Reading Reviews for True Love Never Did
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel True Love Never Did

19th March 2012:
Unexpected twist at the end there to find she's writing a letter to her daughter, but I liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamm25 True Love Never Did

24th July 2011:
THis is just amazing , perfect!
Im in love with everything
i really had to Thank you for producing this!
it made myday

 Report Review

Review #3, by fridae True Love Never Did

9th February 2011:
Very good story!
I love reading about Ron and Hermione, they're my favorite couple.
Please write more about them :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by potthead True Love Never Did

9th January 2011:
Congradulations on another great story. You see Ron and Hermione as the adults the war made them to be.
Jo should be proud of how you deplict her children.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Casey True Love Never Did

21st December 2010:
I loved this story :) It just kinda wrapped up everything from DH... and HBP... OOtP... you get the idea. Lovely. Truly wonderful :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyevans13 True Love Never Did

24th October 2010:
thats so sweet!
I love that Hermione is all understanding about Rose liking Scorpius and that i wasn't able to realize it was a letter till the end so I went back and reread it for clues. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlyingFree True Love Never Did

3rd August 2010:
Oh my goodness, that was fantastic. I cried at the end, it was so sweet and heartwarming. (: Thank you for that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracikinsluver124 True Love Never Did

2nd August 2009:
Another amazing story! Loved it! : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by radicallyali True Love Never Did

30th June 2009:
Gotta love Ron, even the more mature not-quite-as-clueless Ron. I really enjoyed seeing that other side of Ron, that is never really revealed in the books, just merely glanced at. And I loved the Rose/Scorpius bit at the end. Your writing is just so lovely =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by kate True Love Never Did

1st March 2009:
ohmygosh!! i love this story! this was just what i needed;thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LucyLovegood True Love Never Did

3rd December 2008:
Perfect, abso-bloody-lutely perfect. This takes the cake. This wins. THE BEST RON/HERMIONE EVER. Full stop. Just too perfect. SO GOOD!

And I'm done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Red True Love Never Did

29th November 2008:
amazing. jst plain amazing. love it

i think this is the 3rd or 4th time ive read this, everytime i see it i just have to come back and read it :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by manya True Love Never Did

5th April 2008:
A very honest telling of everything I imagine Ron and Hermione discussed after their (long awaited) kiss. Well done. I love it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyweasley_potter True Love Never Did

17th January 2008:
well, i'm making your day over and over, as u are mine with these wonderful stories. this was another favorite. i may have been rooting for ron and hermione all along,but they never were my favorite ship. but u changed that. now its rose scorpious and ron hermione. all the way. thank you. you are a truly terrific writer. again, 10/10 is only cuz it doesn't go any higher

Author's Response: You ARE indeed making my day over and over! Rose and Scorpius are definitely my favorite new pairing, and I know JK was hinting at it in DH, so as far as I'm concerned, it's canon! Glad to have turned someone else onto the good ship! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leo072491 True Love Never Did

27th December 2007:
Oh that was so perfect! I have been reading all your stuff.you are so amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading all my stuff! I'm glad you enjoyed my take on Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleyfan True Love Never Did

23rd December 2007:
atlast someone decides to work out on passion beween 2 friends could have done with more "shives down spine" but nevertheless its cool

Author's Response: well, thank you! And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by acciohbp True Love Never Did

23rd December 2007:
I absolutely adored this story. Ron and Hermione are completely in character, and the story is very believable. I enjoyed reading this a lot and I will look forward to anything else you may write in the future! Thanks for the great story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you keep reading and enjoying my stories!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess Di True Love Never Did

17th December 2007:
That was sweet! So heartfelt and such! I was touched. Deeply. Cutises!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for reading! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by animagusrr True Love Never Did

13th December 2007:
wow, I liked how it turns out to be a letter in the end. Rosie and Scorpius, huh? Interesting..

Anyway, great story! good writing.

Author's Response: yes, I am a HUGE Rose/Scorpius fan! I just love the idea behind it all. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ron_hearts_hermione True Love Never Did

13th December 2007:
Awww, wonderful, wonderful!

Of course everyone wants Scorpius and Rose to get together. ;]

This was really good. It was a nice ending, with it turning out to be a letter.

Author's Response: I was very happy with the ending, and I'm glad to hear others were, too! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harrius_Ginevram_amat True Love Never Did

13th December 2007:
This story is really good. It's very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GriffinClaw True Love Never Did

12th December 2007:
Wow, I'm speechless- and that's saying something! That was so good. Perfect in every way. There was a great amount of detail, and the dialog flowed so well and was very in tune with each of the characters. I love how you ended it, I definitely didn't think of that being a possible ending. It seemed like advice throughout the story, but it was almost imperceptible. The length was perfect. So few authors make longer chapters and the one-shots are always so short, but this was perfect. This story is definitely one of my favs, great job with it.

Author's Response: It was hard to write it as a letter without having Hermione use Rose's name earlier, but I didn't want to give away the secret! :) Thanks so much for your wonderful review! It really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGronaldW True Love Never Did

12th December 2007:
Wow. that was absolutly amazing, I am completly speechless at the moment. This has to be one of, if not my favorite one shot I have ever read it my life. The dialogue was brillant, the ways you portrayed the characters were perfect. I love how you made it a letter to Rose, I love the Rose/Scorpius pairing it is my favorite next to Ron/Hermione. You are sooo incredibly right about Ron and Hermione having not a simple begining to a relationship. And how you never let us take a side to either Ron or Hermione, example when Hermione said Ron didn't look for her, but she was the one avoiding him. Hardly any spelling mistakes (I think once were you put are instead of and), Do you have any other stories? Because I would immensly enjoy reading them!

Your truly,
Caitlyn

Author's Response: Yes, I have (probably too many!) other stories! Check out my author's page for the links! I hope you keep reading!

Thanks for such an AMAZING review! Comments like yours really make my day! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by soulchica True Love Never Did

11th December 2007:
I love it!!
Definitely satisfies that gaping hole the kiss left in the last book.
Its cute and very true.can tell you've had some experience.

Author's Response: Experience writing or experience kissing? If writing, then yes. If kissing, then . . .actually, no. Just using my imagination! :)

Haha, anyway, thanks so much for readign! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by The_Nameless_One True Love Never Did

11th December 2007:
I love it!!! Some of the fighting was a little more drawn-out than it could've been, but on the whole I like how you interpreted Ron&Hermione getting together after their kiss. And I thought it was AWESOME how you ended it, that it was a letter to Rose. Didn't see that coming at all and it was a nice twist to the whole story.

xo
The Nameless One =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending! I like it a lot, it's probably my favorite ending of anything I've written. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>