Reading Reviews for Blame It on Christmas
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meerkat  The Christmas Ball

13th February 2011:
This was a really good one shot. You are a good writer. I would love to read it if you made it into a novel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_chic1993 The Christmas Ball

14th November 2010:
Oh my goshness will you write a follow up pretty please??

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterfan814 The Christmas Ball

8th January 2010:
Yeah, I liked it. I like reading Draco/Hermione fanfictions.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serpentinia Malfoy The Christmas Ball

21st December 2009:
LOVED IT ! I added it to my favorite favorites (if that makes sense) keep writing ! I love your style.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nani The Christmas Ball

17th May 2009:
this story is totally continuable. do you think that if you finish "we're finally home" and (hopefully) start on this, you could send me an email to let me know? cuz my life is hectix right now.. please??? not to suck up and stuff, but your stories are great! i really enjoy reading these. :) if you do decide to send me an email, my email is nani _ rocks2k13 @ yahoo . com. thank you very much!

and like i said, your stories are fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zerlinda_Gryffindor The Christmas Ball

27th April 2009:
I don't usually like one-shots as there isn't usually enough depth. But this was so cute and well written.
Well Done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandra The Christmas Ball

28th February 2009:
nice job! cool, hope for a sequel! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cdiggory23 The Christmas Ball

26th December 2008:
I would love to see a sequel to this. I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am working on something new write now so when i am done with that i will see if i can work something out. hope you had a great new years.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire The Christmas Ball

19th November 2008:
I do like this! It's good as a one-shot, though.

Some of the wording was a bit off, though. If he only intended to literally sleep with her, why undress so much? Seems a bit conniving to me.

But I still thought that it was good.

8.9/10
kbav

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by groteskq_fatality The Christmas Ball

13th March 2008:
awww short and sweet.sooo cute!

yay! :]

Author's Response: yes, its pretty good i thought, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie The Christmas Ball

19th February 2008:
this is soo good. :) but if you do continue PLEASE do not do the sterotypical hermione gets pregnant.plzzz

Author's Response: i like to have hermione pregnant, but i don't think i am going to write more on this story,

 Report Review

Review #12, by 5tur3 The Christmas Ball

19th February 2008:
You're the best,.
This was amazing.. Loved it a lot :)

Keep Going :)

Author's Response: thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeathlyWhite The Christmas Ball

1st February 2008:
nice. Great Job. Very well writen and good way to end it. Continuing it would be good. but either way the fic is excellent!

Author's Response: thanks alot, that means alot.

 Report Review

Review #14, by revel x R I O T The Christmas Ball

28th January 2008:
Aww. That's so adorable.
Wonderful writing. =]

Author's Response: thank youm i am glad that you like ikt so well.,.stephanie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tori, Steph and Rachel The Christmas Ball

23rd January 2008:
That was so sweet! We were so enthralled and you left us wanting more! It was adorable and we loved it. We hope guys like this really do exist. Please write more! We want to know about the adventures beyond this one night on Christmas Eve. This was so well written!
Love Tori, Steph and Rachel.

Author's Response: thank you very much. would you by any chance be stephanie smith and tori bock?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashley The Christmas Ball

16th January 2008:
I really like this story. I hope that you continue it when We're Finally Home is finished. You have such a talent of developing the characters and giving them a new life while staying true to who they are in the original novels. I look forward to reading all of the new stories you write. Thanks again for writing them.

Author's Response: I will be writing more on this story as soon as the other one is finished. And thank you so much for all the nice things you're saying, it makes me feel really good.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherensangel26 The Christmas Ball

11th January 2008:
wow that was hot! great job!

Author's Response: hehehehe, evil, but hott, yes, I loved writing this chapter.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyandjamesfan The Christmas Ball

5th January 2008:
i really like this. its different to the rest of the fics. i think you could perhaps write about peoples reaction to it.

Author's Response: Thanks, and i will keep that in mind, thanks for leaving a comment.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #19, by freashwaterplimpies The Christmas Ball

4th January 2008:
that was really good of course i think all your storys are really good my friend and i can't wait to finish the Mia storys it was your storys that made me feel motavated to write a fan fic your a really good writer you know that right you should like write a book in your spare time maybe well I think this is a nice review

Author's Response: Ahh, that is so cool, thank you so much for thinking i am that good, I really would like to write a book but it's hard getting started and then getting it published, but I would love nothing more than to write a book. I hope you like the rest of my stories, once I get them all done I am going to start more. Thanks again.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #20, by jstarr713 The Christmas Ball

28th December 2007:
love this story and faved it,i'll totally wait for you to finish your other stories cuz this def needs a novel

Author's Response: yes, i think i will write more on this story too, I have loads of ideas for it already, but my other stories have to be compeleted first. please look back for more of this in later months. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by criss The Christmas Ball

24th December 2007:
i love it, but i love everything u write, so there u have it, i can say im a big fan of u.

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much that means so much to me. Thank you again, I will be updating soon, so please do look back soon for another posting of this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by brianna The Christmas Ball

23rd December 2007:
its awesome!..you really should continue it =)

Author's Response: I think I will, and thank you, I won't be working on this story for some time yet, I have to finisht we're finally home first.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dru Dreams The Christmas Ball

22nd December 2007:
I absolutely loved this story. Please write more! I am sure everyone would enjoy it!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks, I am planning on writing more to it, I ust have to finish my other story first.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger The Christmas Ball

22nd December 2007:
this story was AMAZING!!!..i think that you should DEFINETLY make it into a novel!!great job!!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks, I am planning on doing just that, I have to finsh my other story first though, We're Finally Home, and then I can work on Blame it on Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sweet Sorrow The Christmas Ball

22nd December 2007:
I loved it! Please continue!!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>