Reading Reviews for Need Is Not Always Enough
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by docholiday024 Double Date Trouble

19th March 2014:
ok this is suppose to be a story about Harry and Hermione and i am 16 chapters into it with 4 left and they still haven't gotten together. sorry but u mislabeled this story as it is not about them being together. it is what some think is angst but really it is cause people can't see any other way of showing angst other than to put them with someone else and let huge fights break out. just wondering if u write for the cw as well cause they think that makes shows good to when it doesn't makes them tedious and not worth watching.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winnie On The Other Side

11th January 2014:
I shed so many tears while reading. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winnie Damaged Beyond Repair

10th January 2014:
Why is Harry doing this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winnie A Reunion to Remember

10th January 2014:
This story is making me cry. Harry is not like that at all. It hurts me to see the way he's treating Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nash Halim On The Other Side

21st October 2012:
It was a good story, there are some who may not appreciate but dint let that put you off from writing such good stuff, keep going good work

 Report Review

Review #6, by cosgirl8806 On The Other Side

12th January 2012:
Your story was great! I loved every chapter! Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicks244 On The Other Side

18th November 2011:
I loved it. Very well written, I must say I thought it was going to end wit him leaving and Ron winning. There were some definite twist and turns there. Very well written one of my favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Oceanluvr3 A Reunion to Remember

30th November 2010:
I am so glad that the Weasley's stuck up for her. I wish Harry would get it... he really is a jack a**. I don't expect Ron to. I hope Harry witnesses what she is like with true friends. I would love to see his jealousy then.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Oceanluvr An Awkward Hello

29th November 2010:
I am so glad Hermione looked great... looking good is the best revenge.

I hate the boys for feeling righteous in their anger... like they were actually wronged.

 Report Review

Review #10, by oceanluvr3 An Unexpected Surprise

29th November 2010:
Great chapter...
I want to kick the crap out of Harry... always want to kick the crap out of Ron... but Harry's selfishness and blaming it on her pride.

I hope she tells him to eat sh** and die. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by oceanluvr3 Goodbye

29th November 2010:
That... I think was the most satisfying rant I have ever heard Hermione give the selfish fu**wit!

She said just about everything I have ever wanted Hermione to say to Harry. She deserves so much better.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tryst13 On The Other Side

19th January 2010:
I haven't posted reviews on many peoples stories because frankly I haven't read many that had as much depth and personality as yours does. I've been in love with this series over the past week I've been reading it.
You've created an amazing plot line that continues to hold to that of J.K. Rowlings and yet you've managed to make it a piece all of its own.
It was beautiful to read and I will admit beyond frusterating. I teared up when Ron swore off his friendship with Harry and the marriages in the end were perfect.
I was heartbroken when I thought you would end your story on a bad note, with everyone being alone.
So thank you, for your talent, and for sharing it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER On The Other Side

10th January 2010:
love the story absoluely love it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by AudrinaJ_Weasley On The Other Side

31st August 2009:
WOW is the only word I have to describe this story!
I enjoyed it immensely and I'm sure I'll be reading it again...
Ron was starting to annoy me a bit just like in HP&GOF but he came through in the end! =D
And yes the last two chapters had me crying a little(mainly the last) but in the very best of ways!
Thank you so much for sharing this story with me and I am looking forward to your future work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Horsecrazy7668 On The Other Side

27th August 2009:
I don't leave reviews very often but I just had to let you know how much I loved your story! I read it all in one shot, I just couldn't stop, it was very gripping. I would love to know what happened in that year. Are you going to write a sequel? Anyway it was wonderful, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon On The Other Side

5th August 2009:
I just finished reading this entire story in one go. I couldn't stop reading. This story was one of the best i have ever read. I love how you paced everything perfectly. Now i have to read your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #17, by usha88 Once More With Need

6th July 2009:
Well, I sure know that wasn't H/HR, but it is quite interesting. For them to get together, almost would be too cliched. I absolutely loved this chapter and hope whatever happens, will make for a good ending. Great job at this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by usha88 The Night Before The Morning After

6th July 2009:
Well, I do hope that she goes on with the happy ending. I do know that this is not PK and she isn't required to make this H/hr. I am assuming since it was recommended on PK, it has a happy ending. Great job at this. Man am I glad I didn't have to wait. Lovely job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by usha88 Double Date Trouble

6th July 2009:
That certainly had been a much better chapter. I really enjoyed this one. I can't believe I'm reading this story all in one go, but it is too interesting. I do hope that Hermione and Shell can make up, because after this, well, things are going to be rocky. Great job. I didn't think know if Harry was going to go after Shell or Hermione. I knew deep down it'd be hermione, but didn't know that it would be at this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by usha88 Surprise

6th July 2009:
This seems like a great chapter. I cannot wait to read more. THis story just keeps getting better and better. Normally I am not one to like drama in real life, but apparently in fanfiction, it is quite amusing to see. Great job on this one. Doing better on the typos as well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by usha88 Lunch For Three

6th July 2009:
Well, that was an interesting chapter. I think Harry and Hermione are both on the same page, but they aren't realizing they are on the same page. Obviously, Hermione wants Harry to want her, and Harry just professed her love for her, but not in the best way. This is very very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #22, by usha88 Coupled Up Times Two

6th July 2009:
Harry has sure gotten himself in a predicament. The little stupid boy. Well, I am sure that George and Hermione broke up because she had feelings for Harry. This is quite interesting. Great job at this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by usha88 A Tale Of Fairies

6th July 2009:
That was great. I really enjoyed that chapter. I loved the description of the fairies. i wouldn't've thought that Hermione would've been Ariel, very interesting thought. Lovely job at this chapter. I am off to read another one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by usha88 Of Quidditch and Kisses

6th July 2009:
Well this is even more interesting. They kissed, now what is going to happen. What happened to Shell, not that Harry minds, but what about Hermione and Shell's relationship. This is very interesting. A few minor typos, just be careful with those again. Lovely job at this.

 Report Review

Review #25, by usha88 True Love

6th July 2009:
Well, that was a great description of the picture. I wish somebody would draw that as a fanart. That's a lovely scene. Lovely job on this chapter. I like how they are warming up to each other. Poor Shell though, Harry is hurting the poor girl, but I feel as if she is realizing it (shell that is). Great job at this one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>