Reading Reviews for After All
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nayin Part Two

7th December 2012:
wish you will write a sequel...pls, how about their married life and kids? sorry i cant write my own story

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Part Two

13th July 2007:
ok, so i'm glad that i DID read the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Part One

13th July 2007:
this is so sad! i dont know if i can read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_weasley_54 Part Two

11th May 2007:
this story made me cry. i'm so emotional. but i really liked this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dora Part Two

10th December 2005:
Wondeful! It is such a sad but still a happy story...This is one of the best H/G stories I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JoanB Part One

9th November 2005:
Wow! That was heartbreaking, but it is also exactly how I see JKR finishing off the books. Good going Mea! Very emotionaly charged!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Why me? Part Two

26th May 2004:
Okay so i won't kill you now, but . . . . *starts planning murder* lol jk Great haertbreaking, breathtaking, sad, wonderful story! Write another story soon, so i can review it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Why me? Part One

26th May 2004:
Noooooooooo! It can't happen! It just can't, i'll die before it does! Over my dead body! You better have her come back to life, but i should know better then to mess with an author's storyline, but it can't happen! BOOHOO!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ajf151 Part Two

29th April 2004:
'There Might Still Be Hope' was easily my favorite story on this website when i first discovered it earlier this year. But this sequel has replaced it. I might like it if you extended the moment when the two met, but i love it the way it is as well. I look forward to reading your future additions to this site. (Also, i feel that i should add that i created a username specifically for the purpose of writing this review.)

Author's Response: Wow! I'm greatly touched. I'm really glad that you liked the story, it's been great writing this one (coupled with tears here and there while writing). Thanks to all

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ted M. Hammett Part Two

14th February 2004:
I enjoyed this very much, I wish you would consider writing a sequal to this a a full blown story. Harry/Ginny returning to the wizarding world and making a life for themselves. Maybe Harry becoming a Quiddich player and having kids.

Author's Response: Err...maybe not. I'd like to end the story this way. Anyway, thanks to those who reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by melloyellow36 Part One

28th January 2004:
please continue! ah!o.0 going mentel!!!yes, it did make me cry, but I won't hunt you or coffebean *.*god, this si sssoooooo sad, *sniff* ~Kay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login