Reading Reviews for Very Mature Potter...
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Newbeatle Bugger Off Potter

18th August 2013:
It's all fine, but the times you say perverted posse or bugger off is a bit distracting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabby_Paige Chapter Twelve

27th April 2013:
I love this story so much! This is probably the best story i have read on here so far. please write more chapters:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm sorry the chapters are coming so slowly, but I've honestly just posted the latest one, hopefully you'll enjoy that one as much (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by leopard Bugger Off Potter

26th May 2011:
this is really good- it made me laugh a lot :)
it was an interesting first chapter and i can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I have part of a chapter already written on the computer (: x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Will You Be My Super Cheesy Valentine?

20th October 2009:
cute chapter u have here and i liked how James asked Lily that question. by the way, what's NaNoWriMo? i'm not english so i never heard of it. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. 50,000 words in 30 days :) there's a website :)
I'll do my best, I'm going to update a few of my other stories first :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by twinklinghazeleyes I Didn’t Get Shot By A Basooma

8th August 2009:
I love this chapter, it's great, please update, really, really soon?! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I just posted the new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sreduaram I Didn’t Get Shot By A Basooma

22nd July 2009:
haha he asks her out when she's at his beside. how cute :) and how very unsubtle of sirius at the beginning of the chapter. awesome and very amusing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meldina I Didn’t Get Shot By A Basooma

18th July 2009:
haha So cute. Post more soon XD

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up by the end of the week hopefully (yn)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny I Didn’t Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
James needs to have more focus instead of always thinking about Lily despite she being his girlfriend. they are one of my favourite pairs. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Evans_Potter_Perfection I Didn’t Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
lmfaooo a basooma!!
and aw i loved it =]
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^
I'll do my best.


 Report Review

Review #10, by kiwi anonymouse To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
I like it but its got alot of grammarital mistakes and ive no idea why it was called to be like Peter Pan

Author's Response: I've never been much good at grammar tbh lol. Because she says that the wants to be like peter pan ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP FanFic Lover To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
“No sir. Sirius was there, he makes enough trouble for the two of us.” James answered.
“Who’s Sirius?” Mum asked, “You’re dog?”

LOL!
NICE!
HAHHAAHAHA
I want to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks (: I\\\'m working on the next chapter just now ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny To be Like Peter Pan

13th July 2009:
i liked the reactions of Lily and James' friends about their relationship. and also James and Lily are one of my favourite pairs. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you (: Ill do my best to get it up within a week ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Let's Make This Official

13th July 2009:
the part of Petunia telling the family about her engagement was funny because of what Lily said. also finally, Lily and James are dating properly and not because of Petunia.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by twinklinghazeleyes Let's Make This Official

13th July 2009:
I love this story, it's great!!! I'm so glad Lily and James are together!! James's Parents are so nice, but I don't like Lilys family!!! Please update really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Im posting the next chapter tonight hopefully (yn)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnygirl808 Let's Make This Official

13th July 2009:
hehe amazing chapter. . . poor lily though. .. great chapter update soon. . . .

Author's Response: Im almost finished the next one, maybe a few more hundred words and then Im posting it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaykay You're Done

19th April 2009:
:D:D:D

EMMA! I absolutely LOVED this!! XD
It was amazing! I loved the arguement and how James and Lily have changed and can stand each other now :D
Awesome chapter!! :)

x Kayleigh x

Author's Response: Thanks Kayleigh XDXD
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ava Pearce You're Done

19th April 2009:
wow i like this fanfic! its really good and i LOVE the lake thing LOL

Author's Response: Thanks (: it's one of my favourite bits (:
xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke You're Done

18th April 2009:
i officially love this story! so cute. some parts are a little cliche but i still love them the same :P keep it up :D

Author's Response: Thanks (: I hate cliches but I hardly notice them sometimes :L

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnygirl808 You're Done

18th April 2009:
good chapter. . . loved it. . . cant wait to see what happens next. . . i have some advise for u though. . . the way u space the chapter makes it kind of hard to read maby you should put spaces bettween ur paragraph and when u chance scenes or skip time put like a line or something that will make it easier for ur readers to read and enjoy the chapter much more. . . other than that i loved the chapter and cant wait for more! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll have a look over it after the next chapter is posted. (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny You're Done

18th April 2009:
this is getting very interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm not even sure :L I was hoping to but exams and going out have gotten in the way. No excuse, sorry but I'll update soon (: xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kaykay Just One Condition...

12th April 2009:
Yey!! I LOVE this story Emma!! XD
And this chapter was awesome :D
Update soon (Y)

xxx

Author's Response: Thank you (:
I will. Next saturday (yn)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnygirl808 Just One Condition...

11th April 2009:
heheh poor lily. .. sucks 4 her. .. hate petunia. . . kool chapter update soon!

Author's Response: :L thanks. I will (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Lily's Planning

10th June 2008:
o painful into the lake
ahaha not so happy now eh lily

nioce chapter

Author's Response: :L Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Bugger Off Potter

10th June 2008:
nice introduction
okay just a few things just keep spelling and the grammar in check other then that i really enjoyed lily's personality. and i loved the name that she gave them

Author's Response: Okay, I can't spell :P :L Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Revenge is Sweet... But Not for the Person on the Receiving End.

30th May 2008:
AAHH!! Poor James! In a way it's kind of her fault! I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah, in a way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>