Reading Reviews for Second time love.
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gin Chapter five

30th May 2011:
i must say, this is the second story of yours that ive read and i love you h/hr fictions. they never get boring. their always so exciting, even when everyones chill, its simply amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Toms Pal Chapter twelve

31st May 2008:
I read it again and just had to tell you how good your story is. A unique and brilliant approach. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I might go back and reread that one myself, hehe.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter twelve

17th May 2008:
Now that was a Fabulous ending. Thanks for writing about Hermione. I also enjoyed how Harry was portrayed. Even though I thought he was rather too quick to forgive but somehow I think it worked for this story. The 'light show' was an added bonus! *grins*

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing the story as it unfolded for you, I am pleased that yet another reader was not dissapointed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter eleven

17th May 2008:
YEAH. Now that was worth reading! Nice going with the Toad and Dimwit! That was sooo worth re-reading and savoring each word of the arrest.

When will Kinsley get elected? Or will it be Bones?

Author's Response: So we near the end, dear old umbridge and her stupid boss are now history and so is the dim lord

 Report Review

Review #5, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter ten

17th May 2008:
Ohhh what another Wicked chapter! You are giving me goosebumps with anticipation! I wonder if that will work? After all they were in 'the Room' and it would affect Moldieshorts with allot of pain.

Author's Response: Wicked am I not, hehe.
thanks again for the comment, hope the next part does not dissapoint you.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Joyfull Scroll Lights Dumbledore and Fawkes

17th May 2008:
Wow that answers the Fawkes question from earlier. What surprises me on that front was not Harry? Not that I don't like how you handled the situation, Hermione centred fics are not too common. Awesome job with both Dumbledore and Snape no longer able to interfere.

Author's Response: So the surprises are still working, I am rather pleased about that, thanks for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter eight

17th May 2008:
Now that was one Wicked chapter! Even the part of Dumbledore not completely letting go of his 'plans for the future good'. I'm wondering why Fawkes still stays with him. Ah well. At least McGonnagal is starting to suspect some things on him as well.

Author's Response: Answers will be soon available when you read the next part of the story. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter seven

17th May 2008:
*laughs* Oh what justice! Mouldie-Voldie getting his Just Deserts! Thanks for that. Also it's great that the young ladies who do care deeply for Harry are happy for them both.

Author's Response: Well a little repayment for all the times Harry had to suffer moldieshorts being in his head. hehehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter six

17th May 2008:
Aww now that was lovely. The whole chapter. Luna was a surprise, but not really. She will become more close to Harry and Hermione in school won't she? Will you pair her with Neville? Or Ginny? The cautious side of not inviting Dumbledore was I beilieve well founded till he really is in both fully forgiven graces. I'm wondering how the rest of Hogwarts students will take to the news of their marrige?

Author's Response: Thank you for once again taking time to comment, As everyone at Hogwarts expected them to get together it wont be to much of a surprise for them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter five

17th May 2008:
Hmmm you certainly made Harry the more mature one in this fic. He forgave Hermione's behavior allot earlier than I thought he would. But then again, he DOES 'know' Hermione's personality. With Ron's so-called 'letter' he IS delusional and in the Right Place! Hopefully he won't break out!

Author's Response: Once again you got it right, and Ron won't be leaving the hospital for a very long time because he has added delusions to his list of mental problems. hehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter four

17th May 2008:
Huh. That was rather unexpected and quick. Ron being 'found out', Ginny's feelings revealed and Harry's reaction to all that news. I'm glad that the remaining Weasley brothers stopped Ron before Ginny was hurt any worse than she could've been.

Nice Wards as well. At least 'Snuffles' gets some quality time with both Harry and Hermione and get to know the Grangers! Btw, what are the Grangers names in this one?

Author's Response: Both the wife and I like to try to keep the same names for the Grangers through all our H/Hr stories, and we hope that they are better than the Dan and Emma that are used so often even when they are so obviously taken from the actors.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter three

17th May 2008:
Whoa that was an interesting twist! So this is not a Ginny bashing but understanding Ginny. She was the one who helped from the future... now that was unexpected! But a cool thing none the less. Thanks for that unexpected twist! Will Ginny bat-boogy Ron to kingdom come once she finds out what he's about? Or the Twins for that matter?

Author's Response: Hi thanks again for reviewing, hope you carry on reading my tales with just as much enjoyment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joyfull Scroll Chapter two.

16th May 2008:
Huh Harry of this time sure doesn't wait for long does he? All I can say to that is WAY TO GO. *does Happy Fangirl Dance* (If you haven't realized yet I'm a Harmonian!

Cool that she's the one who goes back and merges with her younger self. Thanks for posting it. I'm abit surprised that she's still willing to talk to Ginny though. Or will that change soon?

Author's Response: There are just a few surprises in this tale. so I hope you enjoy. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joyfull Scroll Today was the last time.

16th May 2008:
Oh definately a Ron/Ginny/Molly bashing fic. Well definatley Ron and Ginny! Molly is the reason why they turned out the way they did! I'm glad Hermione of the future changed things around for Harry and Sirius! Hopefully the 'new' Hermione will be convinced to be abit weary of Dumbledore.

Author's Response: Hi again, there is not a lot I can say to this as I know you have already moved on to the next chapter, so suffice it for me to say thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heather Chapter twelve

2nd May 2008:
This was a great story and I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you Heather so pleased you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by apAidan Chapter eight

30th April 2008:
very good story, up to this point. this chapter is good. Good thought about using that room to destroy the horcrux. Once question about the last scene, though. What happened to the mind reading thing? It would have been interesting to have Harry interrupt her daydreaming about the up coming night mentally rather than speaking. Nicely done.

Author's Response: You had me checking that out and I find that Harry's last words were actually thoughts, thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by apAidan Today was the last time.

30th April 2008:
an interesting time travel concept. instead of avoiding your past self, you're drawn to them, sort of a one-way rescue mission. And if she changes the past enough, she obliterates the future where her body is lying, an empty shell, in the trunk. Nicely started.

Author's Response: She only needs change the one thing, keep away from the Weasle. thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasleys Forever Chapter twelve

23rd April 2008:
Wonderful happy ending, complete with dancing and a light show.

All in all just a marvellous read. Wonderful story, beautifully written. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks hope you enjoy the next story you decide to read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasleys Forever Chapter eleven

23rd April 2008:
Yeah, team. Very satisfying chapter. A great way for love to kill Voldemort. Actually better that DH.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yeah I couldn't help wondering what happened to the hyped up power he knows not when I read JKR's last book, but then it seemed to me that she had lost the plot somewhere in book five.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasleys Forever Chapter ten

23rd April 2008:
Great chapter. Can hardly wait for the next.

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy it as we near the end of this tale.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Weasleys Forever Lights Dumbledore and Fawkes

23rd April 2008:
I loved the lights being watched by the four on the patio. Funny and embarassing in the best ways. Dumbledore just goes from bad to worse. Even Fawkes has deserted the sinking ship.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Fawkes being a Phoenix needs to be with someone good, not some one plotting to do illegall things, after all Phoenix's are a creature of the light.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasleys Forever Chapter eight

23rd April 2008:
Yeah, another Horcrux gone. Another great chapter.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yes and old Dumbly's plans begin to fall apart. hehehe. again my thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasleys Forever Chapter seven

23rd April 2008:
Justice, Voldemort suffers and Harry is loved. What a great chapter. I am a sucker for a wedding and now we have had two.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yeah glad I don't get to feel my wifes pain, just think of when Hermione has a baby and in the middle of it all she thinks of Harry, Oooow the thought makes me cringe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Weasleys Forever Chapter six

23rd April 2008:
What a great chapter: Luna, Dobby and a wedding. They don't come much better than that.

Beautifully written.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Ah but there is more to come.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasleys Forever Chapter five

23rd April 2008:
Laugh out loud funny in places. A really good chapter. The story is moving along very nicely. And more Ron bashing. What could be better?

Keep writing.

Author's Response: this is really great, it's not always easy to write the humour and to know you laughed is great. thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>