Reading Reviews for Sweet Dreams
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DR_CHICK909 Sweet Dreams

24th May 2008:
WAIT!?!?!?!?!?!? HARRY KILLED HIS OWN PARENTS!?!?!?!?!?! HOW SO VERY CRUEL!?!?!?!?!?!
LOVE IT!

10/10
~Megan~

Author's Response: I don't think he knew that he killed his parents at the time. Thanks for your support!!! You really uplift me even when I'm an untrusted author. *grinds teeth*

 Report Review

Review #2, by DR_CHICK909 You Are My Sunshine

24th May 2008:
Yes you are very insane! JK JK JK JK JK JK JK! No, this is a ,.,.,.,. verry interesting story!
LOVE!
1000/1000
~Megan~

Author's Response: I know I'm insane!! That's what makes me interesting...and an "Untrusted Author" *pops blood vessel*

 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909 My Girl

24th May 2008:
OH! That is soo sad! Ginny Died! Poor Harry!
It is really great soo far! Love!

1000/1000

~Megan~

Author's Response: Did I say Ginny died?? MWAHAHAHAHA!! You don't know because I'm an "Untrusted Author and can't update! *grits teeth*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ola At the Grotto

18th May 2008:
What's up w/ the shanghai thing??

Author's Response: ur impatient! just keep reading... it's about Riddle's past.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ola The Pair

18th May 2008:
Dude.work on Harry's comments. He is so not romantic :)
JK!!! I love it

Author's Response: oh, gee thanks. umm, he's kind of trying to save his friends+world? c u in the summer, 4 real!!! answer my emails, u goof

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Gone

3rd May 2008:
oh my goodness whats happened who are these elders?

Author's Response: The Elders are the people in the heavens, watching over Earth. Kind of like Gods and Goddesses.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily At the Grotto

3rd May 2008:
oh my god freaky that is so freaky what in the world happened?

Author's Response: The picture from Hermione's house has to do with the death of the woman in Shang'Hai. In a weird way. Keep reading: you'll figure it out!(I hope...)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily The Pair

3rd May 2008:
EH I'M CONFUSED BUT EXCITED IT SOO COOL O LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I'm still working on the plot. I may be getting ahead of myself in parts b/c I'm trying to write it off the top of my head and that's hard b/c of the ideas bouncing around in there. I HATE ROUGH DRAFTS!!!!! On that note, see ya!

 Report Review

Review #9, by witch767667 Hope

26th April 2008:
Did they just agree to get married while Harry is passed out on the floor, possibly dying?

Author's Response: uh, basically, yeah. BTW, they weren't, like, doing that for hours. It was only a couple of minutes. And Hermione was working on the potion, too, so it's not like they weren't doing anything for him. Thanx for reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclaw Gryffindor The Pair

14th April 2008:
hey cuz thats a really cute story . i know this is going to sound corny, but i can picture Harry and Ginny growing old together. How cute!

Author's Response: Thanx sooooo much! That doesn't sound corny. I wish others would leave reviews~

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan188 You Are My Sunshine

27th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I can not bevllie that Ron did not know about his sister. I want to find out what happend to Ginny. I hope Ginny is ok.UPDATE It. ~Jackie~ 100-100/

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment. I can't tell you what happened to Ginny! That's the whole point of the book!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyFan188 My Girl

26th January 2008:
Hi. I love it.It's me HarryGinnyFan18 I hope that ginny is ok. UPDATE R.S.PJackie

Author's Response: I am updating it right now. But you'll just have to see where Ginny is right now and if she will be okay.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyFan38 My Girl

24th January 2008:
Hi. Thanks u so much to pit on my old account. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned from it so. I'm telling u. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Hey, ur welcome!!! Keep up the good work and i'll read it! So you like my story? Thanks! Your story is awesome, as well!! Another chapter is validating so visit back soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie My Girl

22nd January 2008:
Good job I got the cliff hangers Keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! C u on Big Blob Day!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lyubov The Pair

14th January 2008:
Wow cliff hanger I hate them. now because of it I will be nagging you everyday to update until you do. You'll start hating me but I will not stop. So here it goes
Now to get this right you have to imagen me screaming this
Ready?
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: I'm in the middle of updating. You really like my story?*SUPERFLYINGTAKLEPOUNCE!!!* That really uplifts me! The stupid chapter took a LONG time 2 validate.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarkWolfDuo At the Grotto

10th January 2008:
This is so awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Now, if only more people would read/review my story!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login