Reading Reviews for The M Word
  
487 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mae Past, Present, and Future

18th February 2014:
i have read all your draco-hermione stories. and i still can't get over this. i'm still hurting. but you deserve a proper review.

seeing all your draco-hermione stories. i'm really happy to see the changes in your writing styles. hermione never changes in your stories, she might show a bit of a different character but you know she's still the same hermione. draco on the other hand, he can be the hogwarts hottie one second then completely emo the next. i understand that this could be viewed as 'complexity' of the character. but to me it felt that draco just suffers from multiple personality disorder. i do not know if this was your aim or even if they're suppose to be the same them in all your stories. that was just my take on things. but it is an interesting idea to have that all your stories are the same hermiones and dracos. although they have different endings. it's like they are living in these parallel dimensions, and i like that. it gives me hope. (especially after the m word) it is nice that you were able to make the characters into your own characters than sticking to jk rowling's version on them. there was one story though that sounded vaguely jk rowlings. i like your narratives. especially with the moscow and the m word. very psychological-ish-y. i wish you would write more stories, and have a try at original writing, i think you'll do great. :) thank you for sharing your talent to us. i send all my love.

i await with baited breath your next story.

and please please please write a sequel for the m word. although i would understand if you wouldn't. devastated, yes, but i would understand.

*i hope i made sense.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mae Epilogue

18th February 2014:
OH MY FCKING GOD, I HATE YOU.uggghh. finally when you gave a second chance for draco you ruined it. ugh. gods. motherfcking oedipus. die die die die burn in one of the nine circles of hell. eternal damnation to hell. DID YOU JUST KILL HOPE FOR DRACO MALFOY? GODS. you are one such mean writer. meaaan. *breathes deeply* *returns to normal self* thank you for writing this story. it hurts me so much to know that draco will never have love again or will probably will not recover from this because of you but know that i don't hate you not really. i commend you really to be able to wield such a world to one's person's head, to be able to put hope in such a bleak world and to crush it so effectively in the end, truly marvelous. you have such skills to turn love in a poison, to kill a person with each new breath. i commend you. yours in sarcasm, a dear fan.

okay seriously, i still cannot believe you did that. ugh. you just killed a unicorn you know. rid the world of one thing that brings hope. i so hate that i love your story right now. i hate myself for bookmarking this piece of thing that fcking broke my heart and is wreaking havoc in my head. i hate it.

no truly, i loved it. please write more.

(i do not like that i cannot curse in a review. i feel like i've been robbed of expressing myself)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mae Behind the Black Curtain

18th February 2014:
we all have to mad to survive. :) luna's the only one who ever did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lia Plan B

10th January 2014:
Hm, one critcial note... Draco's clothes... Are they the same as the one in the tank? If they aren't the scene is pretty unbelievable. Maybe I just missed that detail in an earlier chapter, but other than that- Oh wow! They just keep getting caught. I'm scared for them because they keep doing stupid things, but would their be a story if they didn't? Simply put, I'm loving this all in all.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lia So Sick

10th January 2014:
OH! Brilliant ending! Especially with that stupid fainting stunt. The second one, not the first. Though the first was already questionable. Anyway, didn't expect the ending. Excellent, and kind of sinister, if I do say so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lia Illusions?

10th January 2014:
Now, THAT'S scary. Who's going crazy: Draco or Hermione? Brilliant surprise. Excellent. You can't see me, but I'm applauding you. Strange but interesting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lia The Dream Catcher

10th January 2014:
Oh, an exceptionally eerie chapter. Seems I was wrong about the Advanced students. Can't wait to find out exactly what's up with them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lia An Accident

10th January 2014:
I'm sorry, I'd be dying laughing in FILCH'S class. They would torture me everyday, and I'll still be laughing. Also, great chapter. Quite scary indeed. Mostly because Draco keeps doing things that will obviously get him hurt. Again, great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lia Bloody Dreams

10th January 2014:
Again, the beginning was funny to me. The last bit had me cringing though. Yuck! I am interested in Ron and Harry, possibly the Advanced group are people who don't question authority. Hm...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ju Hana Epilogue

9th November 2013:
Yes..i just hate you for ending it like this..*crying*..it's a damn good story..suspense from the start till the end but why! Why must u end it up like this??! *cry some more*..do tell me there's a sequel?!?! Don't let it hanging!! thank you for such a great story..*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #11, by TenthWeasley Epilogue

20th July 2013:
I've just finished reading this story at one in the morning (what's the point of summer if you don't stay up late reading fan fiction?), and even though I'm not sure if you still check reviews anymore, I wanted to tell you anyway just how much I enjoyed it! It's not enough for an author to get me to start reading something if they want to guarantee I'll finish it, but luckily this was one of the stories that was unique and great enough to capture me from beginning to end.

I adore AU stories, and I love the way you handled this one! The dystopic, sadistic Hogwarts you showed us was horrific at the same time it was intriguing, and I think your best aspect was the way you skillfully wrote the mystery and suspense of the plot. Brilliantly handled! And with great twists, too -- everything from the revealing of the clones to Luna's involvement, and that very last line about Draco returning to 1995 with Hermione's clone. You kept me always guessing, and that truly is something to be proud of being able to do!

This was a great read. :D And I'm glad I did read it! Whatever you're doing now, I hope you're still out there writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sally Epilogue

30th April 2013:
holy . omg I cannot believe it ended like that! I have been reading this story for hours and expected it end with happy ending! don't get me wrong... when Draco grabbed "hermione" before they went through the time turner I thought something could be up but the. I though because they would be wearing different clothes and stuff I didnt matter. but NO! hHaa lol I still in shock!!! ur awesome

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sixpetalpoppy Epilogue

28th February 2013:
ARGGH. I can't even believe that ending, you cruel magnificent person.

 Report Review

Review #14, by The M Word { lover.} Epilogue

17th January 2013:
Please write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kayla Epilogue

16th January 2013:
I just have one thing to say: BEST STORY EVER!
Well that's three but who cares!

You should make a sequel! You are an amazing writer love all your stories! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_Pie The Silver Glove

16th November 2012:
wow, this seems really good! like it actually has a storyline, and an interesting one at that, as well as original ideas. great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KATIA Epilogue

22nd August 2012:
Sequel pleaaasssee. This story is amazing, I see a sucessful sequel along with it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by KATIA Epilogue

22nd August 2012:
Sequel pleaaasssee. This story is amazing, I see a sucessful sequel along with it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by missxbasalisk Epilogue

30th July 2012:
this was brilliant! pure brilliance! i love you! yes, i said it, i love you! why you may ask? for bringing this to life and letting the world know your brilliance.you're a nutter! you've got to be! i mean who would've thought... and the clones! i mean WOW. this right here has been added to my favorites list! and i can only dream that i will be able to one day write like you. check me out. my fan fic is black as snow by me (missxbasalisk) LOVED IT! and i will be checking out your other fan fics! well i cannot write a whole page for i am not allowed:( but i think my mini paragraph has sufficed

 Report Review

Review #20, by missxbasalisk Escape

30th July 2012:
OH EM GEE! i think ive reviewed every chapter so far. and i never do that! i usually just post one review at the end of the fan fic. but you know... this is just that perfect! xoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by missxbasalisk So Sick

30th July 2012:
yeahhh mione! i like what she did there! now the mystery jig is up and we just need to figure out how they can change the future:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by missxbasalisk Behind the Black Curtain

30th July 2012:
i would say a very bad word here but i wont. they are taking the students, suspending them in water, and replacing them with- and thats where i get lost. draco is himself. the real one. looking at a fake one? no why?

 Report Review

Review #23, by missxbasalisk Paintbrushes

30th July 2012:
Gah im getting nowhere in trying to figure this out myself! gah!

 Report Review

Review #24, by missxbasalisk Number One

30th July 2012:
the future where harry does not win? or is he still stalling? are the advanced allowed to use the M word? Lucius is a pureblood... wouldnt he say the M word is muggles, since he doesnt like themm anyway?

 Report Review

Review #25, by missxbasalisk The Daily Prophet

30th July 2012:
what did he do to him? im confuzzled? you know im really not one for mysteries but ive got to say, this is just spectacular! cant wait to finish!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>