Reading Reviews for Dreams Turning into Reality
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WizardNinja4Jesus Dreams turning into Reality

6th April 2011:
Hehe ^_^
Okay, so I started reading this, and was like, "WTF...?" because I had a bunch of Harry/Ginny stories open, and forgot I clicked on this one. And I thought it was in Harry's POV, so I was a little bit confused there.
But then I figured it was Lily/James in Lily's POV and it was all good :D Haha!
Anywho, great fic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_gang Dreams turning into Reality

29th January 2009:
hahah! hilarious! and very... um. i dont know! i guess its not cute, cute exactly hilarious, very good story... i just dont know how it is good... um...

great story tho! not a very helpful review, lol =]

Author's Response: Thanks!! And I understand the point you're trying to make. ;]

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_padfoot Dreams turning into Reality

17th January 2009:
i really liked it, its not your typical j/l fic, but its not completely different. sweet (as in awesome, lol). 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I was really aiming for a different spin on James & Lily's relationship with this. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersGirl Dreams turning into Reality

28th December 2008:
Deely seductive and yet so sweet. I totally loved it. Going into my favoites!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, yet again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snagglepuss Dreams turning into Reality

11th November 2008:
haha that made me laugh out loud. Poor Lily and her bad tactics of keeping things quiet. At least the outcome was pretty damn good :]
Loved this one-shot.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Yes, Lily's inability to keep her thoughts to herself really is kind-of pitiful. But who cares how you got there if you're where you want to be? :]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Dreams turning into Reality

12th April 2008:
wow this story is great too {yah sorry 4 my lame review} i like how L actually likes J cause in the books it makes it seem like they hate each other or whatever... NEway good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!!! And your review is not lame! :]
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #7, by BonnieWritter Dreams turning into Reality

9th April 2008:
It's amazing how many people forget poor Kevin Boxie here (that's the review boxes name. And don't give me those strange looks!)

Anyway, it's a pretty good first fanfic. In fact, I'd say it's a pretty good fanfic in general.

Keep up the good work.

Best line:

Did he like to torture me?

I love it.

~ BonnieWritter

Author's Response: It is amazing. Kinda sad too. But every one counts! Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess Dreams turning into Reality

23rd February 2008:
That was a very good fic. You could say that it made feel a bit warm and fuzzy inside, but then again almost all the Lily/James fics do, but i must say this one was exceptional, one of the best i have read all night!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #9, by emily Dreams turning into Reality

10th February 2008:
hehehe! i like thet one! funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #10, by EvansPotter Dreams turning into Reality

21st January 2008:
that's kind of hot. i loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Kinjily-Winjily Dreams turning into Reality

16th January 2008:
awesome story! it was different, and that's good. but u got me all confuzzled at some parts

Author's Response: Thanks SO much!!!!!!

*huggles* :D

-earthfarie :]


 Report Review

Review #12, by *<3 Dreams turning into Reality

6th January 2008:
i thought this was really cute. nothing really left to say, except that i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus my hero Dreams turning into Reality

5th January 2008:
For a first fanfic it was vow. Great, I loved it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkent Dreams turning into Reality

4th January 2008:
Great job! I really loved this story! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #15, by lala Dreams turning into Reality

4th January 2008:
so i liked your story! you should totally write more =]
but i feel so bad for lily; it must have been super-embarrassing haha
nice job though

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #16, by KilledByDrapery Dreams turning into Reality

3rd January 2008:
roflmao. I loved it!

It kept me laughing through the entire thing. But of course, maybe that was because I know you so well and it's just fun to make kinky jokes about your love life ;]

Keep writing!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Luv yas!!!
-earthfarie :]


 Report Review

Review #17, by tanisha Dreams turning into Reality

3rd January 2008:
i liked it.it was beautiful and hearing lily moan james name was a miracle and cool.10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #18, by mackenzie Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
loved it. write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma's Advocate Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
Well it's very... fluffy
i like fluffy!!!
It's agreat story continue writing it's amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #20, by baru01h1 Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
thats cool i like it its one of the few lily/james storys and i like this
this is really really good
so write more stories id like hear them

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelsey Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
Well honestly it was good but a little dry for my taste and definetly not what I expected.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kat Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
Don't we all have dreams about people who drive us insane? Lol, maybe not all sexual dreams but I bet a lot of people can claim they have those too. I love this one shot, it's so cute and so easy to relate to. I love Lily and James though so most stories with them in them I love. Great job, I loved it! Keep it up and write some more.

~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #23, by fourtydiamonds Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
hahahah hot hot hot!


i can imagine this a little more provocative, though. oh boy!

nice job =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Indira Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
Wow. That was pretty. Okay it was pretty awesome.
REally good job
I hope to read more of your work soon!
10/10
xo
Indira

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #25, by zEthHPFrEaK Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
I have to admit, it's cool...

oh, yeah, ignore my rating. God it's so annoying for me to always have to say that...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>