Reading Reviews for Pranksters United
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phantom of the Claw Realisation

11th December 2011:
It seems to have been a while since you had a reivew. I'll fix that. I love its playful, lightheartedness and the last sentence was the perfect closing line. The RANDOM STORY link brought me here, and it was definitely not a waste of time. We knew who the Mauraders were, but it isn't touched on how Gred and Forge found out. I love this li'l additition to the wonderful wizarding world. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blithering_humdinger Realisation

19th March 2008:
haha, i like to imagine that they worked out who moony, wormtail, padfoot and prongs were. that was really well written :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley twins rock no. 1 fan!! - neti! Realisation

25th February 2008:
your actually kidding me! i swear i reviewed this chapter at least 10 times. no exxageration included. lol but i'm just desperatly trying to remember what i said... *goes off to think* oh right, well i think i said that i loved the way fred and george found out about everything, it was a really neat (excuse the pun) and fun way of them finding out. no death included. i like that. no death. hehe, but seriously! by the way, the whole pond thing, i loved the way you described it! so nice!! anyway, my mother is waiting to take me swimming, i'm late, got to go! well done! it was amazing! and funny! i want a chapter 2 missy!
lots of love
neti

Author's Response: Good old Gred and Forge. You should have known that I wouldn't include a character death with these two in it, and watch what you are insinuating missy. I do not kill of all of the characters. In fact I can't remember the last time I killed off anyone.

The whole pond thing? You mean the swamp? I got my inspiration from the PS2 game for OotP, it is really cool on that.

Anyways, you're not getting a chapter two. I labelled this a one-shot for good reason. Besides, how could I carry it on, it is just a drabble.

Emma

P.S. Sorry for deleting your fav story.


 Report Review

Review #4, by shriyarox Realisation

13th January 2008:
Cool... I really like it, especially the part where Sirius talks about Wormtail giving a love potion to Snape that made him confess his love for Narcissa... lol... Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_potter_luver_period Realisation

29th December 2007:
I loved this! (And I honestly mean that). I love stories about the Marauders, or Fred and George, and this one was so light-hearted, so I absolutely love it! I really liked how you elaborated on how the swamp works; I don't think even I could do that! And I really liked the last sentence, "Mischief managed". Great job!

Author's Response: I'm with you on the Marauders and the twins point of view. As you may have guessed the twins are my favourite characters *points to penname* :)

Well I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I really did enjoy thinking up a way for the swamp to work without it being too complicated, though I have to admit that I was inspired partially by the swamps in the OotP PS2 game :P

Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Twippy Realisation

27th December 2007:
This story made me smile. Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Good old smiles :) Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by the marauders are awesome Realisation

26th December 2007:
This was great
really funny
I'm glad you took up my challenge

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny. Thanks for popping by and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvjamesnoliver Realisation

25th December 2007:
This story is great! Then troublemakers of today meet the troublemakers of the past. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login