Reading Reviews for A Ghost of Yesterday
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightCrimson Ghost

11th March 2012:
Ooh nice! Real good! :):)
Keep writing such awesome stuff! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalelover3 Ghost

2nd August 2011:
Aww! That was so sweet but sort of sad. I really like it, the descriptions and the whole basic idea. i can relate to it, it's written really well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Vander Ghost

19th February 2008:
Anouther amazing story with my favorite brothers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CheleCooke Ghost

16th December 2007:
YEY! Great phobia fic! Personally, I think you got a good deal, I got a fear of flowers. - Again, not surprising really when you look at some of them in the wizarding world.
Sorry, rambles. This was a really nice little one shot. "Fear was only a ghost of yesterday" was such a beautiful ending. It summed up the piece and gave a nice little "not too shoved in your face moral".
Aww, I've just got the image of Fred and George hiding in a closet while a ghost passes. *wipes a tear away for Fred*
All in all, I love this! It's a wonderful piece and you should be very proud. You are a great writer.

Author's Response: That's rough hehe.
Haha, that's good. Wouldn't want to shove a moral in your face.
Fred! =(
Great Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_best Ghost

16th December 2007:
wow! this was very nicely written, you have done an amazing job on this story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #6, by korks Ghost

11th December 2007:
Truly great story, I must say that it is marvellous...

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace Ghost

11th December 2007:
omg! I love it! it is the bestest (well second best, only to THrough the Eyes of A Boggart) post fred's death geogre story i have read! YAY!

eml. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pretty Purple Pelican Ghost

10th December 2007:
Lovely! I'm so glad to finally read one of these. Excellent job. I like the way that you resolved it in the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Ghost

10th December 2007:
awe that was really sweet.
nice job, poor Fred and George =(." To George, death was not something to fear…being without his twin was." - it makes sense, and i would see why he would want to hide it and not tell anyone... awe poor George!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login