36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaBluBanana The Day That Rhymed

2nd January 2011:
Stupid James. He's just screwed up Lizzie and Lily's friendship. Is he honestly THAT DESPERATE? Yeah, don't answer that, I know he is...

Love the story so far, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DaBluBanana The All-Occasion-Super-Genius-Come-Back

2nd January 2011:
Yeah...I know you can't see me right now but I am laughing my head off and it actually took me a second or two to realize what I was laughing about, and then I reread the last four paragraphs and HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Sorry, bit off topic there - this story is really good so far! Well, your writing style is good, but you have a few spelling mistakes and you're missing some punctuation here and there. It was a good idea to switch to first person; I think it makes the story flow a little bit easier. One thing that makes the story a bit tough to understand is a mistake that every writer makes at least once: having too many original characters that all show up at exactly the same time. It's hard to keep track of them all! Regardless, I still love this story and I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zoeey The Day That Rhymed

29th December 2009:
upload next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #4, by astronomy71 The Day That Rhymed

10th April 2008:
aw that's so sad. i love the story though. :) please write more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by srstar8 The Day That Rhymed

25th March 2008:
Great chapter ewww throwup! Write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by doglover The All-Occasion-Super-Genius-Come-Back

19th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks! i've noticed you say that in every review you leave me...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ear_ear_ The All-Occasion-Super-Genius-Come-Back

18th February 2008:
i practically have your banner... all i need to do is crop it out... and get the html code.. and then i need to get you that code. email me at knockonwood101447@gmail.com

i will check it when i can... i dont really have a lot of free time now since track started. so.. ya.. but i will try to get that to you asap!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ear_ear_ The All-Occasion-Super-Genius-Come-Back

17th February 2008:
lol... the comback was something that i would use. but i dont really understand why ellie was soo excited that lizzie likes sirius.. i was kinda sorta confuzzled!!! maybe a little more than kinda sorta... but then why was sirius standing there??? omg... i am confusing myself more as i speak... well actually type... ok not helping myself... that is my constant rambling... on and on and on... ok... i am going to end this right now!!!

I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: the comeback is something i use...all the time. (: and sirius was just waiting for someone and i can't tell you why ellie was so excited because lizzie doesn't know yet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ear_ear_ Talking With James

13th February 2008:
i can make a banner if you would like... it might take a while... but i might be able to do it.

Author's Response: yeah totally! thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ear_ear_ Lily, Do You Want To Know A Secret?

13th February 2008:
holy crap this is freaking amazing... plz plz plz keep updating!!!

Author's Response: they wouldn't validate my next chapter...i had to change the rating for language first. so i'm hoping theyll re-validate it again. (: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by devous_girl Lily, Do You Want To Know A Secret?

12th February 2008:
great job! love it! but write more, and i will love you!

Author's Response: (: i feel so loved. and don't worry i have more chapters ready.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NUAN!<3 (: I'm serious!

10th February 2008:
love the story neppy! (:

Author's Response: thanks nuan! i love you!!

(yes we know each other)


 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Lily, Do You Want To Know A Secret?

9th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Lily, Do You Want To Know A Secret?

9th February 2008:
This is great. I'm loving it! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Talking With James

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi Talking With James

3rd February 2008:
"Wait a minute...you like Sirius? Sirius Black? My Sirius? The Marauder Sirius?" asked James. Haha, that was great, "My Sirius?" It's like they are a couple. Great chapter!

Author's Response: james just seemed like one of those people who thought the marauders like belonged to him, to me. lol (: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by -k What If...

1st February 2008:
i really like your characters and
plot! But i do wish you would
describe Rylie and Sophie some and
tell me more about them too. I like
these characters but i need a visual
image to go on! PLEASE, keep going
and get chapter 6 out! :)

Author's Response: yeah i plan on describing rylie and sophie in chapter 7, because chapter 6 is already waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karindi What If...

28th January 2008:
What a fun chappy! Good work! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover What If...

28th January 2008:
i like it. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by astronomy71 What If...

28th January 2008:
OMG I love this story! Please write more.

Author's Response: way ahead of you!

(: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #21, by edward_obsessed Why Do I Hate You?

27th January 2008:
Awww I really like your story! And I LOVE this line, "Actually it was on the verge of a breaking point...Elizabeth just didn't know it. Yet." BRILLIANT!! Elizabeth TOTALLY has a soft spot for Sirius!! I mean, really, who doesn't? What with that sexy smirk of his and those wounded puppy dog eyes...aw! Soo cute! Haha, sorry, I'll get back on track here. Anyway, I think you deserve some praise for your story because I personally think it's marvelous. I really like Elizabeth's character. Straight-forward when she needs to be, quiet, pretty, intelligent.
Oh, another thing I loved about your story: how Lily blushed when James ruffled his hair and now how Lily also blushed when his leg brushed against hers! So adorable!
Well, keep up the amazing writing! I'm so excited for the next chapter, I can't wait for Lizzie to reach the "breaking point"! This was a fantastic chapter!! :D

Author's Response: wow. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karindi Why Do I Hate You?

26th January 2008:
Woh. That was a fast train ride. Wait, they won't talk to each other at all now? Well that's just great.

Author's Response: (: i have to put some negative situations in there!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karindi I'm serious!

26th January 2008:
Ehehe. Lily likes James! Liz don't like Sirius etc. etc. Good chap.

Author's Response: thanks. and i couldn't help but put a little james/lily in here.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karindi Scars, Letters, and "Revenge"

26th January 2008:
Pfft. Funny chap. Why the hell did Sirius stab her with a fork?

Author's Response: i don't know...you can make that up. it was an accident and i'm just going to say he was waving his arms around like an idiot. i didn't think people would ask that, so i didn't explain what happened really. (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Karindi Summer No More

26th January 2008:
It's good, something about it wants me to continue read, but I can't put my finger on it. It's certainly not bad.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>