Reading Reviews for Fred Is Dead
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fullmoontonightO The Graveyard

2nd November 2008:
i like all the quotes! they're funny! my two favs are the one on fred's headstone and "It's so great to find that one special person you want to annoy for the rest of your life." who are those by, so i can maybe use em later?

 Report Review

Review #2, by blimey The Graveyard

24th February 2008:
This is a great story for remembering Fred. I think it's perfect that Katie married George, too.
;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I know - even though J. K. Rowling said he married Angelina. BUT REALLY, WHAT DOES SHE KNOW? ALL SHE DID WAS WRITE THE ENTIRE SERIES!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RIPFRED The Graveyard

21st January 2008:
I know this story was written a while ago but I was looking on your authors page and saw it and once I read it I had to leave a reaview for it. This was a great story! It's so sad Fred died he was one of my favorite character! Anyways I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much! I know; I loved Fred as well. He was so cool.

 Report Review

Review #4, by punkylily1 The Graveyard

5th January 2008:
its so sad i cant believe she killed fred off and sirius for that matter its just so sad isnt it?

Author's Response: It's soooooo sad. I know. I hate it. I'm depressed. WAAAAA-HAAAAAA!!!
No matter, life must go on (but Fred has died: WAAAAAA-HAAAA!!!!!!!!)


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvr The Graveyard

31st December 2007:
that was pretty good, i luv Fred and George, i was so sad when he died! and i think on the gravestone where u listed his brothers u forgot ron. but good job, i liked seeing a story about him and seeing george and katie together!!

Author's Response: I know, I love Fred and George too! My sister cried when Fred died in the books. Did I forget Ron? Wow, I'm dumb. Oh well, I'll have to get over it. I always imagined Katie getting together with George too, even though there was that girl in the village at Ottery St. Catchpole... but hey! Thanks HEAPS for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by neypuslover The Graveyard

31st December 2007:
Well written but basically it has no plot (no flaming) and not that funny but otherwise that it was kinda good.

Author's Response: No, there is no plot. And it's not funny at all. Really, it's a weirdo story I wrote for FUN! Even though it's kinda depressing and a little emo. But whatever!
I LOVE YOU! ♥♥♥♥♥


 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild The Graveyard

31st December 2007:
That does sound like George.

Sounds like Fred too.

Nicely written

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #8, by laicee blackwell The Graveyard

31st December 2007:
funny but i love fred so after reading that im sad.

Author's Response: I'm sad too.
[sniff]
It's all so depressingly EMO!!!!!!!!!
[sob]
Nah, life's sweet, aye?


 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneslily330 The Graveyard

30th December 2007:
you forgot Ron on the gravestone

Author's Response: ARE YOU SERIOUS? I'm such a MORON!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login