Reading Reviews for Another Magical Christmas
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Green_Tissue_Box Christmas Eve - One Year On...

24th May 2010:
Ohmygosh. I can't find, From a Muggle's POV... the actual story :(
Anyways... I love your work :P I used to read it all the time a couple of years ago.
Your Muggle's POV story is the only story that I come to this site to keep up on... I first read it like 3 years ago, when I was just getting into ff...
You probably have no idea how much you have a/effected my lifee... like seriously... ;)
*feeel slightly cliche* :P

Author's Response: Hiya,

Sorry the story is hidden because of ToS changes and I've not had the time to change the story to fit the new ToS.
It's still on two other sites though. Prob not allowed to mention those, but one's a dedicated R/Hr site, the other R/Hr and H/G


 Report Review

Review #2, by Charlies_Gal Christmas Eve - One Year On...

12th September 2009:
I'd almost forgotten how great those two are together. Another 10/10. Sorry I haven't been reading or reviewing lately I just kinda got busy with a new baby and life stuff. I really liked this fic keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovegood Christmas Eve - One Year On...

1st March 2009:
Aww very adorable! I just love Caro and Charlie!

Author's Response: Thanks a million for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by henryjones Christmas Eve - One Year On...

13th March 2008:
how sweet! i loved this! im so happy that bill found (will find?) someone! because i like him and it makes me sad when hes sad. and also that charlie finally will get his nerve up to ask caro to marry him! i actually squealed when i finally figured out they were married (they are, right? or is the part about the honeymoon just a phrase? i swear, english sayings will be the death of me. they dont make any sense!) and im also happy that sage and tiffainy are getting along with his parents. thats good. umm... lets see. im pretty sure there was more, but whatev. thanks for this supersweet one shot! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginwannabe Christmas Eve - One Year On...

10th March 2008:
Oh...Merry Christmas, indeed! I loved this little glimpse into the future of Charlie and Caro. Now you really have to get back to work on Muggle POV because I can't wait to read more about Jo, and Bill, and well, all of it. I can relate to Jo just a bit more than I care to admit ;o). Maybe I'll find my Weasley after all!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophielefay Christmas Eve - One Year On...

24th February 2008:
awww! so cute... and it was great to read more about caro and charlie! i really liked jo/bill too, i'm so happy for bill. i think my favorite part was charlie getting the lights all messed up. this was such a cute one shot, and i can't wait to read more of the main story, too!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks a million for your review! Main story will be updated shortly, also - finally!
~Mon


 Report Review

Review #7, by harry101 Christmas Eve - One Year On...

12th January 2008:
i ummed and ummed and ummed when i saw this, i kind of thought, do i wait and see what happens? or do i read it and figure out what happened in between?
but im very glad i read it and cant wait for an update on 'from a muggles point of view'.
The story was so cute, nice to see charlie attempting to undo lights (gosh they are such a pain to undo when they get knotted, adn what charlie said was so true, you undo one end and the other just gets worse, but i bet if caro helped it would have undone itself! us women are just soo good, what would men do without us?)
keep writing, loved the story, and it was nice to see bill with someone, something happened with bill and fleur inbetween, im guessing, now i will go away and comtemplate what happened!
great job by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks a million for your review! =D And I agree... men would be lost without us, hee! Won't be long now til the main story's updated again!
=D ~Mon


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPFchamber Christmas Eve - One Year On...

6th January 2008:
Aw, I loved that. Jo was the best! I loved her and I can't wait to meet her in the other fic. *pokes insistantly* Wonderfully written like always Mona dear. 10/10! ~Crystal

Author's Response: Thanks a million, Crys! Jo is only a few chapters off in the main fic ;)
~Mon


 Report Review

Review #9, by none Christmas Eve - One Year On...

26th December 2007:
merlin bless them. if you want, more one-shots like this would be great.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! If inspiration strikes, more shall follow! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pretty Purple Pelican Christmas Eve - One Year On...

24th December 2007:
Very sweet. I suppose that we're meant to assume that Fleur has died or something? I liked both of your OCs; they were well-written and believable. Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)
And no, Fleur's not dead, just not with Bill anymore - that's all explained in the main story.

Merry Christmas to you also! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Brandi Christmas Eve - One Year On...

21st December 2007:
I love these story and your other ones. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed!
Happy Christmas!! =D


 Report Review

Review #12, by wicKeDwitch1316 Christmas Eve - One Year On...

20th December 2007:
I thought it was wonderful! Very cute and very in the spirit of Caro and Charlie. My only complaint is that it gives away the ending of your other story, doesn't it? Now we know that Caro and Charlie end up ok...kinda ruins the suspense. But now I can properly enjoy it without worrying that they are not going to end up together. Great job, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. It does give away a little bit (hence the spoiler warning) but there's so much still to come between now and the end of the story... I hope you'll enjoy the ride =D
Happy Holidays!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by cognizant Christmas Eve - One Year On...

19th December 2007:
Loved it! Can't wait for the actual story to continue!

Author's Response: Thanks a million!! =D

Happy Holidays!


 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorseeker Christmas Eve - One Year On...

16th December 2007:
Aw, this was so sweet! I've missed Caro and Charlie, and this definitely got me ready for the holidays! And honeymoon? Yay! As a matter of fact, yay times infinity! And I'm so glad Bill found himself a special friend. Jo sounds much better than Fleur =). Anyway, I really enjoyed this sweet little fic, and I eagerly await the next chapter of From A Muggle's POV.

Author's Response: Oh goodness! *HUGGLES & SQUISHES* Thank you SO MUCH for your review!! I'm really glad you liked Jo... and yeah.. honeymoon *wink* =D

Have a happy Christmas!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login