Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dreams Turning into Reality
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WizardNinja4Jesus Dreams turning into Reality

6th April 2011:
Hehe ^_^
Okay, so I started reading this, and was like, "WTF...?" because I had a bunch of Harry/Ginny stories open, and forgot I clicked on this one. And I thought it was in Harry's POV, so I was a little bit confused there.
But then I figured it was Lily/James in Lily's POV and it was all good :D Haha!
Anywho, great fic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_gang Dreams turning into Reality

29th January 2009:
hahah! hilarious! and very... um. i dont know! i guess its not cute, cute exactly hilarious, very good story... i just dont know how it is good... um...

great story tho! not a very helpful review, lol =]

Author's Response: Thanks!! And I understand the point you're trying to make. ;]

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_padfoot Dreams turning into Reality

17th January 2009:
i really liked it, its not your typical j/l fic, but its not completely different. sweet (as in awesome, lol). 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I was really aiming for a different spin on James & Lily's relationship with this. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersGirl Dreams turning into Reality

28th December 2008:
Deely seductive and yet so sweet. I totally loved it. Going into my favoites!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, yet again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snagglepuss Dreams turning into Reality

11th November 2008:
haha that made me laugh out loud. Poor Lily and her bad tactics of keeping things quiet. At least the outcome was pretty damn good :]
Loved this one-shot.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Yes, Lily's inability to keep her thoughts to herself really is kind-of pitiful. But who cares how you got there if you're where you want to be? :]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Dreams turning into Reality

12th April 2008:
wow this story is great too {yah sorry 4 my lame review} i like how L actually likes J cause in the books it makes it seem like they hate each other or whatever... NEway good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback!!! And your review is not lame! :]
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #7, by BonnieWritter Dreams turning into Reality

9th April 2008:
It's amazing how many people forget poor Kevin Boxie here (that's the review boxes name. And don't give me those strange looks!)

Anyway, it's a pretty good first fanfic. In fact, I'd say it's a pretty good fanfic in general.

Keep up the good work.

Best line:

Did he like to torture me?

I love it.

~ BonnieWritter

Author's Response: It is amazing. Kinda sad too. But every one counts! Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess Dreams turning into Reality

23rd February 2008:
That was a very good fic. You could say that it made feel a bit warm and fuzzy inside, but then again almost all the Lily/James fics do, but i must say this one was exceptional, one of the best i have read all night!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #9, by emily Dreams turning into Reality

10th February 2008:
hehehe! i like thet one! funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #10, by EvansPotter Dreams turning into Reality

21st January 2008:
that's kind of hot. i loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Kinjily-Winjily Dreams turning into Reality

16th January 2008:
awesome story! it was different, and that's good. but u got me all confuzzled at some parts

Author's Response: Thanks SO much!!!!!!

*huggles* :D

-earthfarie :]


 Report Review

Review #12, by *<3 Dreams turning into Reality

6th January 2008:
i thought this was really cute. nothing really left to say, except that i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus my hero Dreams turning into Reality

5th January 2008:
For a first fanfic it was vow. Great, I loved it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkent Dreams turning into Reality

4th January 2008:
Great job! I really loved this story! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #15, by lala Dreams turning into Reality

4th January 2008:
so i liked your story! you should totally write more =]
but i feel so bad for lily; it must have been super-embarrassing haha
nice job though

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #16, by KilledByDrapery Dreams turning into Reality

3rd January 2008:
roflmao. I loved it!

It kept me laughing through the entire thing. But of course, maybe that was because I know you so well and it's just fun to make kinky jokes about your love life ;]

Keep writing!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Luv yas!!!
-earthfarie :]


 Report Review

Review #17, by tanisha Dreams turning into Reality

3rd January 2008:
i liked it.it was beautiful and hearing lily moan james name was a miracle and cool.10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #18, by mackenzie Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
loved it. write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma's Advocate Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
Well it's very... fluffy
i like fluffy!!!
It's agreat story continue writing it's amazing!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #20, by baru01h1 Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
thats cool i like it its one of the few lily/james storys and i like this
this is really really good
so write more stories id like hear them

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelsey Dreams turning into Reality

2nd January 2008:
Well honestly it was good but a little dry for my taste and definetly not what I expected.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kat Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
Don't we all have dreams about people who drive us insane? Lol, maybe not all sexual dreams but I bet a lot of people can claim they have those too. I love this one shot, it's so cute and so easy to relate to. I love Lily and James though so most stories with them in them I love. Great job, I loved it! Keep it up and write some more.

~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #23, by fourtydiamonds Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
hahahah hot hot hot!


i can imagine this a little more provocative, though. oh boy!

nice job =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Indira Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
Wow. That was pretty. Okay it was pretty awesome.
REally good job
I hope to read more of your work soon!
10/10
xo
Indira

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review

Review #25, by zEthHPFrEaK Dreams turning into Reality

1st January 2008:
I have to admit, it's cool...

oh, yeah, ignore my rating. God it's so annoying for me to always have to say that...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!!!
-earthfarie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>