104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skeet500 It Happens, I Guess

17th May 2009:
man is that dude a bastard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkscribble Epilogue

3rd March 2009:
This was the first story I ever read at HPFF (at least one of them) and you're one of the authors that inspired me to start writing again after stopping for a while. I adore this story, it's original and I haven't read any Next Gen. like it before. I love how there's a reason for the way Darcy acted throughout the story and even though James was a real prick I can't help but like him too. I love all of it and everything about it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sorryxlove Epilogue

12th June 2008:
good stuff, I like how your characters all mesh well and make sense. It's good. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had so much fun writing this

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweet Decadence Epilogue

15th May 2008:
Sequel Sequel! 10/10 brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks
and... maybe...


 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Epilogue

13th May 2008:
YAY
that was awsome
i loved the ending becuase of the way you tied everything up and how you showed what was happening between james and darcy and the improvement and all that lovely stuff :D:D:D

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kryzzo Epilogue

12th May 2008:
The whole story is pretty f**king fabulous =)

I started reading this story when it was first published but I only read the first chapter for some unknown reasons. Today I found it again and read it through. I absolutely adore it!

10/10

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you read it all the way through! Haha :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by fredsgingernut Epilogue

11th May 2008:
wonderful epilogue. "rose and scorpius win best couple" - that wins best line. you should do a sequel, maybe about them, you've really intrigued me. x

Author's Response: Teehee thanks
Maybe, that's an idea...


 Report Review

Review #8, by JasDu Epilogue

11th May 2008:
L.O.V.E the epilogue! There is no other way to describe it, than love!
Also a sequel would be pretty damn awesome, so I'm suggesting that you do one, I would be reading it, that's for sure!
-JasDu

Author's Response: Oooh good! Well, at least that's one person
:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by rachel_evans_potter Epilogue

10th May 2008:
sequel? i think so. this was cute and a good overall wrap up
but seriously
write the sequel ;]

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it...
:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dreamchaser Epilogue

10th May 2008:
You're done =O No Sequel? Let me know, Cause I really love this story. Great one!

Author's Response: I don't know yet
:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Snargaluffpod Epilogue

10th May 2008:
This was so cute!! I love short happy ending stories like this! You did everything perfectly. I love Darcy and it would be REALLY AWESOME if you did a sequal!!

Author's Response: Yayy for perfection!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evie_S Epilogue

10th May 2008:
aww, lovely. I'd love to read a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by eblack Epilogue

9th May 2008:
great story, i could go for a sequel!

Author's Response: :)
okayy


 Report Review

Review #14, by charmfacee Epilogue

9th May 2008:
o sequel! ... i like sequels :)

great story and cute ending

xx

Author's Response: Haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cressy Epilogue

9th May 2008:
Umm...sequal...idk. Maybe a sequal that shows what goes on after they graduate Hogwarts and have to still try to keep their relationships going when they have lives to start. Actually, make that definitely, not maybe. I just meant that I think you have everything that went on at Hogwarts covered.

Author's Response: Hahaha okay
I'll definitely think about it :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by love it Epilogue

9th May 2008:
OMG WRITE A SEQUEL! i loved this story so much. have it when they're grown up and like raising kids. but plz dont do a like following their kids around school thing. still focus on them and jobs and stress or whatever.

Author's Response: We'll see... :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kristan Epilogue

9th May 2008:
great story. definitly kept me entertained for an evening. very cute! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you m'dear

 Report Review

Review #18, by kristan Chaos Creates

9th May 2008:
the get back together seemed a little rushed.
i love the story though

Author's Response: Hmmm... maybe it was
Well, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by natalie Epilogue

9th May 2008:
i think a sequel is defenetly needed. Dont get me wrong i love happy endings but i feel like this one came way to rushed, like you were trying to get the story over with. its a great story i lovee the idea but i don't think she would have take james back so easily because she is such a strong headed stubborn person.

Author's Response: Love can make people do stupid things... or at least, do things differently

 Report Review

Review #20, by marinahill Epilogue

9th May 2008:
awww what a nice ending! you really wrapped everything up nicely. i bet you're glad you've finished it? well done on an interesting story :)

Author's Response: Thank you
Kind of... a little sad.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosie Epilogue

9th May 2008:
And this ending is fabulous!


Great story, I mean it.


I've been hooked on this one!


Yeah a sequel would be great - maybe focusing on rose/scorpius but plenty of darcy too!

And if you DO do a sequel - no ruining the perfect happiness pretty please! :D

10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you!
Maybe... we'll see :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by trish Epilogue

9th May 2008:
de only word i hav for it is.wow

Author's Response: Yayy!

 Report Review

Review #23, by momoe Epilogue

9th May 2008:
I think a sequel would be brilliant--I'm a sucker for good stories continuing--but I also think it'd be cool to do a prequel...like, how they got together first and their relationship and the break up...that's be schweet, but whatever. I'd read either

Author's Response: Ooooh maybeee

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sharryhanker Chaos Creates

7th May 2008:
I do enjoy this. PLeae can you update sooner.

Author's Response: I did :) Epilogue is up

 Report Review

Review #25, by J0ANA Chaos Creates

6th May 2008:
i abosulte loved this story! its just great, honestly ! is this the end though? please let me know at yjoana@yahoo.com [ through email [; ] ♥

Author's Response: An epilogue to follow :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>