Reading Reviews for Love's Forgotten Me
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MazK Decoy

22nd August 2011:
AHA! i remember reading this ages ago, and loosing it! love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by baru01h1 Fallen

28th May 2010:
hey
well done
great new chapter
yay we have a new chapter and ur writers block is gone
i dont read much hpff any more i read other but when i saw ur story had been updated i just had to read it i loved this story and was sad u hadnt updated but yay u have well done
its so sad that sophie has cancer hope they can help she is only 5
anyway
g2g
Haylie Myers

 Report Review

Review #3, by inthedeadofday Fallen

28th May 2010:
I really don't think magic CAN cure cancer, just increase your odds a bit. Or you can take Elixir of life and all, but whatever.
I'm reading this for the rose/scorpius and can't wait until he arrives.
Great story so far, update soon!
Much love!
~ Amy

 Report Review

Review #4, by missingcupcakes Fallen

27th May 2010:
Very good story but more hugo as well as George, Angelina, Roxane and fred I love that family
Update sooon please

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Ignorance

30th June 2009:
hmmm. It's okay, but there is room for improvement. Great plot. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindor_gal Ignorance

22nd February 2009:
Please update fast! This has the makings of a really good story!
x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrazillianHotti9 Ignorance

18th February 2009:
wow that was an amazing chapter please don't tell me that one of the girls end up dieing that would be wold be so sad=[ boo

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseWeasley Ignorance

10th February 2009:
I love this story! I don't usually read stories like this, but I tried this one and I really really like it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MUSEx3MSI Ignorance

1st February 2009:
Oh no:0
I hope its not Sophie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MUSEx3MSI Happiness

1st February 2009:
Awww fluffy!
Love it again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MUSEx3MSI Comfort

1st February 2009:
I wonder what will happen with James:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MUSEx3MSI Home

1st February 2009:
Damn, ANOTHER cliffhanger:/
whatever, its a good story

 Report Review

Review #13, by MUSEx3MSI Change

1st February 2009:
I wonder whats gonna happen!
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MUSEx3MSI Family

1st February 2009:
Again, it was great:)
But gosh, cliffhangers suck:/

 Report Review

Review #15, by MUSEx3MSI Decoy

1st February 2009:
Wow! I love this:)
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony101 Ignorance

10th June 2008:
N O O O O O O O O O O O O ! ! ! Poor Madeline . . . having to deal with 'sad news.' Anyhow, great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Happiness

10th June 2008:
I love the quote by Norm Papernick! And the story, too!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony101 Comfort

10th June 2008:
Aw w w w w :) . . . how cute, Madeline and James . . . Cool Chapter!! !! !! !! !! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moony101 Home

10th June 2008:
cliff hanger! ! ! ! ! ! But only speechless? ? ? ? not "She fainted backwards and just happened to land on a certain boy by the name of James." oh well . . . Wicked Chapter!! can't wait to see how she'll take the rest of it!! !! !

 Report Review

Review #20, by moony101 Change

10th June 2008:
Sounds like a big house . . . and Ron said they couldn't afford anything . . . You should try making them longer, they seem s o o o o short! still, Amazing Chapter!! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony101 Family

10th June 2008:
Yeah!! Oh, life with the weasleys . . . Very interesting :) Great Chapter!! !! !!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony101 Decoy

10th June 2008:
Wow. the weasleys. This'll be interesting . . . The quote from Paramore is wicked!! Awesome Chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosie2424 Ignorance

12th April 2008:
I really like this story so far!

Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_luv_this_story Ignorance

28th March 2008:
cliff hanger much?

i jst read the story upto chapter 7 nd i totally cant wait to read the rest, maddie and james are sooo cute together! *sigh* need i say it? PLEEEASE post again sooon!

Author's Response: thanks:D
i will !
:P


 Report Review

Review #25, by caer24 Ignorance

20th March 2008:
This is a great story, but I'm a little confused on Ron's character. I'm not sure why. Anyway, I love your story and hope nothing bad happened to the girl. Please update soon.

Author's Response: yeah, everyone is saying that about Ron..
haha
thanks again !


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>