Reading Reviews for Finding The Right Words To Say
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

13th June 2011:
Haha, Sirius' man-crush on James made me giggle so much. But I'm glad he bucked up and told Lily she was totally thinking about it the complete wrong way.

I really enjoyed it, it was definitely funny. Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks the Klutz Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

24th March 2008:
Now... please write the'pickle exposure' as a story! Please oh please! And this story was freakin hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by James_Girl_Lily Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

9th March 2008:
That was great. I enjoyed reading it! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scriblerian Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

2nd February 2008:
TWO REVIEWS IN ONE DAY! I am the MAN! Or...woman. But that doesn't sound as cool. Hmm. Hi tiffy. :D I'm here, and I'm mucho excited about getting to review this story finally. Cause it's awesome. You make me feel like a broken record, you know? Geez, write something crappy for once, would ya? :P I haven't given a good "Holy crap, this story sucks" review in much too long.

I'M JOKING. You couldn't write a crappy story if you tried. :D I'm convinced. And I LOVED this oneshot especially. Not just because Sirius is in it (though I have to admit that did tip the scales in your favor a wee bit), but also because it is classic Tiffy. Humor at its best. ^_^

Like the fill in the blank form. omfg *DIES*. That is SO something Sirius would do. Cracked me up. And because of you, I will never look at a pickle the same way AGAIN. GAH. rofl. I love your Sirius! He's so funny and a wee bit...okay a lot bit...immature. But it works really well and it suits him. lol. *pinches his cheeks*

She was obviously out of her element, and looked less at home than Professor McGonagall at a strip joint.

Oh, the mental images. *dies* You create the most INSANE and hilarious mental images in my head with your writing. No one else could pull it off tiff, I swear. You amuse me endlessly.

Better tell him to bring the cannon tomorrow for the ceremony. Nothing says happily ever after like a loaded cannon.

*is officially dead* omg I forgot you did that! BAHAHAHA! I love you. And I love this story. Sirius coming through for Lily and convincing her that James would love her no matter what was so sweet, and then his speech at the end was just perfect. It was the perfect balance of sweetness and humor. lol. I'm totally smiling right now. Fantastic work hun! I am further convinced of your Queen of Squeeworthy Oneshots status. ^_^ *SUPER TACKLE HUGS*

~Scrib

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkpixie13 Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

3rd January 2008:
i really liked this story, i hope you are counting on writing another story because i want to read it! good luck :) and happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by al3x Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

2nd January 2008:
Haha this was really sweet an funny =]

-Alex-

 Report Review

Review #7, by Smiling Ghost Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

26th December 2007:
Just so you know -that was brilliant!
Loved it, twas awesome!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvansPotter Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

26th December 2007:
i loved/enjoyed it. Sirius is just sirius and Lily is funny and i love James.10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by EvansPotter Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

26th December 2007:
i loved/enjoyed it. Sirius is just sirius and Lily is funny and i love James.10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizardwannabe Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

24th December 2007:
This is adorable. but you know. i think i might like to hear the 'pickle exposure' story. maybe you should write that.
10/10
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #11, by leahpotter93 Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

23rd December 2007:
loved it but i have one question and i dont mean to be rude or pushy but do you have any idea when there will be another chapter to Her Secret i just love that story and im eager to see what happens next

merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #12, by u no poo Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

23rd December 2007:
hey i want to know the pickle explosion. me me me! it was great i loved it for a one shot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by onestop_hpfan18 Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

23rd December 2007:
I enjoyed this one-shot. Great job! By the way, what's the 'pickle exposure' story? lol! Anyway, I love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by fawkes_feathers Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

22nd December 2007:
That was so good!!! I love Sirius, he is so good to James.

Really good job!! Keep it up!!

Merry Christmas!

Tess

 Report Review

Review #15, by Divine_Till_Night Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

22nd December 2007:
Wonderful! It was funny and just so Sirius like. 100/10
~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have such a blast writing Sirius - it pleases me when people like him. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SaveMySoul Best Man Speech Gone Wonky

22nd December 2007:
I loved it! I'm not really sure what else I can say, just...wow

Author's Response: Thank you! I am pleased that you enjoyed the story. It was really fun to write. Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login