167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Chapter 24-Confession

3rd November 2013:
Damn it. I was really hoping they would end up together. Or they would kiss passionately and it would be described with tons of imagery. Anyways, I read all the chapters. Nice pacing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ColiePhoenix Chapter 24-Confession

15th August 2012:
This is really great. You are doing a great job of managing several different plot lines, like making them relate and not over-doing one. This story has gone in a completely different direction than what I first imagined it would, but I love it! Keep up the awesome work, I'm hoping you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julie Chapter 24-Confession

28th May 2012:
I can't wait for the next installment. I

 Report Review

Review #4, by sev Chapter 24-Confession

3rd May 2012:
your Snape is kinda OCC. make him more in universe. LOVELY STORY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 24-Confession

12th February 2012:
O.o a pity kiss? Are you kdding me sev!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 23-All Hallows' Eve

12th February 2012:
Oooh! i love hermione! She is so funny. And you can tell sev really likes her in that conversation. If anyone BUT she said that they would have been stupified to kingdom come! Lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

12th February 2012:
Aw! Frank and alice have theh,yre memories back agaun!;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 20-Parents

11th February 2012:
Never knew luna could be so seductive! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 19-The Potions Lesson

11th February 2012:
Just one word. AMAZING! YOU ARE SUCH AN AMAZING WRITER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 18-Friend or Foe?

10th February 2012:
Me forth! Hahaha this is amazing! I really cannot believe how talented you are! You mustve rocked at the nanoramo thingy! Lol! Keep up he good work! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 17-Courage

10th February 2012:
Ooh smart reaction! I love sev! 'Ill be alble to tell by your reaction... no need to tell me!' Omg this is an amazing chapter! I am so glad that i have the opportunity to read such an admiral story! You have just enough plot linees! Im glad you added the emma and jake baxter thing. It couldve got somewhat boring if sev was teaching and it was just a relationship with mione and him! Lol! Love you are your story!!! Keep it up! I will for sure read every book you write!

 Report Review

Review #12, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 16-This Is It

10th February 2012:
Ive had personal expirience from wat emma describes... and i found myself not trusting everybody until my best friend found out about it. Sort of like in here... except... she witnessed it personal from the rwal intender. So i know exactly how emma is feeling!

 Report Review

Review #13, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 14-Brewing Glory

9th February 2012:
Why would he be going to ascaban? Hes just tutoring thie child. Did he kill his parents?

 Report Review

Review #14, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 13-Agravation

9th February 2012:
Its so sad that sev can totally relate! Btw.. awesome chapter! Is snap/granger coming soon?;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 12-We’re All In This Together

9th February 2012:
Its jinda confuzing... jack and jake... i keot having to remind myself who was who... i know its prolly too late to change it.. but.. just a suggestion. But anyway.. this was an amazing chapter and hope u dont loose interest in writing this book! Lol thank you for coming up with this plot. Its really interesting that you kinda have a couple different plots going on... truthfully... if you had written a story just on emma and jack or jake..whichever ine it iz... i prolly never would have found this! But im glad i found it... even if it was only because of hermuone and sev lol! Good luck on other chapters as well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 11-That ‘Sort’ of Thing is Nerve Wracking

9th February 2012:
Ooh... whats wrong? And how do mione and sev have a relationship if he is professor at hogwarts?

 Report Review

Review #17, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 10-Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts

9th February 2012:
Poor emma! Does she feel cheated out? Does her father beat her?

 Report Review

Review #18, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 9-Reflections

9th February 2012:
They are friends again! Yay!;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 8-Birthday Bashing

9th February 2012:
Very intimate lol! Sev and mione would be perfect! They should start to realise they are in love very soon i hope!

 Report Review

Review #20, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 7-Sealed Lips

9th February 2012:
Haha;) snape is fnally warming up to littly teddy! Aww how cute! But molly is probably going to notice a missing cookie lol!

 Report Review

Review #21, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 6-Clarity and Lies

8th February 2012:
Is sev gonna be there too? Great stor. Keep up good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 5- A Diagonal Sort of Day

8th February 2012:
Grrr snape! That was cruel! Poor jake! What if hermione showed up? Hmm?

 Report Review

Review #23, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 4-The Morning After

8th February 2012:
At all costs?*gulp* thanks again for writing this wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 3-Truths and Revelations

8th February 2012:
Snape sure has changed! For the better! Lol! But she shouldve invited him in...

 Report Review

Review #25, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 2-Treat Me Like You Did The Night Before

8th February 2012:
Sad break up for ron... but it was inevitable! Besdes... he shouldnt of gotten drunk. He seems so dumb in this chapter... good work!,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>