Reading Reviews for Saying Goodbye
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Arie Saying Goodbye

10th July 2011:
That was really good! You had the right amount of humor and the right amount of tug-at-your-heartstrings moments. *applauds* well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman Saying Goodbye

28th March 2011:
Aww that is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrylilyjames Saying Goodbye

24th May 2008:
awe, that was soo sweet... it got a bit confusing at the end but it was a nice read. 9/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by louisa1792 Saying Goodbye

28th March 2008:
aw
that was so lovely!
im speechless!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauderess Saying Goodbye

23rd February 2008:
OH MY GOD! That was such a sweet fic i can just imagine Tonks and Remus coming to see their son go to Hogwarts no matter what! That was a very nice fic, loved it. =D Still i felt it was a bit too short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lex Saying Goodbye

20th February 2008:
awh so cute really really cute

 Report Review

Review #7, by amostpeculiarmademoiselle Saying Goodbye

19th January 2008:
oh, that's so incredibly sweet. and i like how you set it up to, letting the reader wonder what teddy felt for a bit before sharing it. i also really liked your depiction of teddy and harry's relationship, especially the hug.

Author's Response: Aww thanx! This was the first fan fic I ever wrote so it means LOADS to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wicked Vixen Saying Goodbye

19th January 2008:
OMG! So Sweet! I think this is one fiction that really touched my heart. I just wish it was longer!

Author's Response: OMG THANKS! Itwas the first fan fic I ever wrote so that means a tonne! And yeah it is a bit short! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Potter2 Saying Goodbye

13th January 2008:
That was so brilliant, but so sad and sweet. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kate Saying Goodbye

31st December 2007:
good story please wrte anthr

 Report Review

Review #11, by chicksadee Saying Goodbye

30th December 2007:
oh my god that was the sweetest fan fic that i have ever read

Author's Response: OMG Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bubblecharms Saying Goodbye

29th December 2007:
aw. This is a really good story I love it! Its going straight to my favorites.
*~*Bubblecharms

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login