Reading Reviews for You're Beautiful
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl17 You're Beautiful

17th January 2012:
Loved the last line, it was a perfect closer. I love how you portrayed Krum's feelings for Hermione, I really loved this. I always wondered what Krum was thinking when he saw Hermione throughout the fourth book, because she was described as nerdy in the book (though Emma Watson is the opposite of nerdy). Nice job! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olive1918 You're Beautiful

28th March 2010:
wow this is so sad, beautiful song fic!poor Viktor! u did an awesome job!

I loved hermione and viktor

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneWeasley7 You're Beautiful

16th April 2008:
aw! this is really good! this is actually making me feel BAD for viktor... i usually hate him! but this gives me an understanding for how he feels.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I guess I was trying to show Viktor in a different light.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mbstargirl123 You're Beautiful

21st March 2008:
Very, very, lovely done! I thought that was great; you didn't turn Viktor and Mione's relationship into something tragic, but yet you put them in seperate environments. This could totally have fit into the books, so kudos for that! And the incorporation of the song you did wonderfully. This is a great song for this story. Great fic!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by looney_luna You're Beautiful

24th January 2008:
this is an amazing story ..very well written please read mine and tell me what you think.. i just added a new chapter and im waiting for it to be allowed to be read so right now i only have one chapter but still..read and tell me what i need to do to make it better

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by sallyvixen You're Beautiful

15th December 2007:
Ooh, it's lovely! WHOO!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsdearest You're Beautiful

14th December 2007:
poor krum. but i def like hermione and ron better. great story

Author's Response: Yeah, he's all alone.
*Spoiler*
But he and Hermione didn't really fit all that well anyway, so it's good that in DH Ron and Hermione ended up together!


 Report Review

Review #8, by tinkerbellfairy13 You're Beautiful

13th December 2007:
Aww, this was so sweet! It made me cry! But in a good way, like the touchy-feely type way.

Author's Response: Thanks! (Did you really cry?)

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl_in_the_sunset You're Beautiful

12th December 2007:
this is beautiful. short, but very poetic and rly touching. i love the way u used the lyrics 2 the song in places where they rly make sense & add 2 the story. it's even better, cuz song-fics sometimes seems sorta stressed & structured around the song, but this 1 just flows w/ the song. so lyk i said, it's beautiful.

Author's Response: That's sweet, thanks! Yeah, I wanted to try having the story and song lyrics really fit with this piece.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wizrdgrl You're Beautiful

12th December 2007:
im am so jellen on all these authors that like acutally have a story and not just the lyrics. like my story its all about the lyrics with some story. it works about for meh but i cant write no lie. love the song, krum was acting a little too american but its all good.
holla at meh and check out my story

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out that Krum was little too American. Can't believe I didn't notice that before...oops. >.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login