48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Janine Unexpected

30th April 2005:
How could you stop there. NO come on not fair. I'm going to cry. I hate waiting especially if it's a good story. Damn you better keep writing or I will break down and I will sue you for.....for... um....let me think...........thinking..... .........wait..........um........ ah compensation. I think. Oh well I suppose I can wait a bit but you had better continue this story or else. Man I am going crazy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Dueling

27th February 2005:
this story is good in al but i notied that hermione was goin against parvati at first then is says padma

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous The sorting and classes

27th February 2005:
This is a good story so far. I like how Harry had three patronuses. The only mistake that was obvious is that the spell is ' Expecto Patronum'

 Report Review

Review #4, by MR XXX Unexpected

25th January 2005:
PLEASE FINISH BOOK SOON

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aaran St Vines Practice makes Perfect

1st November 2004:
Very good "catch" of a small detail from canon to make a major story idea. Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ***** Unexpected

31st July 2004:
u wanna update this century?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bellatrix Lestrange Unexpected

30th June 2004:
I just did random story and look what I found...newayz good story lookin foward to an update

 Report Review

Review #8, by spider Unexpected

16th April 2004:
you say "please review", i say "please update"!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meg Unexpected

10th April 2004:
The story is really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!! Please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cosmicqueen Unexpected

9th April 2004:
awesum!! i luv how harry can change 2 blue-eyed, blonde-haired in like 3 seconds flat...also, will there bee Ron/Mione relationship in this story? ok update soon or ill hex ya ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by potter At the Dursley's

21st March 2004:
great story but please update

 Report Review

Review #12, by bishop Unexpected

17th March 2004:
great story

 Report Review

Review #13, by me again Unexpected

29th February 2004:
hey, no mistakes this time. so you won't get to hear my annoying little comments this time. unless i didn't catch them *evil laugh* anyways, lookin' good, update soon please please please. pretty please with chocolate frogs and ton tongue toffees and fever fudge and blood pops on top?

 Report Review

Review #14, by just guess Dueling

29th February 2004:
hermione was going to duel with Parvati, not Padma. Remember?

 Report Review

Review #15, by guess who Progress

29th February 2004:
Pervati? try Parvati

 Report Review

Review #16, by dogstar Desturbing news

29th February 2004:
Experiarmus? Expelliarmus, maybe? honestly, people need to check books and learn how to spell

 Report Review

Review #17, by dogstar On the way 'home'

29th February 2004:
patronus, not pratonus defense, not defence sorry, i can be really annoying especially when the evil little state spelling champ self comes out i'm just like that

 Report Review

Review #18, by dogstar On the way 'home'

29th February 2004:
lalalala expecto patronum, not expecto patronu or whatever you said. lalalala anyway, looks nice i'll keep on goin

 Report Review

Review #19, by FroBoy Unexpected

28th February 2004:
Great story!!! Plz update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Prophet At the Dursley's

20th February 2004:
i read when you updated and it's been a while so i was just hoping you might be doing it soon? love the story plz hurry

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairy Unexpected

19th February 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #22, by jessika_storm101 Desturbing news

7th February 2004:
great, great, GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessika_storm101 Explanations

7th February 2004:
YAY, NO ban on Quidditch, and Three Patronus's, I love your writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessika_storm101 The sorting and classes

7th February 2004:
YAY! LUPIN'S BACK BABY!! I'm lovin' it...

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101 On the way 'home'

7th February 2004:
Loved the chappie!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>