Reading Reviews for Blackened Moonlight
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark_love7 Arrogance Comes

8th January 2010:
This is REALLY good.
hopefully you haven't abondanned it...
if not update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by amethystgl Arrogance Comes

4th April 2008:
Great story, its very different. I really like it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottyandweezlbe89 In Desperate Need (Of Sulking)

18th March 2008:
hi there I love this story. very cool:) plz update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by zrose In Desperate Need (Of Sulking)

18th March 2008:
Poor Harry.

He does have some displaced anger, but considering his life and even his genetics, it's understandable.

Great job. Love it, as always. Just update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update in about, 5 minutes :P.

 Report Review

Review #5, by zrose A Day In The Life Of

20th February 2008:
Aw, poor Harry.

I love this. Everytime I read a "what if James and Lily lived" fic its always so predictable, but this is awesome. Your writing style is brilliant as well, and I love how Ollivander completely left out Voldemort from his speech, even though he could sense something. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by zrose An Eye for an Eye

24th January 2008:
These chapters just keep getting better.

But your transition of bringing Lily into the story was kind of sloppy, it was confusiong as to how she randomly appeared there from Godric's Hollow.

Author's Response: Time, well, passed. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by zrose Prologue

24th January 2008:
Wow. This is really cool. (I guess the Harry middle name will tie in somehow?) Anyway, I love this and your idea is pretty creative and well written. The Dark Lord loving something? I guess that's creative liscence, but otherwise, very canon-like portrayl.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosegraceblack Flawed

24th January 2008:
This story just keeps on getting better! 10/10! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosegraceblack A Father's Love

17th January 2008:
10/10! Love this story! Poor harry, though. The "light" trying to kill him and treating him horribly. Great job and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookboy238 A Dangerous Mind

13th January 2008:
Please update! I really like this story so far!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Conner A Dangerous Mind

13th January 2008:
Hey I like your fic so far please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i will.

 Report Review

Review #12, by k2_vet An Eye for an Eye

4th January 2008:
omg this is brilliant!!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you! ill probably update within 1-3 days (when i get my hands on a computer that has mic. word :p)

 Report Review

Review #13, by aslupin The dark light meeting

3rd January 2008:
o! This is really great, can't wait for the next update! I like the fact that Snape didn't put his hand up, showing his "nice" side

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosegraceblack The dark light meeting

2nd January 2008:
Very nice! Can't wait to read more!:)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ce-Ce Prologue

21st December 2007:
Excellent! post next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login