Reading Reviews for Innovation.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gal22 Underneath the Willow Tree

8th February 2010:
love, love, love, love, love. did i tell you how much i love this idea? soo brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by writergirl8 Underneath the Willow Tree

2nd September 2009:
AHA! I love this book, it's so good! I can't WAIT to read the HPFF version of it :) Thanks for writing it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramaqueen728 Underneath the Willow Tree

14th March 2008:
i LOVE 13 little blue envelopes!
this is such a killer idea!

yay :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by amostpeculiarmademoiselle Underneath the Willow Tree

27th January 2008:
i really like your opening. starting off with lily under a willow tree, which signifies mourning, then letting us know she's in black, then that she's at a funeral. and the mention of what the willow meant to her as a child vs. now was a cool touch, too.

Author's Response: Why thank you very kindly. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NayNay Underneath the Willow Tree

11th January 2008:
this is such a good idea i think its gonna be awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by ear_ear_ Underneath the Willow Tree

4th January 2008:
the new banner suits the story better!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought so too! I made it when I was home from school sick one day. :P. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ear_ear_ Underneath the Willow Tree

30th December 2007:
omg... i LOVE this!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmarauders Underneath the Willow Tree

29th December 2007:
i really like it! it's a really cool idea. i've never read the book but i like this story a lot. i can't wait to read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Divine_Till_Night Underneath the Willow Tree

28th December 2007:
Yes!!! I love this book! I'm trying to get my friend to read it! It's brillient, no? I started reading it in the bookstore and couldn't put it down! I can't wait for the rest of the story! This start is fantastic already! Sooo can't wait!!! 1,000,000,000,000/10
Your Newly Devoted Reader,
~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I do love that book, it is brilliant. I can't wait to see what you think of the rest of my story! Thanks again, and keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryLover3095 Underneath the Willow Tree

28th December 2007:
Oh, I think I'm going to like this story! This sounds like that new movie that's out or something..I don't know though. I might be wrong. Anyway, I wonder how you're including James and such in this story. So don't keep me waiting! Hurry and write and update! 10/10
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I think the movie you're thinking of is P.S. I Love You. I'm pretty sure that's what it's called. You'll find out quite soon where James fits in. *wink* Thank you so much for r&ring!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login