Reading Reviews for A Ghost of Yesterday
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightCrimson Ghost

11th March 2012:
Ooh nice! Real good! :):)
Keep writing such awesome stuff! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalelover3 Ghost

2nd August 2011:
Aww! That was so sweet but sort of sad. I really like it, the descriptions and the whole basic idea. i can relate to it, it's written really well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Vander Ghost

19th February 2008:
Anouther amazing story with my favorite brothers!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CheleCooke Ghost

16th December 2007:
YEY! Great phobia fic! Personally, I think you got a good deal, I got a fear of flowers. - Again, not surprising really when you look at some of them in the wizarding world.
Sorry, rambles. This was a really nice little one shot. "Fear was only a ghost of yesterday" was such a beautiful ending. It summed up the piece and gave a nice little "not too shoved in your face moral".
Aww, I've just got the image of Fred and George hiding in a closet while a ghost passes. *wipes a tear away for Fred*
All in all, I love this! It's a wonderful piece and you should be very proud. You are a great writer.

Author's Response: Wow...flowers? That's rough hehe.
Haha, that's good. Wouldn't want to shove a moral in your face.
Fred! =(
Great Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_best Ghost

16th December 2007:
wow! this was very nicely written, you have done an amazing job on this story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks...

 Report Review

Review #6, by korks Ghost

11th December 2007:
Truly great story, I must say that it is marvellous...

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace Ghost

11th December 2007:
omg! I love it! it is the bestest (well second best, only to THrough the Eyes of A Boggart) post fred's death geogre story i have read! YAY!

eml. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pretty Purple Pelican Ghost

10th December 2007:
Lovely! I'm so glad to finally read one of these. Excellent job. I like the way that you resolved it in the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Ghost

10th December 2007:
awe that was really sweet.
nice job, poor Fred and George =(." To George, death was not something to fear…being without his twin was." - it makes sense, and i would see why he would want to hide it and not tell anyone... awe poor George!
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login