Reading Reviews for Hermione Unwritten
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by philly94 Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

2nd July 2010:
Seems like a good idea, but are you going to update again? It's been awhile since this chapter came out.

Just wondering, hopefully you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by purplelicorice Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

19th October 2008:
No offense but I don't think hermione knows she's clever.
She FREAKS out before every single test, she was as pale as a ghost when they all got their OWL results. Clearly, this girl is not confident. I think Hermione probably thinks she's the same as every one else and that she just works harder. way harder. I do like the way that you talk about her being a perfectionist though. I just think she's much more self consious than this. If you have trouble doing a VERY self concious person (I'm not saying you do or will) check out the book Crunch Time. It's about the SATs and the characrter of Max has self esteem that's like 70ft below sea level. I really, really like the story though, and I'm gonna favorite it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the criticism; hardly anyone ever gives it. I'm gonna check out that book. It might actually help out. Again, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

11th October 2008:
Please update with a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: As of right now, "Hermione Uttered" is on hold. I want to apologize to my readers, but it has been terribly rough this past year and I currently don't have the first five books. Stupid of me to have started this story considering the circumstances, I know.

I will update as soon as I can, I promise. And thanks for reading...(*,*)


 Report Review

Review #4, by hp_crazygal Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

5th October 2008:
really really good!! i thoroughly enjoyed "in the words of ginerva molly weasley " and im sure ill enjoy this one too!!good writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ollie Vander Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

27th April 2008:
Very, very good first chapter. Your writing skills are evident, and you portray Hermione quite well.
The only critism I have? "Anyway, I was quite..." I don't think Hermione would say "anyway," especially after this big speech about how bright she was.
But excluding that minor detail, brilliant job so far. Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sundevil6 Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

15th February 2008:
that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xx_linz Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

27th December 2007:
this is cool. there aren't too many hermione POV stories out there. i'm looking forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Nameless_One Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

26th December 2007:
I read In the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter and LOVED it so I see where you got your idea. Now I'm really anxious to see what you do with a story about Hermione's life. Great job so far and good luck with the rest! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

21st December 2007:
I liked the begining. =P

Let's see how it goes from here...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Weasley Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

20th December 2007:
I don't read fanfiction very often, but when I do, it's this kind that I enjoy, the same story (including things that happened off-page) but from a different perspective. I especially love speculations into Hermione's point of view, as she is such an interesting character. I hope you keep going with this, I can tell it is going to be good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tinkerbellfairy13 Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

19th December 2007:
It's a very good start (much better than my fics :P). I'm definintely going to keep up with this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by theJeaLousOne Prologue: Ms. Hermione Jean Granger

19th December 2007:
I'm honored that I could inspire such a story. And lookie here, I'm your first reviewer. First off, let me say that if I can offer any help at all, ANY, feel free to contact me. thisisjustin04@yahoo. com. I know how hard it is to take on a project like this. If you're planning to take on the whole series, I salute you. It will be time-consuming.

This is a great start. You are a good writer. And I' looking forward to what you do with Hermione.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login