Reading Reviews for Hey Jude
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blahblahblah Hey Jude

29th March 2008:
i luv this song! the beatles rock! and, this song seems to define harry well. he's always so mopey, it's sickening!! but, good story! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Pheonix Quill Hey Jude

9th March 2008:
Great story, I like the lyrics with it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Geminigirl Hey Jude

30th December 2007:
I think that this is a really great idea, i love how perfectly the song fits, and its such a great song, the story is nice, sweet and concise, and flows quite well, good job :)

Author's Response: I love this song, and I loved writing a story for it just as much!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginwannabe Hey Jude

22nd December 2007:
That was beautiful. And now I've got that song stuck in my head, lol.

Author's Response: Hehe sorry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Voldys Fury Hey Jude

22nd December 2007:
That was good! It made me go awww... I only do that with good stories! Excellent!

Author's Response: Good, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by exodus Hey Jude

18th December 2007:
Awe that was so sweet and so true. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnitchSnatcher Hey Jude

18th December 2007:
I loved it! It was sad, but at the same time, strangely uplifting. You did a wondrous job of capturing the emotional turmoil that Harry must've experienced after the Final Battle; keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: I'm glad it was a bit uplifting hehe.
It's good you liked it as well.
Thanks for leaving a review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rock n Roll Hey Jude

18th December 2007:
EEK! My two great loves rolled into one!
This was a pretty good fic.

Author's Response: Well yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Proud Hufflepuff Hey Jude

18th December 2007:
Aww, I thought this was very, very sweet. Though I need to point out that where you said 'he looked at her beautiful' you either need to say what's beautiful or say 'he looked at her beauty'. (: I really enjoyed this; the emotions were captures flawlessly.

-Carrie

Author's Response: Wow thanks for pointing that out. Sometimes I just get so caught up in writing I leave out a word or two hehe!
Thanks for leaving a review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login