Reading Reviews for Surprise
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ellie_mae_1488 True Confessions

24th August 2004:
Um...that was interesting.....They both were ,like, two different stories...:| lol Just kidding but yeah...Um maybe you should've just kept them to the same story...:| ELEH

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancingdivas20 Suprise

1st May 2004:
Hey was pretty cool, write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alysha True Confessions

12th October 2003:
hey, P|z add t0 ur st0ry - i w0nder h0w ma|f0y f0und 0ut the gryffind0r passw0rd !! -_^ hmmm** hehe p|z r/r/r my st0ries t00 thnx :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by melza Suprise

26th July 2003:
Kool new chapter, love the sex scene, lolz they rock! Ha and they got caught!! Please write more, I want to know more about Steph!! love always mel

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie Bellie Suprise

25th July 2003:
Malfoy can get in because i can\'t actually tell you yet cause that wil be explained to you soon in a following capter and Padfoot I neva said they did that thing you just thought that. Tale a closer look at the story sex wasn\'t mentioned except when ron said he wanted to do it there and then well bubye thanx for reviwing lv ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kabeebalers Suprise

25th July 2003:
Its really good, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot Suprise

24th July 2003:
thats great, i can\'t wait for your joint story, steph potter is a great writer, anyways keep up the good writing,although the idea of ron and hermione doing THAT does scare me a tiny bit,all the same its great so keep it up!!!!!!! padfoot, a.k.a cassie, ~to the marauders(normio,hermione and curly)have a great summer, see you at school and we can get ourselves more detentions :)~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizzy Suprise

24th July 2003:
Write some more, it is really good. I never knew that a person was also called Ellie. Lizzy is just something I put up so nothing odd happens. Anyway great story but where are Ron and Hermione, Malfoy shouldn\'t be able to get in to the Gryffindor dorm.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alysha Suprise

23rd July 2003:
Hey I would like to see more of the story please =D so far so good =) <3 alysha

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellie Bellie Suprise

23rd July 2003:
Wow Thanx so much for reviewing I only wrote it like 10 secs ago I love you so much but If anyonme has any ides what should come next please e-mail me on cutiepiedevil@hotmail.com, don\'t worry i do have an idea of what to write but thanx so much I love reviews**********

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot Suprise

23rd July 2003:
er,sorry i\'m on writersblock too, but i still think its a great start and if you keep going that way i may review all you chapters, cassie black, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #12, by stephpotter Suprise

23rd July 2003:
Heya little chicky!!!!!! :) :) How are you, and you\'ve got me in your story!!! Ahhhhh!!! But I don\'t have purple hair anymore :) Go the leopard bedspread!!! (Mine again) LOL. Anyways, great story, great author, and best of all, GREAT FRIEND!!! Luv Steph :) :) :) oxoxox

 Report Review

Review #13, by dancinangel Suprise

23rd July 2003:
Write more plese! You have a great basic plot...but you need more story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mel Suprise

23rd July 2003:
This is a good start to your first story. I like the cliffhanger at the end. I can\'t wait to read more and see what hapens next. luv always mel p.s. luv the character steph, lolz, if you need any help for ideas ask me at school, ide be happy to help

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alysha Suprise

23rd July 2003:
Hey Ellie, thanks for reviewing my fan fic, please write more!! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login