Reading Reviews for Forever Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by American Ginny New Beginings

15th June 2009:
Great. I haven't gotten to read a story in a while because of life, but I love this. It's not a fluffy story, but you get the same feeling when you read it. It is an awesome story. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you finished this story :D When I look back on this one I aways think its an angsty story with just enough floff to balance it out...lol I'm gald you enjoyed it!
Thanks for the review!
Much Love
~MooN~


 Report Review

Review #2, by chewytriacle New Beginings

11th May 2008:
Sad really great. poor draco

Author's Response: Thank you.. glad you enjoyed it... I do wonder if you read Reunion first though? Forever Love is actaully the sequel.

Thanks for the R&R
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #3, by American Ginny New Beginings

16th March 2008:
That was awesome i loved it! You are an awesome writer. I love your stories so much. This makes you feel srry for draco, but you hate it in a way. I loved it so much! 10/10
-gin

Author's Response: Once again I"m so glad you liked my story... I hopr you go back a read Reunion though, Forever Love is the sequel to it.. though I believe that that both can stand alone nicely ;)

Thank you so much for reviewing!
I truly appreciate it!

Much Love!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #4, by elena_carmen New Beginings

10th February 2008:
great story! i loved both the reunion and forever love! i don't think i left a review for the last one though, so this can be for both of them. keep up the harry/hermione plots!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, I'm so glad you liked it :) Honestly I'm not sure how many other H/Hr shippers you're going to see from me.. I much prefer D/Hr... lol... but you should check out Meet Me Under the Mistletoe :) It's a H/Hr one-shot.. and very fluffy :)
Hope to hear from you again soon!
Much Love
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot New Beginings

8th February 2008:
Hehe. The ending of that was really funny. I'm glad Draco healed in the end. It made the story all the more better. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Oh Yay! You did go on to read the sequel... that makes me so happy... and even more so because you liked it :)
Once again, thanks for the review!
Munch Love
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Myndar New Beginings

27th January 2008:
Nice story. One might say the main theme is relatively plain, and the dialogues do not seek complexity for just the sake of it. So, a good work twofold. But what I find really remarkable are the indirect sections, descriptions and narrative paragraphs. Truly amazing how you can build up opposite atmospheres with a few smart words. I am wondering if you invest long efforts in refining your text or it comes like this straight from your first draft. But double-check some spellings! Cheers.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. To answer your question most of my stiry's come out like that in draft. I'm not a huge fan of editing.. as you can see..lol.. but I do plan on taking care of the errors in this piece soon. I was waiting for other storys to complete validat before I go back. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and hope to hear from you again reviewing my other works.
Much Love
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassandra25 Nightmares

2nd January 2008:
How cute.. thats how it should be for Harry and Hermione. Do continue

Author's Response: Thank you.. the story is complete and just waiting for validation :)
Happy Holidays!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #8, by jb Nightmares

31st December 2007:
good start this definitily pecked my interest.

Author's Response: :) glad you like it! The story is actaually complete, I jsut have to wait fort he MODs to come back from their vacation ;)... that and find a way to edit chapter 4 to get through them...lol
Happy Holidays!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review

Review #9, by thegillitine Nightmares

29th December 2007:
I read the story on myspace. I think that it is a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I had to edit some details a bit to make it through the MODs but its the sameone posted on my myspace. If you're not already on my friends lsit you should send me a request :)
Can't wait to hear from you!
~Moondanser~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login