Reading Reviews for Such a Perfect Sister
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPottersGirlfriend Chapter 1

29th May 2010:
It was great! Please make the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will, but not in the near future, I have to be honest with you. But it will happen.
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #2, by even- angels- weep Chapter 1

30th December 2008:
love it... keep them coming darling..lol

Author's Response: I will-shortly!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by xxbrokendreamsxx Chapter 1

23rd April 2008:
Thus far I love it and I cannot wait until the next chapter. Please update soon!.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm focusing on my other story, My Light in Darkness, so when I've made headway with that I'll focus on this one!
Regards


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hana Chapter 1

15th February 2008:
Great job so far u shud continue reall good!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I actually am planning on finiushing Just a Bet? before continuing with the next chapter, thanks for all the support you've been giving! All my love

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Lara Chapter 1

27th January 2008:
Haha, I love that book! I was just waiting for you to use it for Harry Potter! You really captured the humour of the story and Hermione's insecurities! And Ginny is such a bitch...grrr...
10 Luvies

Author's Response: Hey Lara, I know! I couldn't resist! Haha, you know she'll get worse :)
Luvies


 Report Review

Review #6, by something random Chapter 1

23rd January 2008:
its different but i could get used to it.

Author's Response: Thanks for trying it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy Granger Chapter 1

30th December 2007:
aw man it ended see i knew you hated me lol


great story hurry up and post the next chapter i want harry and hermione together please *puppy dog eyes*


aw yeah i went there

10/10

Author's Response: Lol, you crack me up! Thanks, I'm sorry but you'll have to wait a bit because Just a Bet? will be updated first, then this one! Sorry! Swetheart, Harry and Hermione...you'll see!
The puppy dog eyes hey, sorry Luce, don't work on me *smiles brightly* thanks Lucy!


 Report Review

Review #8, by aintsosweet Chapter 1

25th December 2007:
Love it! Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update as soon as my other story is updated, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cosmopiltan411 Chapter 1

22nd December 2007:
adore this fic, it's a fantastic premise (reminds me of the commrcials for 27 dresses) cantw ait for more


p.s. hate ginny (think she's a total slag0-- but then again i also thought that in the books lol)

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! I loved the book so I hope the fic is at least half as good as it! Hehe, I'm not usually a Ginny basher-ecause to me, she's not even imprtant enough. I don't even consider her a character- but I decided to have a little fun on this fic. But trust me, you'll hate her even more a little later. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marcelle Chapter 1

13th December 2007:
when r u fonna do the next chapter!!! cnt w8!! dat woz brilliant

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm going to try and update as soon as possible, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pingo Chapter 1

12th December 2007:
Great once again.. Banner? Hehe.. You know the procudure.. haha.. :p


I really love this, but I love everything you write so.. Hehe.. Hate Ginny in it though.. Have no idea why, but I do.. Hehe.. And what's happening with this cousin?? Hehe.. :p
The only bad thing is that now you have three stories and you're getting very slow on Just a Bet? Hahaha.. Just med kidding here..

Well you did have some gramma. mistakes, but that was nothing.. Keep it up sweety.. You know I love it.. :p Hehe.. Of course I do.. :D

Well this was my little rambly review.. Bye..

Truely yours,
Pingo

Author's Response: Hey, I would like one but for some reason the banners won't show! I don't know why! Aaaawww shucks, thanks! I know, I didn't want her in it either bit what choice did I have? The cousin isn't that important, it's just her wedding where I introduce the story!

I know...hehe...sorry! I'll update all of my other stories soon, I promise! Say what? Are you sure? Because I basically used the same gramma as the book...unless I'm going mad...
Bye angel, thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan_nimisha Chapter 1

12th December 2007:
nice 1.good humor.m waiting for harry's entry
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! The book is hilarious, so I'm aiming for the same thing with the fic! I will, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login