Reading Reviews for The New Malfoy.
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by uniqueblossom chapter 2

5th August 2012:
i can just imagine Mr. Malfoys {Draco's} face, shock, love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexavieraJRaven 17

4th October 2009:
As always 10/10 doll and I"m glad you updated since the last time i read this story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 17

4th June 2009:
will he betray pax and go after hermione?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit 17

3rd June 2009:
nice chapter
so i wonder if hermioen will like draco

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam 16

21st May 2009:
Great story.I love it.Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: a chapters coming. but the waiting periods a bit long now so I might wait it out a bit

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 16

21st May 2009:
haha!! i wonder how they will react in the morning?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yes. that will be interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by nadia 9

20th May 2009:
it bothers me that you switch in between first person and third person. like in one sentence hermione will be the narrator and in the next, it will be like an outsider

Author's Response: sorry. I wrote most of this stuff a long time ago when I wasn't so "person" savvy...it gets better as the chapters progress.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit 16

20th May 2009:
hahahahah
that was hilarious
oh hermione is in for a surprise that was brilliant !

Author's Response: thank you I did bring out the comedy a bit

 Report Review

Review #9, by irishcurls 16

20th May 2009:
oh you devil you! That last part was WAY too juicy ;)

keep going!!

Author's Response: haha okay.. believe me it gets a bit more juicy..

 Report Review

Review #10, by skyspike2010 15

19th April 2009:
I LOVE PAX! he's so sweet, if hermione ends up with Draco in the story you should write one where she ends up with pax

Author's Response: yea i might do a spin off. or an alternate ending thingy

 Report Review

Review #11, by HogwartsGirl618 15

18th April 2009:
But she doesn't like him, she likes Draco =)
Good writing- interesting story! Keep it up! 9/10

Author's Response: thankyou! we shall see...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reviewer chapter 2

17th April 2009:
HAHAAHHHAH i loved how you finished off with "eww, he's staring at me" bahahhahaha loved it. that was the best line

Author's Response: yes. I was going for a kick of laughter at the end...thankyou!!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by J_O_I_Rowling 6

17th April 2009:
talk about unexpected! he sounds hot...have you read city of ashes? well, there's a character in it called Jace, and that's who i pictured...*sheepish smile*

Author's Response: YES. I LOVE those books. I'm waiting for a copy because I didn't feel like spending tons of money on the third one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 5

17th April 2009:
nothing happened, much...hang on! did you say blaise? i love blaise! oh, darling, i'm coming! next chapter, please!

Author's Response: yes...this chapter was a bit of an intermission

 Report Review

Review #15, by J_O_I_Rowling 4

17th April 2009:
*cheers and claps* good one, hermione! i, personally, would have gone for his...ahem, you-know-where, but the nose works, too!

Author's Response: yes..well I decided that the "jewels" should remain in tact for now...;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_O_I_Rowling 3

17th April 2009:
first day there...not too bad. what was with the way-too-tight hug between her mum and lucius? there isn't something...going on, is there?

Author's Response: no. ewww hope not..that would be nasssty

 Report Review

Review #17, by J_O_I_Rowling chapter 2

17th April 2009:
yay! no cliffie! i laughed at the end. it would be a bit odd if the person you hated most in the world was staring at you...and staring...okay i want to know what happens next. onwards...march!

btw! i had a question. if lucius and jane are cousins, does tht make hermione and draco second cousins?

Author's Response: you will see...

 Report Review

Review #18, by J_O_I_Rowling 1

17th April 2009:
okay, what is it with people, the month of april, and cliffhangers?! i mean, i know you didn't write this chapter this month, but ages ago, still! every story i've read this month has ended the chapter i read with a cliffhanger! yes, it is suspenseful, painfully so, but, does it have to come when readers are so into the story?

oh my god! i'm sorry! i ranted, and i shouldn't have. i'm gonna shut up before i shove my foot any further into my mouth. great story, anyway...i'm favouriting, and going onto the next chapter, so i hope that makes up for my annoying rant (i get carried away at times...oh, alright, most of the time...)

Janan

Author's Response: haha thanks for favoriting! I rant in comments too.or start talking to myself.heheh

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoFall243 15

16th April 2009:
Aww Pax and Hermione are so cute,
but she's also getting more 'acquainted' with Draco.
hmmm?? love it!
:Dani

Author's Response: hmm is right...we shall see, we shall see

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 15

16th April 2009:
Naww!! that was great!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoFall243 14

12th April 2009:
Yay im glad they are finally going back!
:Dani

Author's Response: yay someone is reading my story!!! haha there was like a 2 month lull of no one reading it

 Report Review

Review #22, by herMionELODY 9

29th March 2009:
Yeah, draco needs to be jealous be so much more interesting to read about

Author's Response: haha ok. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lyndaiz 14

12th March 2009:
please do more i am so into this story i wanna no what happens next!

Author's Response: thanksyou very much..I will probably write more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crazylady6464 14

11th March 2009:
i love this story. I can't wait for you to write more

Author's Response: thanks.I'll be sure to write some more

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit 14

11th March 2009:
well that was definitely an interesting chapter i wonder whats going to happen now espcially with them going to different institutions of magic and wonder what kind of trouble they are going to face that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: thanks so berry mucho

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>