Reading Reviews for A Little More Than Complicated
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rozen_maiden Family Picks Good Friends

14th December 2010:
I still love this story. You're an amazing writer and this is so in canon yet still extremely forbidden. I truly adore your work, I cannot even find one fault. 10/10 without a doubt

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Keeper_ Family Picks Good Friends

24th December 2008:
I love your style of writing, it really can pull you into the story. I love the start of Remus and Bella's unallowed-romance. Can't wait to see what you have planned for the next chapter.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Keeper_ I Love Libraries

24th December 2008:
Another wonderful chapter, I liked the line where you wrote 'Ah, James and his contagious habits.' I also love how you can sprinkle humor over the chapter but still keep it subtle and romantic in a way.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Keeper_ Unusual Encounter

24th December 2008:
I loved the first chapter, it was well written and put together nicely, can't wait to read the next one!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by rozen_maiden I Love Libraries

26th February 2008:
That is so sweet! It really is a beauitful story. I cannot wait to see what is going to happen next!

Please update again soon. Your descriptions are amazing, and the style of writing is so unique and captivating. Love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: I appreciate that very much, rozen_maiden! Actually, I just submitted the third chapter yesterday. I'm sorry this one took so long. The others shouldn't ever be that far apart again. I'm glad you love it, and it means a lot to me that people like what I write.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Taylor Unusual Encounter

8th January 2008:
I loved it!!
It was really good!
I seemed like an actual author wrote it!
Good job, Emily!

Author's Response: Thanks, Taylor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rozen_maiden Unusual Encounter

27th December 2007:
that was very powerful. i love lupin -- he has always been one of my favourites. bellatrix is something to be desired though...
excellent writing. is there more? :D

Author's Response: There is definitely more coming! xD I plan on a whole bunch of chapters. And thank you, thank you for the compliments.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP fan Unusual Encounter

21st December 2007:
I THINK THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FANFIC && IT DESERVES TO BE LIKE PUBLISHED AND STUFF AND OMG IT IS SO GOOD BEELLAAA KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK I LOVE YOUUU.

Author's Response: Thanks, love. It means a lot to hear things like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xox Unusual Encounter

16th December 2007:
i love the description,
the end is cute

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate the compliments very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login