Reading Reviews for From Hatred to Love
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_and_James_4Ever This means War

19th June 2009:
THIS IS OMG AMAZINNNG! keep on going this is GREAT!!!
i havent read about a crazy fan girl yet.AMAZING YET AGAIN!
2345235/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I love the enthusiasm. I really appreciate it! Ah, fan girls. They\\\'re my favorite because even though they\\\'re evil they\\\'re just hilarious. It\\\'s like the Joker in the Dark Knight, I just can\\\'t help but laugh as he hangs out of a truck shooting everyone. Maybe I\\\'m twisted, but it\\\'s just so good that I\\\'ve got to laugh!
Anyway, thanks again.
-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Potter452 Joining Forces with Jessie

12th March 2009:
HEY! i don't get why i don't have reviews for all your chapters. haha. umm. actually, i don't any other way to contact you, but through reviews. haha. i don't mean to be pushy...again. and again. haha. but i don't know if you saw, but A Spectral Memory Untouched was updated. haha. i noticed that you didn't favorite it, and if you're like me (favoriting stories just so i know when they're updated), that might be why you haven't seen it. again, if you meant to not go and review, that's perfectly cool with me. haha. i'm not bitter. i'm not TRYING to be pushy. haha. just informing you! haha. sorry if i came across that way!!! i just love reading your thoughts on my stories!

update this story!! haha. or your other new james/lily story. i miss it!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, Danica I totally forgot to favorite it! Ah, stupid me! I apologize, my lack of reviewing meant nothing except that life has been crazy and I totally forgot. But you can bet your life that I will do that right now! lol.

And if you need to contact me, I'm dramaqueen6 also on the forums, and on fictioncentral. And.you can e-mail me if you want. I can find a way to get that to you. Because hpff e-pals are fun. My british pen pal and I met on here and we still chat all the time! Ellie is so cool. lol.

Anyway, thanks for letting me know!
-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Potter452 Detention with your true love

17th February 2009:
hey. you have no reviews for this chapter. that's sad. haha. i'll review it for you!!!

HI! so, i don't remember what EXACTLY happened in this chapter, but the title of it is giving me a vague memory of it. and i kinda remember that i loved this chapter. haha. just like i did all the others!!

soo...while i'm here, and speaking of memory and remembering... i don't know if you saw, but the SEQUEL to A Subtle Touch Unseen is up!! i'm not trying to be all, "READ IT! NOW!" haha. i'm just making sure you know. it's called A Spectral Memory Unseen. get to it when you get a chance! i love your reviews!!

alright. awesome story! are you gonna update it any time soon? haha. i'll be waiting.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Danica! Hey hey hey! Thanks for telling me that the sequel is up! Oh I'm so excited to read it! And don't worry about it, I'm glad you told me, because I've been so busy I might not have noticed, myself!

And yes, sadly I lost all my reviews for this chapter when all the reviews got deleted a few months ago...Thanks!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #4, by RonNiffler This means War

22nd January 2009:
'This means War' HA HA I love that line! Great ending of a chapter. Great story can't wait for the next chapter.

RonNiffler

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I really appreciate it. I'm glad you like it. I'm so sorry that I haven't updated in a while! I've had a killer writers block with my other stories and this one has always been on the backburner! I'll try to update soon though.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #5, by Blithe This means War

3rd January 2009:
Oh please update really fast!! Ugh I can't stand waiting!! Its soo great!

Author's Response: Aw.Thank you so much. You've made me feel so guilty! Especially because I've written barely anything on this story for a while. Er...I'm so sorry! But I started this story a while ago, and the creative juices just aren't flowing as much. But I should hopefully have some time to work on it pretty soon. Once I finish up 'I Love You' that has two chapters left.

Now I can't make any promises, but I'll try to update this soon, after my other one. Which is also long overdue!

Very appreciatively,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Potter452 This means War

14th November 2008:
damn scarlette! boy, do i detest that girl.

a new chapter!! yay for Lucy! twas quite short, but i loved it anyhow. i love that their first idea for an answer to their boredom was making out. hahah! perfect.

FAVORITE!:

“Yeah!” James added. “I need a woman’s touch!”

HAHAHA!! that was hilarious. looove it! update soon!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really apppreciate it. Yeah Scarlette is pretty full of trouble. lol. I've been meaning to get a chapter up on this for a while, and yeah it's really short, but at least I got it up! I promise that next time it'll be a bit longer. Haha, thanks for pointing out the quote. I like that one too.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #7, by Simar<3 This means War

12th November 2008:
o thank goodness!! u updated!! great chapter. cant wait to see wat happens!!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Yeah I'm so sorry about taking so long to update! Life is crazy! And I'm glad you liked it! I guess that wait was worthwhile!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #8, by Permantently_confused22 This means War

12th November 2008:
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
I love James. and Sirius. It's official.
ok, now that that's out of the way. Great chapter! sure, a little short and not much going on, but it was still good. And it looks like its setting up for some great action to come. Good luck on those challenges.

Your CO crew chief/ Czarina (sp?),
Bella.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for finally reviewing. I suppose you're weening yourself off of HPFF...That doesn't mean it still doesn't make me sad though. But it's all right.

Yeah, there wasn't really much going on, but I had to get the chapter out there, and yeah more action will be in the next one...Sigh.

And yes, little Czarina. Fear the great Czar. Me.

Love love love,
Luce


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnygirl808 This means War

10th November 2008:
good chapter . . . update sooner next time . . . . and well a longer chapter too . . . update soon!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading and reviewing! Yeah, sorry I took so long to get it up! But I've been so busy with school, rehearsals and my other stories! Next time I promise that it will be longer.

Thanks for reading!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Potter452 Plans Gone Wrong

31st May 2008:
ooh, WHOOPS! i meant 12:48 AM. not that that really matters. just didn't wanna seem like a complete idiot, saying i was dead tired at 1 pm. bleh. there's proof for my tiredness. okay. ranting. great story again!!!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks! I completely understand the whole tired thing. I had a soccer game today, and we played really well. Anyway, I play the position of forward, so when I was bringing the ball up towards the goal, the defender and I were kinda fighting for it. Anyway, somehow we tripped over each other, and she pushed me on the ground. I fell flat on my back, and I was so angry I pounded my fists onto the grass, jumped up and kicked her in the shin when I ran for the ball ( before she even pushed me down, the ball went out, so her mean push wasn't even necessary and the ref didn't even foul her). So now I'm dead tired as well, and my tail bone is sore. My team won though, and my coach is taking us out to get ice cream this week.

Anyway, after the play by play of my soccer game (sorry about that) back to HPFF land. About the whole warming up thing from your last review, I feel kind of the same. Like I'm warming up to you, I mean when you left a review for Life Goes On, I was kind of frozen towards you, because no offense, the review was kind of harsh. But constructive critiscism none the less. Anyway, I'm not mad about it, it is just understandable. I mean with marauders stories, people can be very creative, and everyone lieks them. But with post hogwarts, people can be kind of judgemental, because in their opinion, it would be a different way. But anyway, I do appreciate the support and reviews.

Love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione Potter452 Plans Gone Wrong

31st May 2008:
aww! so sad! poor jessie. and james. this time, lily's being a jerk. haha. but, great chapter! lovin the story even more! it's growing on me! favorite part =

James’ display of mauraderness

haha. love it. and now, that it's 12:48 pm, and not yet summer, i bid ye goodbye and goodnight. i'll read the rest of this story tomorrow! i PROMISE! haha. sorry, again, for taking ten years!
100/10

~Danica

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked this chapter. And I'm glad it's growing on you. I'm actually amazed. lol. You must like marauder's more than post hogwarts....

Anyway, I completely understand the whole finals issue, mine are next week so I probably won't be updating very much....I have to put up an Unstoppable chapter tonight, and I have the next chapter of this, half written....I'm going to be so busy! Plus my best friend is moving away, so I'll be pretty sad to top it off!

Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lucy


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Potter452 Plans

31st May 2008:
uh ohh. drama time. haha. poor scarlette, but she WAS being quite bitchy. besides that, loved it! trying to read faster! sorry i'm taking forever! i was watching the eastern NBA playoff, so, yeah. haha. alright. moving on!
10/10!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Yes, I feel bad for Scarlette, but I do understand her. I mean when I created her, I made her a combination of all the bitches that I know! She's tough, but deep down she's just afraid, and she unleashes madness to cover up her insecurities. Yes, I understand my characters very well. lol.

Love love love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione Potter452 Broomsticks and Meaningless Kisses

30th May 2008:
haha! naughty james! hah. alright, so favorite parts!:

After ten minutes of Remus gaggling at the sight of Sirius sucking the face of the blonde, James returned.

and

You always end up hiding in a corner with some leggy blonde while I get chased by all the Slytherins.”

and

He felt her put her arms around him and he ran his fingers through her hair in a failed attempt to look sexy.

haha. i like that last one a lot. anyway, another great job! i'm likin it! haha. umm...10/10? yes. i think so.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Wow those parts were actually funny! I'm normally not a very joke-ish person, so I must have been having a good day when I wrote this! lol.

Thanks again.

-Lucy


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione Potter452 The Last Day of Summer

30th May 2008:
hey, Lucy!

sooo, i think it's pretty good so far! for a first chapter. beginnings are pretty hard to write. like, getting everything started. blehh. but you did a great job! and hahaha! sounds like me! i had four chapters written for Subtle Touch, before Molly convinced me to post it. hehe. anyway, awesome job! onto the next chapter for me!

~ Danica

p.s. oh, and sorry i took forever to read your story! finals week. yuck. and lovely banner!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

Yeah I wrote this story about a year ago, and besides the fact that I am my toughest critic, I am still not as proud of this as I am of my other two new ones. Not that I don't like this story, it's just that when I wrote the first eight chapters last year, I didn't even really know what I was doing. I had no plot line, and I just looked back and saw that I didn't even use character descriptions! It's so much of a mess to me now, that I probably won't EVER go back to edit it.

Anyway, thanks again for reading!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_JamesFan The Worst Bad Day

28th May 2008:
Ignore whatI said in my last comment about poor Scarlette. Scarlette can go die in a hole for all I care. >:(
Aw, poor Lily. That was not a fun day, but hopefull life will get better.
One question: did Lily trip or was she tripped?
Update soon, please!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! I am so pleased that you like it! I must say, these past reviews you have left have been so nice, and they make me feel so good about my writing!

lol. Well, Lily tripped on the stairs. Scarlette didn't even trip her, so Lily's trip was supposed to be comical but also sad. Like I was laughing when I wrote it, and I realized afterwards that I should have made it more clear that it was to be taken humerously. But thinking about it, there was a bit of foreshadowing with the whole stay in bed all day thing.

Gosh I just love writing about James and Lily! They're love is so sweet!

lol. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Love love love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_JamesFan Broomsticks and Meaningless Kisses

27th May 2008:
No James! How could he do that? Poor Scarlette :'(

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Yes, James did have to let her go, but he was honest and did it in a nice way. And you'll see, Scarlette isn't the type of girl to let some guy just go and dump her. She'll have her vengance....

lol.

-Luce


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_JamesFan The Last Day of Summer

27th May 2008:
Wow, you just took the James from my imagination and put him into writing. The flashback to first year was amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Wow, I'm glad that it was the James you had pictured! I wrote that chapter a while ago, before my style matured a bit more, and back then I had no idea what I was doing! I don't even think I had a plot line at all! lol. But I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks again!

Love love love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_lilyevans The Worst Bad Day

27th May 2008:
this is great! i love it!

and i am actually saving the fight scene between abby and lily for the next chapter!

i do need a beta reader though..

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

And, oh that makes sense!!! I was a bit confused about that, and if it had been left out it would have been kind of weird. But now it makes more sense!!!

But if you ever need a beta you can contact me on the dark arts. I go by writersblock. I beta for permantently_confused22 and xxxmisspotterxxx also. I'm a pretty good beta, if I say so myself!!! lol.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #19, by lily_lilyevans The Last Day of Summer

26th May 2008:
I really really enjoyed this! Your writing style is great!
UPDATE SOON!

I'd appreciate it if you'd take a look at mine. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! You have no idea how appreciated this review was! I hadn't had a review in while so I am very pleased. Anyway, of course I will check out your work-- anything for a dedicated reader!

Love love love,
dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnygirl808 The Worst Bad Day

28th April 2008:
just so you know i think the beginging of the story is fine it is good or else i would not of continued to read it. . . great chapter. . . it is very funny that lily is a clutz adds a good twist to the story. . . update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate the comments! But I've always known that I am my toughest critic, so most of the time I think I'm awful, when other people don't think so. But I still want to make these next chapters as good as they can be.

Yes, I figured Lily would be a clutz! It just seems like her. But as for updating, I have no idea when I will update next. Especially because I haven't even started the chapter yet. But my cycle of updating is From Hatred, Life Goes on and Unstoppable. I'm on Life Goes on now though.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! And being so nice!

Love,
Lucy


 Report Review

Review #21, by Permantently_confused22 The Worst Bad Day

27th April 2008:
Aw! i love the ending, it's so sweet! haha Fattie Pigson, lucy? seriously? wow. :) haha and i loved the prank. that was the best part of the chapter, in my opinion. Sorry it took me so long to review. I've been working all dya, and then i had a collossal (sp?) ammount of homework to do. I swear my spanish teacher hates me. but.yeah. I loveit. and i will definitely endorse this story AND Unstoppable in ym next authors note. have to run, bye.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! FINALLY! Yeah I was going to take action if you didn't review by tonight. So...you should be afraid next time it takes you so long to review/read.

Um. Actually it's FATTIER. Not Fattie. And you could offend a lot of people by being so narrow minded, because Fattier is an actual common name. I looked it up. But if you want to judge names then fine. lol. Your name isn't exactly unique. hahaha.

And what prank? Because I wrote this chapter, and I seriously don't remember a prank. Oh...wait. The one in the morning? lol. Sorry I forgot about it, because no one else has mentioned it.

And thank you for promising to advertise. I mean I don't really desperately need it for this story, because it's pretty old, but Unstoppable hasn't had much support. It's kind of sad because I consider it to be some of my best writing. And this story really isn't. Sigh....mmm...

Okay I'm too tired to say anymore. I just ate out with my family and had a humongous piece of leftover confirmation cake. Eh. I feel so fat...

Love,
Luce


 Report Review

Review #22, by :] The Worst Bad Day

27th April 2008:
awe. what a bad day, but what a fantastic boy friend or i ment to say boy friends. cause they are both so hot and so caring and brave.but we allready new all that. i thought Scarlette was going to kill her or something, but trip her. ahahha i was laughing like james. but still it must have hurt and she is going ot do worse much worse. i feel so bad for jessie and lily cause they have the most perfect men but they both have fan clubs and the fan clubs both want to kill them. oh the fan clubs should team up and work togeather and then lily james jessie sirius alice remus and well i dont no about peter but well they culd beat them and live happily ever after! but lifes never perfect. really long chapter...my fav! i love long chapters cause thenits like never eneding and i get to read more and well its kinda stupid that im explaing this. well im soo sorry that your computer deleted that comment that you were writing to me but i still loved this and it touched me that you care so much about me reading and commenting! this story is really starting to come along very well! and im so excited for the next chapter of this story and your others!!! great job!!!

ps i have takin your offer and im creating a name thingy for my self but i used a email that is having problems and ahhh its soo annoying but it will work soon. ill tellyo well i swich names so it dosnt seem like i just left or anything. because i would never do that to you!! :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! How nice! How lovely! How fantastic! Okay, enough adjectives. It's time to comment back on everything you have said. You know the drill. *giggle*

1. Yes, James and Sirius are wonderful! But I wanted to show that they both had really changed and matured enough to have long term girlfriends. Sirius may not be as matured as James, but he's still coming along.

2. Actually Scarlette didn't trip Lily. Lily made like a big statement thing and then when she turned to leave, she tripped on the stairs, therefore ruining the effect. But if that wasn't clear I can go back to edit.

3. Yes, I'm pretty sure that some major pranking will be going on between Lily/Scarlette/Belle, and Jessie/Leone and Fattison. lol. I love the name Fattison, it may be mean but I think it's a hilarious bully name. So the next chapter should be very entertaining.

4. That's a wonderful idea! The fun clubs should team up! Actually I have been considering it. It's kind of funny how the girls in each fan club differ. Like in the James one, they are all like freakishly obsessed average girls. And in the Sirius one, they are like sluts. lol.

5. I actually do like long chapters myself! I mean I don't like the super long chapters, but the ones that are really good AND long I love!

6. Yes, my computer is pretty annoying. Especially because we just bought it this year and it gets messed up all the time. And of course I care enough about comments! I think that as the writer of the story that you take the time to read, it's only fair that I comment back to your wonderful reviews. Because it really bothers me when I notice favorite authors of mine that have a zero review history and never comment back to reviews. It's like selfish much?! But that's just me.

Love,
Luce

P.S. That's great about the penname thing! I remember when I got my penname I was so excited! Because it was so cool! Okay enough peppiness.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Worst Bad Day

26th April 2008:
This chapter is AMAZING!!!

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.

Seriously.

Like, one of your best ever.

Words cannot actually express how good this chapter is Luce!

I love the trick they played on them!!!

(If it was played on me, I would of believed them too, I am the most gullible person in the world. Seriously, my P.E teacher managed to convince me that while me and the other girls would be enjoying the joys of rounders, the boys would be learning to hang-glide. And I believed her.)

And I love Lily tripping!!!

It makes her sound like she is as clumsy as the rest of us!! (but I do feel sorry for her, I mean, she had just stood up to the (amazing) Fan-Club girls...and then she trips, and ends up in the hospital wing. Ouch.)

So, (be proud, this review was way less hyper and way more easy to understand!! I feel I am coming on leaps and bounds (when anyone ever says that, I always think of foxes and deer...) this was an amazingly amazing chapter!!!

I completely and utterly loved it!!

1234567890987654321/10
(and, yes, I may have made that number up)

Lots of love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much for reading and reviewing! You pretty much just made my day!

And thank you so much for being so nice! I actually wasn't sure if this chapter would work out, but I'm pretty happy with the results!

Got to go!
Thanks again, so much for being so nice for reading and reviewing!

-Lucy


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 The Worst Bad Day

26th April 2008:
cute update super soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

I may not be reviewing for a few weeks though. Because I don't have the next chapter even started, and I've got to update my other stories. But I promise the wait won't be super long!

Love,
Lucy


 Report Review

Review #25, by :] As Long as we have Each other

22nd April 2008:
im here reporting for supporting!!! ahahaha that rhymed! right beack to what i was saying before...this is my favorite story out of all the ones youve written and its so amazing!!! my favorite stories are also couple parings with Lily/james and Sirius/OC!!! no joke!!! i starting reading yours stories [yes today or was it yesterday? anyways but] by reading the story life's not always black in white by Skye_Blue. i was reading otherr people comments and some times i read the persons story and im so lucky i picted on you!!! by the arnt her stories just so amzzzing and addicting!!??!! i bet yours is going to be just as good the next chapter and i totally cant wait! so ecstatic that you comment review what ever you like to call it back to my comments/review and that you take the time to write me a long thing-a-ma-bob-er back!!! keep on writing you wonderful stories. and if its annoying you lik eit is starting to to me ill stop saying ecstatic. [i just love that word now!] ohh yeh and Scarlette is such a evil dirty obsessive bitch!!! ahhahaha that felt really good. well im off. talk to you soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! You have no idea how much I appreciate the support. I've come to really enjoy getting your reviews!

Okay, I have a story to tell. It's about an untrustworthy Dell computer, that sometimes decides to lose connection, right when I'm submitting a long heartfelt review response, to a reader that I have come to love like a sister. Yes, my computer acted stupid right after I left a super long, like five page review response. I screamed at it and wanted to chuck it out my window, if it makes you feel any better.

But anyway, because it was such a long and kind, caring review, that I cannot remember all of, I am not going to repeat all that I wrote, just in case my computer decides to go stupid again. So I apalogize for that. Basically I just agreed with everything you said, and said how much I love you. So yeah!

Oh and if you review on a penname I can use that penname to dedicate a chapter to you, if you're interested!

Love,
Lucy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>