Reading Reviews for Impetuous Affiliations
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arlyn22 His Own Personal Nightmare

15th September 2009:
I know that it's been a while, but please update!!! I'm loving this story so much and I'd love to see what happens. Please please please? With a rather scandalous looking Draco on top? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by cazvalleygirl Progress and Concentration

26th April 2009:
I love this story! You really capture Draco And Hermione's characteristics perfectly, well done :D x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilkPen His Own Personal Nightmare

27th January 2009:
Wow, amazing chapter. Very impressive and definitely worth the long wait. =P

I wonder how long it'll takeuntil Hermione discovers the truth about him. Hmmm...

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit His Own Personal Nightmare

22nd January 2009:
i really hope he goes to dumbledore thats so scarey i really hope he goes to him or talks to hermione this was an intense chapter oh my!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ness17 His Own Personal Nightmare

22nd January 2009:
wow congrats on your uai (even tho i ahve no idea what it is lol... sounds great) lol anyways loved the chapter, so much draam between pansy and draco and then of course hermione and draco.. im really looking forwards to harry and rons reactions when they get there lol... and i cant wait to see what happens next! please update soon and good luck with your applications... and ur exams (unless of course youve already wrote them lol then i hope u did well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariel Raising the White Flag

30th December 2008:
When are you going to update???
I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by maggie Raising the White Flag

19th December 2008:
this story is absolutely AMAZING!
please update soon, i'm dying here!

LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Naari Raising the White Flag

10th November 2008:
Oh my gosh, this HAS to be my favorite story on this site! its amazing! 10/10! thank you for writing such an amzing story!
i cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicfolly24 Raising the White Flag

20th October 2008:
Hurry and post some more chapters! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Raising the White Flag

19th October 2008:
hahahahah
that was an awesome chapter i really enjoyed it
:D and i loved how narcissia called them while they were in the middle

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Venting the Smoke

19th October 2008:
interesting chapter wow the guilt is getting bigger for herione

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Romantic Entanglements

19th October 2008:
AWWW the cutenes of the chapter
that was awesome
i really like the interactions between hermione and draco :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Shattered Self-Control

19th October 2008:
defiantly an interesting chapter i hope draco doesnt get mad at her

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Beneath the Surface

19th October 2008:
well that was a different chapter
very interesting
nice wrk

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Kiss and Humiliate

19th October 2008:
i think that draco should think about hermione im sure he will get it right
and ooo a kiss nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Natural Splendor

19th October 2008:
ohhh that definatly sounded like fun
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Progress and Concentration

18th October 2008:
hmmm that was definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit A Lack of Courtesy

18th October 2008:
hahahhaha my favourite quote had to be "I am perfectly blond" bwhahahahah
that was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Vulnerable

17th October 2008:
nice chapter
i really liked it
*continues to read on*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Iellwen Raising the White Flag

4th October 2008:
My dear, you better update this story soon or I'll go quit (more) insane! I just can't help it: Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Iellwen Shattered Self-Control

4th October 2008:
Mmh. I really love this story. But why the french words? I know french's the most beautiful language in the world (^^ I feel patriotic tonight)... Anyway. Your way of writting is incrdibly good and I must admit I'm really glad i found your fanfic!

Author's Response: Ahh. It was only a matter of time before someone picked up on that. Well Rowling integrates a lot of Latin when she makes up spells and considering French is a Latin based language I figured it would do to make up my own. Obviously, I have modified the ends of some words to make them more 'spell like.'

Now, I would like to apologise for befowling your language. I am terrible at French. My knowledge basically extends to:

l'autobus est en retard
Je voudrais Robert Pattinson
Coucher avec moi? Oui?

And the above was most likely grammatically incorrect. Sorry.


 Report Review

Review #22, by bewitched0902 Raising the White Flag

4th October 2008:
Awww, man, they had to stop! That really sucks! It's okay though, Draco needed to be there for his mother. It was a great chapter, very exciting! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bewitched0902 Shattered Self-Control

3rd October 2008:
I loved it. I think that the impulsiveness of their actions is partly what makes this relationship so great. Hermione is a highly emotional person, and whether he admits it or not, so is Draco. And you're right, when you bottle up emotions long enough then they're going to explode! I thought it was well put together. It was very descriptive without being smutty, and it was sweet because they managed to stop before they went too far. And I believe the house loyalty part is important to their story because it adds in the conflict that all of us Harry Potter fans know would be there. Hermione and Draco, as fictional as they are, would NOT be able to have a worry free open relationship...there would be a lot of backlash from the other houses, especially Gryffindor and Slytherin. Ron, Harry, and I'm sure Lucius eventually, will also be a huge part of that problem. This story has been beautifully and tastefully done :) Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marie A. Raising the White Flag

3rd October 2008:
Hi there, I hope you had a Happy birthday.
The story so far amazing and that was so funny at the end. Narcissa interrupting them was classic. But i'm interested as to what will happen when he gets letter from ol' voldie. Is it going to happen over break or when they return to hogwarts. Also what will he tell hermione or does he even tell her at all?
okay well i hope you can update soon if not oh-well.
-Marie A.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bewitched0902 A Lack of Courtesy

3rd October 2008:
That was a funny chapter. I like when when Ron is talking about the first years! So cute. Anyway, it was good! On to the next chapter now..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>