Reading Reviews for Her Sacrifice
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hprbdfan Her Sacrifice

6th October 2011:
Aww, this was beautiful.. I hope there was a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mei-Linn Her Sacrifice

13th July 2011:
T.T I'm crying rivers, so sad :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by annasterling16 Her Sacrifice

9th April 2011:
Thanks a lot now my eyes are blurry with tears * sad face *. :'(

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywheezes Her Sacrifice

23rd January 2011:
Wow how sad :( hermione is the nicest person ever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ekroman Her Sacrifice

14th May 2010:
So sad! But really good !

 Report Review

Review #6, by anastasia Her Sacrifice

23rd September 2009:
That was sad but beautiful I cried a lot after reading it but it was very good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chewytriacle Her Sacrifice

30th May 2009:
I love this story. Its very poignant and well written. Its officially one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #8, by gglol16 Her Sacrifice

30th November 2008:
aw! omg, that was so sad! i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saffiecat911 Her Sacrifice

19th November 2008:
omg that was so sad! just imagine the angst between sirius an d harry after that! Poor Hermione, poor harry, poor Sirius. :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by adahpfan Her Sacrifice

26th April 2008:
thats so sad!!
i dont often like H/Hr's but i love this one!
-adahpfan

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Usako99 Her Sacrifice

18th April 2008:
Very well written great job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slywolf9 Her Sacrifice

10th February 2008:
:[ That is super sad. Of course, Hermione would do something jsut like that. Sigh. Good job, I enjoyed it :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :) I just really liked the banner I made so I put a story to it. LOL. That's where my Bella/Cissa story came from. And my "Consequences of Loyalty" as well. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by essenni Her Sacrifice

25th January 2008:
Hermione would never have done something as foolish! Who in her right mind would sacrifice herself for a worthless bloke like Sirius? Hermione in your story didn't seem depressed enough to end her life.

Author's Response: She didn't do it for Sirius ... she did it for Harry. And Hermione Granger would do just about anything to make her friends, especially Harry, happy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joyfull Scroll Her Sacrifice

18th January 2008:
*shakes head* Oh the rashness of Harry! He didn't allow her to finish now he knows too late. I hope that Hermione feels comfortable.

Author's Response: Sounds like Harry, doesn't it? Single minded to the point of recklessness ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lozzy_4992 Her Sacrifice

14th January 2008:
That's so sad! I could feel tears building- and it's HARD to make that happen when I read a fic!

Well done!

L xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xlilyx Her Sacrifice

10th January 2008:
aww, that was so sad :'( i think im gonna cry! brilliant writing though :)

10/10

xlilyx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vlacroix Her Sacrifice

9th January 2008:
omg! im so going to cry!!! WAHHH very good! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a one-shot, but I'm glad you liked it. Just seemed like something Hermione would do for him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Her Sacrifice

27th December 2007:
that was sad. but good. i liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad! :) Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #19, by danielle Her Sacrifice

23rd December 2007:
oh my god that made me cry. that was a brilliant story. Sad but brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't know why I thought of it but there you have it. Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ME_93 Her Sacrifice

21st December 2007:
tht was realli gud... i was listening 2 delta goodrem's last night on earth so i think it help wen reading it but its FANTASTIC neways!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens Her Sacrifice

19th December 2007:
omg, i bloody crying here. Really, real tears.That was so sad.But it was so fitting. That is exactly what Hermione would do for Harry.Beautiful story, really beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you liked it. I tried to show Hermione's love for Harry without explicitly saying it - except in that one part. And I took that from "Kate & Leopold" when Kate said that to her little brother. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by tinkerbellfairy13 Her Sacrifice

18th December 2007:
OMG this was a tearjerker! Is there going to be a sequel or something?

Author's Response: There MIGHT be. I don't know. I have a couple of other projects that I'm working on right now. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StarGirl Her Sacrifice

18th December 2007:
awww. sad u should make that she came back without making sirus go back

Author's Response: Oooh ... I don't know about that. It would be awful sad that she would have had to go in the first place if the person could come back on their own.

 Report Review

Review #24, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Her Sacrifice

18th December 2007:
Wow awesome one shot!!! God that is sad!!! I cant believe Harry didnt clue into what Hermione was saying!!! Brilliant story though!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. And I am never positive that Harry clues on to most of what people are saying. Especially when determined.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maesygirl Her Sacrifice

18th December 2007:
Touching...
I really enjoyed this, well done, though you could've explored the feelings a bit more. Harry is an idiot.

Author's Response: Haha. I didn't want to do something too in depth. Also I wrote it in 20 minutes. LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>