13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeangel Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

12th May 2009:
love this short story, I wish you would have wrote the continuation in the same manner as this one

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

5th May 2009:
i love it! fantastic! too bad neville didn't get orange potion on harry in year one!! or the meadling old man didn't trust his instincts sooner!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hagen5690 Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

6th October 2008:
WOW!! my name is Severus-is-my-man5690 on fanfictionnet...i have always seen this story and FINALLY read it on THIS website! lol i never read it on ffnet...for some reason...i love it! ill read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosai_gryffindor Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

18th February 2008:
aww!! i absolutely adored this!!! it was well written, funny and heartwarming all at the same time, and i greatly enjoyed reading it! i was wondering how harry would be snape's son while looking like james, but you thought the plot out well and it fitted so well it could almost be true! :D fantastic job! well done!
Rose :)

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed the story :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Antigone Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

17th January 2008:
Wow, great story, I can't wait to go read the sequel. I'm glad sev decided to raise him!

 Report Review

Review #6, by k2_vet Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

11th January 2008:
that's so cute!


I Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by malikali Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

5th January 2008:
i hate babies but i liked this story. well, on to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

23rd December 2007:
Great, but what will happen about Ron and Hermione would they still be friends with Harry if he is only eleven and they're sixteen and seventeen? though they might not I think it is great for Harry to find out about his real father. Wow, instead of Harry Potter he is Harry Snape. Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I have received so many requests for a sequel that I decided to comply and will post a sequel. The name will probably be 'Harry and the Mystery of Age'.
Greetings, teddylonglong


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlover_13xlizx Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

22nd December 2007:
*cough...spit*WHAT major AU omigosh.no,not harry hes the cute one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by m rabbit Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

22nd December 2007:
Love this story! Its really carefully written and gives you a great christmas glow!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjg hjp rw Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

21st December 2007:
WOW. Holy cow. Flying spinach nuggets.
How did you come up with such a cool idea for a story? Normally I avoid Severitus like the plague, some of your other stories included, but this just came out of nowhere.

 Report Review

Review #12, by violet_voldemort Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

19th December 2007:
Aw
Such a good story! I love harry/snape stories and this is one of the best i've read!

Well done

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! It was just an idea :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly potter Harry and the Unexpected Christmas

19th December 2007:
i love it its great.
if severus didnt give harry the aging potion no more he wouldnt be in the same year at hogwarts as ron hermione and ginny he would be nearly 11/12 years younger than them.
but anyway still loved it. you should carry on with it instead of just making it one chapter it would be good to read about what it would be like for harry if he did grow up at hogwarts with sev as his father
thanx

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yes, Harry would grow up in a completely different time. It would surely be interesting to write a sequel, but that would probably become too similar to my other story 'Harry and the Turn of the Tide', where Harry grows up at Hogwarts..... :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login