Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Very Mature Potter...
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosalind We Want You

29th October 2016:
Very intense! A little confusing though...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosalind Chapter Twelve

29th October 2016:
Hey don't worry about the ending! It is great! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalind Severus Snape

29th October 2016:
Best chapter yet! This was good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosalind Will You Be My Super Cheesy Valentine?

29th October 2016:
I think this chapter was super sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosalind I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

29th October 2016:
This was super funny to ready!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosalind To be Like Peter Pan

29th October 2016:
loved this so much...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalind Let's Make This Official

29th October 2016:
This chapter made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosalind You're Done

28th October 2016:
Liked this a lot. I think something needs to happen between james and lilly though...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosalind Just One Condition...

28th October 2016:
This feels like it is going somewhere...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosalind Revenge is Sweet... But Not for the Person on the Receiving End.

28th October 2016:
This was interesting...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosalind Bunny Ears

28th October 2016:
Loved this chapter! -R

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosalind Flying Cows and Flying Chewing Gum

28th October 2016:
This chapter was really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosalind Lily's Planning

28th October 2016:
I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosalind Bugger Off Potter

28th October 2016:
I liked it. I love how you called potters gang the perverted posse!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Newbeatle Bugger Off Potter

18th August 2013:
It's all fine, but the times you say perverted posse or bugger off is a bit distracting

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sabby_Paige Chapter Twelve

27th April 2013:
I love this story so much! This is probably the best story i have read on here so far. please write more chapters:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm sorry the chapters are coming so slowly, but I've honestly just posted the latest one, hopefully you'll enjoy that one as much (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by leopard Bugger Off Potter

26th May 2011:
this is really good- it made me laugh a lot :)
it was an interesting first chapter and i can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I have part of a chapter already written on the computer (: x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Will You Be My Super Cheesy Valentine?

20th October 2009:
cute chapter u have here and i liked how James asked Lily that question. by the way, what's NaNoWriMo? i'm not english so i never heard of it. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. 50,000 words in 30 days :) there's a website :)
I'll do my best, I'm going to update a few of my other stories first :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyes I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

8th August 2009:
I love this chapter, it's great, please update, really, really soon?! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I just posted the new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sreduaram I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

22nd July 2009:
haha he asks her out when she's at his beside. how cute :) and how very unsubtle of sirius at the beginning of the chapter. awesome and very amusing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meldina I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

18th July 2009:
haha So cute. Post more soon XD

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up by the end of the week hopefully (yn)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
James needs to have more focus instead of always thinking about Lily despite she being his girlfriend. they are one of my favourite pairs. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evans_Potter_Perfection I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
lmfaooo a basooma!!
and aw i loved it =]
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^
I'll do my best.


 Report Review

Review #24, by kiwi anonymouse To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
I like it but its got alot of grammarital mistakes and ive no idea why it was called to be like Peter Pan

Author's Response: I've never been much good at grammar tbh lol. Because she says that the wants to be like peter pan ^.^

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP FanFic Lover To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
ďNo sir. Sirius was there, he makes enough trouble for the two of us.Ē James answered.
ďWhoís Sirius?Ē Mum asked, ďYouíre dog?Ē

LOL!
NICE!
HAHHAAHAHA
I want to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks (: I\\\'m working on the next chapter just now ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>