Reading Reviews for Very Mature Potter...
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosalind We Want You

29th October 2016:
Very intense! A little confusing though...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosalind Chapter Twelve

29th October 2016:
Hey don't worry about the ending! It is great! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalind Severus Snape

29th October 2016:
Best chapter yet! This was good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosalind Will You Be My Super Cheesy Valentine?

29th October 2016:
I think this chapter was super sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosalind I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

29th October 2016:
This was super funny to ready!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosalind To be Like Peter Pan

29th October 2016:
loved this so much...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalind Let's Make This Official

29th October 2016:
This chapter made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosalind You're Done

28th October 2016:
Liked this a lot. I think something needs to happen between james and lilly though...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosalind Just One Condition...

28th October 2016:
This feels like it is going somewhere...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosalind Revenge is Sweet... But Not for the Person on the Receiving End.

28th October 2016:
This was interesting...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosalind Bunny Ears

28th October 2016:
Loved this chapter! -R

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosalind Flying Cows and Flying Chewing Gum

28th October 2016:
This chapter was really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosalind Lily's Planning

28th October 2016:
I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosalind Bugger Off Potter

28th October 2016:
I liked it. I love how you called potters gang the perverted posse!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Newbeatle Bugger Off Potter

18th August 2013:
It's all fine, but the times you say perverted posse or bugger off is a bit distracting

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sabby_Paige Chapter Twelve

27th April 2013:
I love this story so much! This is probably the best story i have read on here so far. please write more chapters:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm sorry the chapters are coming so slowly, but I've honestly just posted the latest one, hopefully you'll enjoy that one as much (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by leopard Bugger Off Potter

26th May 2011:
this is really good- it made me laugh a lot :)
it was an interesting first chapter and i can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I have part of a chapter already written on the computer (: x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Will You Be My Super Cheesy Valentine?

20th October 2009:
cute chapter u have here and i liked how James asked Lily that question. by the way, what's NaNoWriMo? i'm not english so i never heard of it. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. 50,000 words in 30 days :) there's a website :)
I'll do my best, I'm going to update a few of my other stories first :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyes I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

8th August 2009:
I love this chapter, it's great, please update, really, really soon?! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I just posted the new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sreduaram I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

22nd July 2009:
haha he asks her out when she's at his beside. how cute :) and how very unsubtle of sirius at the beginning of the chapter. awesome and very amusing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meldina I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

18th July 2009:
haha So cute. Post more soon XD

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up by the end of the week hopefully (yn)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
James needs to have more focus instead of always thinking about Lily despite she being his girlfriend. they are one of my favourite pairs. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evans_Potter_Perfection I Didnít Get Shot By A Basooma

16th July 2009:
lmfaooo a basooma!!
and aw i loved it =]
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^
I'll do my best.


 Report Review

Review #24, by kiwi anonymouse To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
I like it but its got alot of grammarital mistakes and ive no idea why it was called to be like Peter Pan

Author's Response: I've never been much good at grammar tbh lol. Because she says that the wants to be like peter pan ^.^

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP FanFic Lover To be Like Peter Pan

14th July 2009:
ďNo sir. Sirius was there, he makes enough trouble for the two of us.Ē James answered.
ďWhoís Sirius?Ē Mum asked, ďYouíre dog?Ē

LOL!
NICE!
HAHHAAHAHA
I want to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks (: I\\\'m working on the next chapter just now ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>