Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love's Forgotten Me
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MazK Decoy

22nd August 2011:
AHA! i remember reading this ages ago, and loosing it! love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by baru01h1 Fallen

28th May 2010:
hey
well done
great new chapter
yay we have a new chapter and ur writers block is gone
i dont read much hpff any more i read other but when i saw ur story had been updated i just had to read it i loved this story and was sad u hadnt updated but yay u have well done
its so sad that sophie has cancer hope they can help she is only 5
anyway
g2g
Haylie Myers

 Report Review

Review #3, by inthedeadofday Fallen

28th May 2010:
I really don't think magic CAN cure cancer, just increase your odds a bit. Or you can take Elixir of life and all, but whatever.
I'm reading this for the rose/scorpius and can't wait until he arrives.
Great story so far, update soon!
Much love!
~ Amy

 Report Review

Review #4, by missingcupcakes Fallen

27th May 2010:
Very good story but more hugo as well as George, Angelina, Roxane and fred I love that family
Update sooon please

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Ignorance

30th June 2009:
hmmm. It's okay, but there is room for improvement. Great plot. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindor_gal Ignorance

22nd February 2009:
Please update fast! This has the makings of a really good story!
x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrazillianHotti9 Ignorance

18th February 2009:
wow that was an amazing chapter please don't tell me that one of the girls end up dieing that would be wold be so sad=[ boo

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseWeasley Ignorance

10th February 2009:
I love this story! I don't usually read stories like this, but I tried this one and I really really like it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MUSEx3MSI Ignorance

1st February 2009:
Oh no:0
I hope its not Sophie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MUSEx3MSI Happiness

1st February 2009:
Awww fluffy!
Love it again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MUSEx3MSI Comfort

1st February 2009:
I wonder what will happen with James:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MUSEx3MSI Home

1st February 2009:
Damn, ANOTHER cliffhanger:/
whatever, its a good story

 Report Review

Review #13, by MUSEx3MSI Change

1st February 2009:
I wonder whats gonna happen!
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MUSEx3MSI Family

1st February 2009:
Again, it was great:)
But gosh, cliffhangers suck:/

 Report Review

Review #15, by MUSEx3MSI Decoy

1st February 2009:
Wow! I love this:)
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony101 Ignorance

10th June 2008:
N O O O O O O O O O O O O ! ! ! Poor Madeline . . . having to deal with 'sad news.' Anyhow, great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Happiness

10th June 2008:
I love the quote by Norm Papernick! And the story, too!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony101 Comfort

10th June 2008:
Aw w w w w :) . . . how cute, Madeline and James . . . Cool Chapter!! !! !! !! !! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moony101 Home

10th June 2008:
cliff hanger! ! ! ! ! ! But only speechless? ? ? ? not "She fainted backwards and just happened to land on a certain boy by the name of James." oh well . . . Wicked Chapter!! can't wait to see how she'll take the rest of it!! !! !

 Report Review

Review #20, by moony101 Change

10th June 2008:
Sounds like a big house . . . and Ron said they couldn't afford anything . . . You should try making them longer, they seem s o o o o short! still, Amazing Chapter!! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony101 Family

10th June 2008:
Yeah!! Oh, life with the weasleys . . . Very interesting :) Great Chapter!! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony101 Decoy

10th June 2008:
Wow. the weasleys. This'll be interesting . . . The quote from Paramore is wicked!! Awesome Chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosie2424 Ignorance

12th April 2008:
I really like this story so far!

Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_luv_this_story Ignorance

28th March 2008:
cliff hanger much?

i jst read the story upto chapter 7 nd i totally cant wait to read the rest, maddie and james are sooo cute together! *sigh* need i say it? PLEEEASE post again sooon!

Author's Response: thanks:D
i will !
:P


 Report Review

Review #25, by caer24 Ignorance

20th March 2008:
This is a great story, but I'm a little confused on Ron's character. I'm not sure why. Anyway, I love your story and hope nothing bad happened to the girl. Please update soon.

Author's Response: yeah, everyone is saying that about Ron..
haha
thanks again !


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>