Reading Reviews for After
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avidfan68 Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger

16th February 2008:
Well written. good story so far. I like the details and the different characters point of view about the war. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Longbottom Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger

25th January 2008:
That was a great chapter, I can't wait for more. I would love to hear that interview, I think it would be very interesting with Luna there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sundevil6 Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger

21st January 2008:
can't wait for chapter three!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Longbottom Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

13th January 2008:
I love this story, please update soon. I loved the part with all the boys talking in their dorm.

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm glad you love it. The next chapter is currently awaiting validation. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RIPFRED Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

31st December 2007:
I loved this chapter!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by vicky Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

31st December 2007:
i enjoyed it a lot!!! when is the next chapter gonna be done hurry up i love it hehe

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter is done, but i have something else in the queue. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by violet_voldemort Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

31st December 2007:
Amazing fist chapter! I love it! I had tears in my eyes by the end!

You have a real talent for writing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry, but thanks for reading anyway! Thanks for the wonderful compliments! Chapter two should be out next weekish. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Nameless_One Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

26th December 2007:
This is really sweet. I love the Harry/Ginny moment, and maybe in chapter 2 we could see some Ron/Hermione?

Great job =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Harry/Ginny is my favourite ship, so I had to make it come first, but yes, chapter two will be for Ron and Hermione. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by noname Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

22nd December 2007:
Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm updating as soon as my other fic is updated. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Boston_natural Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

22nd December 2007:
This is the best after Battle story I've ever read! It's completely in character and it rocks! Great job! Keep writing!

Author's Response: It's the best? Really? Wow! Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The second chapter is finished but I have something else in the queue at the moment. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermionelover Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

22nd December 2007:
This is exactly like i imagined it! Gr8 job!

Author's Response: Exactly like you imagined it? Wow. It seems like our brains are on the same wave-length. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anon Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

22nd December 2007:
Really good! You're best yet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ricky511 Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

20th December 2007:
This is very close to what I pictured would happen the next day. I really liked it, and I'll be dropping by for more ;)

Author's Response: Is this really how you pictured it? I'm glad that my story has appealed to your imagination, then. Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm not sure when the next chapter will be exactly, but hopefully sometime near the opening of the queue. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinny4Ever Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
Great story! Just what I wanted to see at the end of Book 7. Can't wait to read the next chapters, but I'm sure I'll need some more tissues! :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it, though I'm sorry I made you cry. The next chapter will be up after the new year. Thanks for reading and reviewing! *Hands over tissues*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Georgie Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
Really good. Write more please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter will be up after New Year! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by seeker68 Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
Very well done, very descriptive. Please update so I can read more. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter will be posted around the second, whenever the queue reopens. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by serious_blue Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
Great start. Not to sappy and well written. I enjoyed the interaction between Harry and Neville, I think that is exactly how Harry would have stated things and exactly how he would have felt. Again, a great job. Keep it up.

Author's Response: It makes me very enthused to know that you think I have a great start. I'm glad that you loved the interactions and such between Neville and Harry. I was a bit iffy on that part, mostly because I was unsure if it seemed completely in character for Harry to do that. This review lets me know that I did so properly, so thank you. Thanks for reading and reviewing as well!

 Report Review

Review #18, by damabeth Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
I liked it! Waiting for the next chapter. Grandma Beth

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter will be as soon as the queue re-opens. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by star_and_crystal9 Harry Potter and Ginny Weasley

18th December 2007:
I absolutely love the start!! I think that it is an excellent idea with all the presents and letters to Harry and the others! I can't wait for the rest of this story!

Author's Response: Yay! This is only the beginning. I have so many ideas for this fic. I plan on having a chapter with every mainish character, wrapping up what happens next for them. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login