Reading Reviews for Sirius Black's Treasure Hunt
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauderette An Unexpected Visit

27th January 2008:
I really likes this chapter. I like Cordelia a lot. She's going to yell at Remus isn't she? Poor, Remus. 10/10!

Author's Response: I know!
And I'm glad you like Cordelia (:
At first, I kind of hated her, but then I warmed up to her. And I'm her creater. Lol.
Thank you for the rating, darling!


 Report Review

Review #2, by yougivemefever An Unexpected Visit

18th January 2008:
A chapter or more left? It's so short!

I felt lost in the last chapter because Cordelia's story was a bit vague, but the dream cleared a couple things up. I feel so bad for Remus - it's not his fault! Poor guy :( Hope he finds true love soon?

:)

Carly

Author's Response: I know, but it's a short story :x

Yes, well, I was hoping the dream would give a better insight to the story.
And as for Remus...he will find his true love (:

Thanks for all the reviews actually, Carly! Haha, I love your story, too :]


 Report Review

Review #3, by yougivemefever The Werewolf Population At Hogwarts

18th January 2008:
Woah! New werewolf! I wasn't expecting that!

I liked that you had the definition of the Marauders but I thought that you stuck it in a kind of random place. It was just in the middle of their getaway and it didn't flow when the next sentence started with 'which'. Also, I thought it was a bit vague when Cordelia had her little bit ... I assume Remus bit her or something?

:)

Carly

Author's Response: Hm, yes. Unfortunately, I think the whole thing was a little vague, too.
And the definition of marauders was kind of weird, I admit.
Thanks for reviewing!
Hope I'll improve, haha(:


 Report Review

Review #4, by yougivemefever Lusting After Sirius Black

18th January 2008:
Oh dear, Sirius is going to have a fit when he finds out what Peter did. Silly Wormtail!

I love the way you're writing this whole thing. There's enough description to make things entertaining and plausible but not too much that it's boring. Lily's part was my favorite :)

Carly

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, yes, poor Lily. And Sirius!


 Report Review

Review #5, by yougivemefever The unfortunate mix-up

18th January 2008:
I like the start to this! Remus is so cute when he's all depressed and such ...

:)

As for Andy and Sirius ... the kiss was a bit random, but then again, Sirius isn't predictable. I like that! The one thing I would say is that I've been taught that everytime there is a new speaker, their quote beings a new paragraph. You do that a couple times and then just lump them all together other times. But that's just me being nit picky ;)

Carly

Author's Response: lol, sorry for the lumping them all together thing.
i know i do that, but i'm not sure how to change it :x
i guess i need more material for the story. or maybe i should just let my imagination run wild, haha. i think it's easier to put more things inside when the story's in 1st person view.

& yes, sirius isn't predictable! :D
so glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Marauders And Lily The Werewolf Population At Hogwarts

8th January 2008:
POOR REMUS! This was really sad :(

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: I know!
What do you think he's going to do when he finds out what he did to Cordelia?
It's not really easy for me to put one of my favourite characters through such torture, but all will be, even if it is eventually, well in the end :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Smith_Babe_1 The Werewolf Population At Hogwarts

8th January 2008:
OMG!!! James, Sirius and peter are cowards for running lol
Hugs

Author's Response: I know! :D
Haha, but really, what can one do when you're surrounded by a mob of angry girls?


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderette Lusting After Sirius Black

4th January 2008:
Haha! I love it! Sirius is so well-intentioned yet extremely oblivious! Peter's such a freak. Remus is being too emo. He needs a hug.
I really like the story 10/10 and a favorite!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you.
You got the characters right, lol.
Sirius was always kind of oblivious to everything around him. Peter's supposed to be okay, though :O
As for Remus, I've always wondered if he had ever gone through a time like this, when he thought that no one would love him because he's a werewolf. So, yeah. Keep looking for chapter three! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Smith_Babe_1 Lusting After Sirius Black

2nd January 2008:
Awww Sirius is being a really good friend to Remus pity none of the girls realise its for Remus yet lol and i like the fact James and Lily are together already lol
Happy New Year
Hugs
Emma Kathryn

Author's Response: Thank you! Happy new year to you too, dear :]
Haha, yeah, Sirius is a really good friend. At the same time, I wanted to include the fact that James is kind of an idiot. Hope this was enjoyable. And yeah, poor girls...chapter 3 will be darker, though.


 Report Review

Review #10, by crazybibliophile The unfortunate mix-up

26th December 2007:
Ha! That's really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by JayBird The unfortunate mix-up

20th December 2007:
HI!! LARR! IOOOUUUSSS! LOL!!! thats funny, sry i'm running on caffeine right now but my opinions are sincere.
JayBird

Author's Response: Lol, thank you.
Yeah, I usually run on caffeine too, and I totally trust that you are being sincere :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login