Reading Reviews for Life's so Bittersweet
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Reflection

12th January 2009:
good job! 10/10! hermione's so emo! lol. good story! can't wait to see all the scandal that arises! upddate soon!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Reveling Herself

11th January 2009:
new hermione is hot! good job! 10/10! i'm glad she broke up with ron. he's annoying.
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lyubov Reflection

19th April 2008:
Hahaha. I love it. I love it. The best "Hermione Transformed" stories I have ever read. I love the way you have created Hermione's character. And i love the fights Draco has wit himself. They are hilarious.
Update soon.
Kisses Lyubov

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyubov Reveling Herself

19th April 2008:
Hahaha I love the way you created her character.
Great chapter I love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna Reflection

13th April 2008:
I like your story. It's an interesting take on Hermione. I can't wait to read more. :D

Author's Response: well you are kinda in luck because i am just about the write it =P
hope it goes good too...


 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyandjamesfan Reflection

2nd April 2008:
great start so far. i just want to know the reason why hermione hid who she was for so long. i can't wait for an update

Author's Response: she hid herself from others because of a couple of reasons (will be further explained later) her mom made her smarten up -was trouble maker before-, the school was very mello and no one would be able to handle it, and another...well Dumbledore can change you in ways with just a fae words and maybe a small gesture -diary-

 Report Review

Review #7, by andrea Reflection

31st March 2008:
exellento! keep it up!

Author's Response: ha why thank you ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyjames Reflection

22nd March 2008:
Great chapter! The dream at the beginning would be excellent if it wasn't loaded with grammar errors that make it difficult to understand.

The Draco POV was awesome! (smirks) Is Draco falling for Hermione?

Author's Response: grammer errors? shoot..i thought i got rid of all them all...but thanks for telling me

and i too like Draco's inner battles, tehehe hes going to go insane by the time this is all over...not really but lmao


 Report Review

Review #9, by blueangel02 Reflection

20th March 2008:
hey..it's nice..ok.good job.. :)

love it.10/10

:)

*M*

Author's Response: why thank you Mia ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by reader101 Reflection

19th March 2008:
i like it so far. please update soon.

Author's Response: lol ill try sooner than last time, i just had such a hard time with it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Reflection

19th March 2008:
haha
i like it
the trouble trio should come to hogwarts or something tho
update soon!

Author's Response: ouu thats cool! i like it ;) i think i just might use it !... how does halloween sound ? now that would be cool *

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Reflection

19th March 2008:
I didn't think it was boring at all! Please don't make this just a fill-in story but a real one! I really like it! You should write about class next and she won't always answer questions and stuff. Just what I'm thinking. I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: lol it was just a fill in CHAPTER but dont worry i have ideas, and i like yours ;) so ill do that soon (have alot of work for the long weekend) and im gonna mention you in it ;) thanks for idea and the review!*

 Report Review

Review #13, by slitherinlove The Bet

17th March 2008:
this is such a good story.! lol. keep writing and plz update!

Author's Response: lol why thank you and i hope that my intrest will always be good for this story, i dont want to let you guys down ..*

 Report Review

Review #14, by alylovezu2 The Bet

2nd March 2008:
damn!!! this is a hella raw story! hella be likin it..awesome just awesome

Author's Response: lmao ... well thats good
and sometime soon the next chapter is comming on --so just watch out for that *


 Report Review

Review #15, by blueangel02 Where it All Began

1st March 2008:
i am extreamly sorry!!!pls forgive me!!

:(

*mia*

Author's Response: lmao, there is nothing to forgive about. Dont You Worry Your Pretty Head *

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyjames The Bet

24th February 2008:
Hey you updated! I'm interested in seeing what happens in the next chapter. I'll bet Zabini loses the bet, Hermione's not that stupid. I like her new character though. Please don't wait another month before you update! 10/10

Author's Response: lol woops im so sorry, the moth went by so fast for me, i promiss ill TRY NOT to update that LATE again!! i was just REALLY REALLY STUCK on this one .. so im actually going to work on the next one right now ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by blueangel02 The Bet

23rd February 2008:
okay!!!it was good...

but i'm starting to not get hermione's character,lol...

hehehe.nice one though
;)
*M*

Author's Response: i bet you wont understand her for a little but dont worry it will become a bit clearer next chapter when she has flashbacks and all ...woops gave you an insider.. oh well *

 Report Review

Review #18, by blueangel02 The Un- Makeover

23rd February 2008:
hey...hehehe...ur mad w/ the pic u put.lol.
anywayz i liked it.i would say 10/10

*M*
:)

Author's Response: aww shucks ..i know but honestly i think she pulls it off sooo good ;) a huh **

 Report Review

Review #19, by blueangel02 Where it All Began

23rd February 2008:
i have to admit...tis is nice..lol.great chappie...

10/10

*M*

Author's Response: well thank yuh * tehehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 The Bet

22nd February 2008:
haha
had me laughing
go mione!
and, ladies and gents, she has a backbone

Author's Response: indeed she does ;) i know isnt 'mione the most awsome creature evar ? id think so **

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm The Bet

22nd February 2008:
AHHH! That's great! I find it a bit hard to believe that she would do that but I guess she did just have a mask on! I loved it! I sure hope that Draco wins the bet though! I think Hermione's just trying to make Draco jealous though! It's sure working. :7) Please update soon! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: yea i dear say it is working ;) and dont worry in just keep to your hopes cause in the story im gonna throw something that will say other wise .. hmm wondering what im saying? just wait and see.. * muahahah

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm Reveling Herself

22nd February 2008:
OOH!! Go Hermione! I loved it! That was a great act pulled off by her! :7) I thing I'd suggest though is to keep the story in past tense. You're switching and it sounds better in past. You may also want to check it because there are quite a few grammer mistakes. Hope you don't mind me saying that! The plot outline is awesome! :7)

Author's Response: dont worry it wasnt one of my best chapters for grammer... as ive been told... no worries -- ill get to that ...some time or other ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm The Un- Makeover

22nd February 2008:
Good chapter! I liked it! Quite interesting for Hermione to do! :7)

Author's Response: i know who would have thunk ??

 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm Where it All Began

22nd February 2008:
Head girl, I bet. Good first chapter. I'm quite curious now what that's all about! :7)

Author's Response: well its not like she wasnt gonna get it anyways .. ;) but you're a smart girl *

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wiccasandwands2193 The Bet

22nd February 2008:
wat a story its amazing keep typing or else !!! jk infinite rating

Author's Response: dont worry im typing im typing .. HAHA

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>