Reading Reviews for Battle of the Insults
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark 1

1st September 2012:
OMG!!! That was utterly hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica 1

19th February 2012:
That was pretty entertaing, good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoydraco 1

16th August 2011:
hahahahaahahahahahahahaha. THe ultimate insult... gotta love it. Dude this was freaking hilarioous, completely inapropiate but who cares. I love ooc Hermione! very funny!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER 1

6th June 2011:
read it once i read it again loved it both times HILARIOUS

 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoylover01 1

31st October 2010:
oh burn poor draco that was an really good insult this story made me laugh of couse hermione won she the only one who can get on his nerves :P :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny2951 1

14th January 2010:
haha AWESOME!, I love the end XD soo funny :P I can't stop laughing XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by iscreamdraco 1

22nd November 2009:
lollololol haha epic

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx 1

19th July 2009:
The end insult was, to quote Ron Weasley, "Bloody brilliant!"

 Report Review

Review #9, by GottaLoveBrittni 1

12th June 2008:
OMJ I loved it it was one of the best dramionie stories i've ever read

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily flower 1

16th May 2008:
Ohhh this is good

Good job

Keep on writting

*hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx 1

14th May 2008:
you go girl that was the most awsomest story i've read and its cut e that draco agreed to loose

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10


*Liz*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drecklin 1

3rd May 2008:
ROFL! THAT WAS HILARIOUS! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by laurelin 1

15th April 2008:
ok. writing was good. hermione's deal was cheap. as was her parting shot. the last say is just that when it is good, not when it is cheap. that works for slapstick. is this one---a slapstick? somehow, it didn't seem that way. that's all i have to say about this.

Author's Response: All I can say is that I had to edit the crap out of this fic to get it posted on here, so it looses most of it's 'umph' if you know what I mean. There is a lot of sex at the end of the real fic and the punch line works alot better then.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottaholic 1

10th April 2008:
wow... nice idea! love it! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver_Lion 1

8th April 2008:
hahhahahahahahahahaha
omg that was HILARIOUS!
the ending was the best
*the ultimate insult*
lol

Author's Response: LOL! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mm24 1

31st March 2008:
That was awesome!! So great! Best on I have read for a while! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iluvkoolaid10101 1

15th March 2008:
that was hilarious and long but the end was worth it

Author's Response: I do have longer one shots than this one, but most are way shorter!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Indie_Kid 1

25th January 2008:
Hey, fab story but a bit hard to read at times.
Woah...i never knew Hermione had the prostitute jean in her family, because no offence, but er, thats what its like!
LOL. hehe. Grabbulous (Great+Fabulous) fic!
xxx loved it! Read sum of my storys an PWEASE review xx :P
xxx 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PureSlytherinSpite 1

12th January 2008:
ha!! you're a joker!!

Author's Response: Some might say that...
I remember some of those jokes from back in high school (circa 1987)


 Report Review

Review #20, by dolphindreamer20225 1

6th January 2008:
Although I did enjoy Hermione's last insult, it was pretty lame. I'm not going to lie. The Battle of the Insults at the beginning were really entertaining, until it got to the end. Hermione's compromise form Draco letting her win? Hell, she could've won without Draco's deal. The ending just ruined the entire thing, really.

Author's Response: Eh, I agree, and you're not the first person to say that. Thanks for being honest anyway!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alexourHERO 1

6th January 2008:
omg! that was freakin histarical! i was almost crying cause i was laughing so hard. u definately need to continue writing humor stories. i would definately read them. lol good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I never realized how funny I really was until I started writing fanfiction!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by harry_lover_09 1

2nd January 2008:
this was the best i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart 1

31st December 2007:
Hey its me again. (:
Dont worry not shocked at all, they're great !
You really are an amazing writer.
Havent got round to reviewing any yet, but will soon. ;)

x

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovseshy 1

28th December 2007:
ok that was completly awesome!Espesialy te ending part you keep writing you've go talent!

P.S.you made me laugh so many times,your storie was so awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hispanicangel46 1

27th December 2007:
rofl.
lmao.
LMFAO.
LQTM.

that was fantastic.
the funniest thing really.
good job!

Author's Response: I was laughing so hard at some of these insults! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>