Reading Reviews for Like Insults Matter
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MiihLady Like Insults Matter

4th December 2010:
Awww I really enjoyed reading this :)
Apart from a couple of spelling mistakes and a few things that if you were referring to actual book content werent correct..
Apart from that I love it.!
Especially that Snape doesnt prefer Draco in this story!
Its cute. Its fluff. And an enjoyment to read it.!
Thank you :)
Xox

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :) I wrote this so long ago, so yeah it's got some issues. Maybe I'll re-do it again :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SIRIUSBLACK Like Insults Matter

24th November 2008:
Coool.
good work.
write a sequal.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'll try and write more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by stereotypically_insane Like Insults Matter

27th April 2008:
aww that was so cute, if not a little ooc, but adorable none the less! =D
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Reviews always help :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nymphie Lupin Like Insults Matter

24th March 2008:
Beautiful job! I really enjoyed reading this! GREAT JOB! THIS WAS EXCELLENT! :) :) :) You had ace-on characterizations and you are truly and expert at setting development!

9/10

GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natalie Thomson Like Insults Matter

7th January 2008:
I liked it, um it was a little confusing by the you asked whole thing. plx check my story out.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by karen Like Insults Matter

2nd January 2008:
omg write more! this is sooo good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by earthfarie Like Insults Matter

1st January 2008:
OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS!!!

it. was. wonderful.

wonderful, darling, wonderful.

And the banner is wonderful also, if i do say so myself.

and i do say so!

*winkwinknudgenudge*

love yas!!

-earthfarie :]

Author's Response: Aww thanks a million my dear friend! And yes, thanks oh so much for the lovely banner :)

-KilledByDrapery


 Report Review

Review #8, by alexourHERO Like Insults Matter

1st January 2008:
i think it would be better if it wasnt in 2nd person. when its in 2nd person its kinda hard to follow

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

And my other stories will be in either 1st or 3rd person, so if you like those versions better I hope you'll read my other stories!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login