Reading Reviews for Shooting Star
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Krystle Lynne When You Wish Upon A Star

20th January 2009:
That's so not fair. How can one guy be SO sweet?! And Ron deserves what he got. Awesome job yet again.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: I'd keep reading, but I should really go to bed before work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deni When You Wish Upon A Star

27th December 2008:
Nawww that was good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Roonil Waslib When You Wish Upon A Star

18th December 2008:
I must first say that I LOVE the beginning quote! It makes complete sense, except that that man or woman might be making you cry happy tears.

On to reviewing the actual whole story, I liked it. It was fluffy and cute and I liked the part where Draco says, "Weasley's having a hippogriff." Funny!

Great job!

Mrs Roonil Waslib

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit When You Wish Upon A Star

2nd December 2008:
*swoons* that was brilliantly written
nice chapter
:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sazel_c When You Wish Upon A Star

12th November 2008:
Yay, awesome! I tried wishing on a star I'd get married, and I'm getting pretty close.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hanna's Mom When You Wish Upon A Star

8th October 2008:
Very sweet. I liked the flash back-flash forward.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovseshy When You Wish Upon A Star

29th March 2008:
ha ha ha. In your face ron.(I'm not a ron/hermione shipper.)you wrote an amazing one shot so good job 1,000,000/10 rating for showing up ron.!(-:

 Report Review

Review #8, by delta When You Wish Upon A Star

19th March 2008:
Awww, I am so sentimental. This was very sweet and very cute. I would watch out for some grammatical errors and try to say more things through actions instead of words. But, nevertheless, I can completely see what you mean when you said in the AN that this was your fluffiest piece yet. I loved the meeting by Dumbledore's tomb and how Snape was also buried there (yay for fellow Snape-lover). The thing about the wish and how it all tied everything together was truly beautiful. Wonderful job, juls! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Johanna When You Wish Upon A Star

1st February 2008:
Beautiful. I Loved it: You almost made me cry..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessi_Rose When You Wish Upon A Star

27th January 2008:
Oh my goodness, how fluffy! Oh, I needed the fluff. I needed Juls fluff. I forgot how awesome you are at writing fluff. Oh *is grinning like an idiot* I do love your Draco and Hermione... but I love what you do with the characters around them. They're just as intriguing. You know, the head tilt between Draco and Harry and the winks exchanged with Hermione and Ginny. Of course, Ron acting like a hippogriff always makes me smile =P

It was so romantic and sweet and charming. Draco's so dashing and Hermione's just... Hermione. I love that. *sigh* I feel so content now after reading that, you have no idea. Fluff factor of the day is definitely fulfilled, thank you. =P *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #11, by StephTheDuke When You Wish Upon A Star

10th January 2008:
Aw!!! I'm not a Dramione supporter, but that was A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrystrulove When You Wish Upon A Star

9th January 2008:
Juls, I'd like to thank you again for this beautiful and wonderfully fluffy story:D You took my fave saying and made it into a touching masterpiece! *huggle glomp* Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelicdevil1994 When You Wish Upon A Star

28th December 2007:
AW! This is absolutely the most adorable one-shot I have read in a long time. It just pastes a smile on your face! Amazing!!! Beautiful! Excellent!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the girl who lived13 When You Wish Upon A Star

24th December 2007:
That was really cute! I really enjoyed it! 10/10 :D
Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix_potter When You Wish Upon A Star

24th December 2007:
so sweet and perfect!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravisha When You Wish Upon A Star

21st December 2007:
OHMIGOSH! that was beautiful!!!...i loves the pairing...masde it seem so real that i wish the after-19-years story had been this instead!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3_ When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
AWW! :D I loved it! :D haha. I thought it was very cute. :)

PS 10/10

PSS Can't wait 'til you update Circle of Love. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by darksecret When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
awww this was soo cute, i loved it. you did such a good job! i give you a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
cutee :] i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ltliss When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
aw tthat is so cute!
i love it!!! short but it was very good!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Narniababe When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
aww!that was so sweet!
good job

 Report Review

Review #22, by redrust When You Wish Upon A Star

20th December 2007:
That was just so cute! Fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild When You Wish Upon A Star

19th December 2007:
Very Nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #24, by comeon359 When You Wish Upon A Star

19th December 2007:
brilliant. i think yu should do sequal to this like yu know what happens next. the maarige, the weddings, kids if thay have any and stuff like that

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lya Darkfury When You Wish Upon A Star

19th December 2007:
awww, this one was definetly "sigh of happiness"-worthy. =) It was cute, and I like how you did the flashbacks and Draco's characterization. Very wonderful one shot!! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>