Blaise is evil? Wow. O.O

Anyways good chapter.

Author's Response: Yep, he had to be. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG Regrets

25th November 2012:
Hey look I know I didn't review the last chapter and all blah blah blah but I'm doing so now. Anyways this is good so far, and somewhat puzzling now that I think about it.

Author's Response: Puzzling, really? All will be revealed soon enough. Thanks for reviewing! You've been awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PumpkinHallow4814 Mistakes and Apologies

4th June 2012:
Love it! :) best fan fiction I've read in a while!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashika The Whole Story

19th April 2012:
the spell to enlarge is engorgio. It's in the fourth book and the movie. =) Just thought of saying.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for the tip :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelica The Good and the Bad

12th April 2012:
Wow, that's like those shows where they set people up to steal a car. Poor Malfoy, Lucius, Snape and Draco were always the best characters...

Author's Response: Yep, but Lucius was the bad and Draco's just trying to turn his life around. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladymalfoy2727 Mistakes and Apologies

15th March 2012:
Loved it!! Amazing plot and very different from typical DMHGs :* Thanks for the great read and good luck :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I very much appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Mistakes and Apologies

12th February 2012:
AHmazing! I'm so happy with how it ended and loved the entire plot line.

-*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks Liz! I appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Courtney Conversations

4th December 2011:
I'm so confused here! What just happened?

Author's Response: Um, let's see if I can clear it up for you. The first part is Hermione's dream (Draco being able to see, her stabbing him, Bellatrix). Then she wakes up to hear Draco screaming in his room (nightmares), so she helps him. And Vincent brought a girl with him to the mansion; Millicent is jealous and thinks the girl is "up to no good". Hope this clears it all up. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ray Mistakes and Apologies

25th September 2011:
hello (:
just wanted to say that i LOVED this story

Author's Response: Well hello to you, too. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil Mistakes and Apologies

6th September 2011:
really good i enjoyed reading it soo much

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brina Mistakes and Apologies

22nd August 2011:
This was so good!! I'm sure you've gotten a lot of reviews like this but I just wanted to say I thought you did a great job.

Very interesting concept and I thought you captured Draco really well.

Author's Response: Well, I did get a lot of appreciate reviews, but it always makes me smile to see new ones. :) Thanks for your review and your comment.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amari Mistakes and Apologies

21st August 2011:
Loved it, though it was short and I was hoping to read more about Blaise and the rest.

Author's Response: Yeah, Blaise and the others were a side story. They weren't originally apart of the story so that's why I quickly made up their part to make the story itself longer. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie The Search

1st August 2011:
Yes, it is an awesome ending!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch Jamie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jess Mistakes and Apologies

28th July 2011:
Awh

Author's Response: Um, thanks...

 Report Review

Review #24, by DixieGirl Mistakes and Apologies

8th July 2011:
AWWW! I LOVED IT! One thing though... he could have proposed. But either way... Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Well, let that part be in the reader's imagination. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Mistakes and Apologies

27th May 2011:
Love the story, and as you can seee i loove Dracooo Malfoy!

Author's Response: Yep, Draco's great. I love using him in a story because he's a "difficult" character and I like a challenge. :) Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>