Reading Reviews for One Of Those Nights
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Casey chapter 1

25th November 2008:
that was sooo good!!! I loved it... especially how you included so mych into a small story. Great Job!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogluver714 chapter 1

29th February 2008:
that was a cute, yet kinda sad story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BonnieWritter chapter 1

15th January 2008:
i like the way that you worked naming there child into the stroy. it's a good way to do it. thank you for the lovely story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Severus my hero chapter 1

5th January 2008:
Aw. I really liked your story, I am not saying it couldn't have been better because it still could have been but you still did wonderfully.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by purple licorice chapter 1

4th January 2008:
I love this story but I think the title should be "Where the name comes from" or something cleverer than that. You really captyured feelings. I hate the stories where the next gen. doesn't know about the war. I love the you did this.

Author's Response: I know exactly what you mean; I understand that Harry would not brag (nor would any of the others) but this war dictated their entire lives and it is important that their children understand that. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by obsessive chapter 1

4th January 2008:
That's sweet, and true. Good job

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Molly chapter 1

3rd January 2008:
Fabulous! 100% wonderful! Extremely well written and insightful, giving a new angle to Ginny and Harry's relationship!
Hopefully more chapters will follow! :)

Author's Response: I think this is it for this one, but thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smiling Ghost chapter 1

2nd January 2008:
oh my god...*sob*
that was lovely!
brava! brava!
C'est magnifique!

oh...je suis desolee -je suis triste...that was gorgeous, i've always wondered about little one shots, should give more of them a chance

beautiful 10/10

Author's Response: thank you :) yeah, I was never big on one shots, but I've since decided that sometimes it actually is the short moments in a character's life that are important enough to deserve a story all on their own. I believe this confrontation between husband and wife is one such occasion.

 Report Review

Review #9, by megwinsor chapter 1

2nd January 2008:
awww, cute! so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by fizzing wizbee chapter 1

1st January 2008:
Very well written, meaningful, strong words, good.

Author's Response: i appreciate it, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by tm_14 chapter 1

1st January 2008:
This made me cry.

That means you did really well :)

Author's Response: tears are high praise indeed (i hope)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kyrandia chapter 1

1st January 2008:
very interesting keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrysgirl35 chapter 1

1st January 2008:
That was really sweet!It's going on my faves!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RIPFRED chapter 1

1st January 2008:
That was sad and happy at the same time! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: I'm not so sure how happy it was, lol, but thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe chapter 1

1st January 2008:
Awww...lovely, and sad at the same time.

Author's Response: thank you, I wasn't so sure about this one, but I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login