Reading Reviews for Guardians of Magic
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mythic77 Guardians

20th March 2010:
Very pleasant story. I've followed your work on a couple of differnt sites, and you are a reliably good read (even if it's with your partner). I hope that's a compliment to you. It was meant as such.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Guardians

23rd April 2008:
Wonderful.

I love the idea of Merlin, after a thousand years outside humanity, creating his replacements; making two people from the characters of a book, and making sure that those two people have all the knowledge and friendships and love that he missed so much during his existence.

What a great idea. You should think of expanding this piece.

Now get writing.

Author's Response: hi and thanks, I have been thinking about this one for quite some time, I may decide to turn it into a full story after my next one is finished.

 Report Review

Review #3, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Guardians

9th January 2008:
i dont really get this but i like the idea of merlin being hte gardien of magic and yes you should turmn it into a short story

Author's Response: Yes fictional characters out in the real world where there is no Diagon alley or Hogwarts to visit. may be I will write more for this one soon as I get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackDemonAngel Guardians

6th January 2008:
sweet I like you could contuine it if you like.
B.D.A

Author's Response: I am looking into adding to tis story, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Rotter Guardians

4th January 2008:
I ain't gonna add this story to favourites until you lengthen it. Joking, but i think it would be an awesome idea to make it longer.

I really should get to sleep... after reading 29 chapters of Time Again and this story, it is REALLY getting late.

H.R.

Author's Response: Yeah I like the idea of fictional characters being in the real world, I might work on this between lulls in my other story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by auror_snape Guardians

19th December 2007:
Really cute. And I never would have guessed that the old man was Merlin, I was guessing Dumbledore.

And I hope you don't find this insulting, but for a H/G and R/Hr shipper, you write fantastic H/Hr stories that bash Ron. Sorry, but I noticed how many of your stories pair up H/G and R/Hr.

Author's Response: Dear old Merlin been around since before king Arthur and getting a little tired now, so he uses magic to bring two fictional characters to life to take his place... I dont think it would have worked if I had used Dumbly door. anyway glad you like it.

Now about Harry / Ginny, well I would bring your attention to the previous review, I was writing those pairings because I thought at the time I was going against what the final out come would be, then JKR goes and loses the plot and filled book seven with thirty odd chapters about a boring life in a tent, then if thats not bad enough she spoilt things even more with the last chapter of the last book, so now I write stories that go against cannon, stories that should actually have been cannon. oh well we cant have it all, at least I can tell people I got JKR's book on camping.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindors_heir Guardians

15th December 2007:
i think it would be a fantastic story.

Author's Response: I will write more if I get enough responce, and maybe I'll just write more antway. thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione Guardians

15th December 2007:
Wow, that was different! i enjoyed it though. Ur always a good author.

Author's Response: Yeah I thought a new angle might work, I'm pleased you enjoyed it. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KM Norton Guardians

14th December 2007:
Great story, I would love to read a longer version!

Author's Response: Maybe if I get enough interest I will develope this into a multi chapter tale, we can only wait and see. thanks so much for the nice comments.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login