Reading Reviews for Bel Amour
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxannamarieblackwell To be True

5th May 2008:
Oh! Please please please update soon!

10/10
~~~ALI~~~

Author's Response: Okay, it may be a while tho, I have a LOT going on right now. So apparently my creative outlet comes second to school and work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by louisa1792 To be True

4th April 2008:
aw!
sirius is so sweet! and now they can be together!
But first can sirius kill alan or harshly prank him or something?
im glad you updated, dont leave it too long next time!
Louisa

Author's Response: Oh, just you wait... lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by James and sirius 4 eva Now you see the dignity, and now you don't.

29th March 2008:
Denial is a river in egypt. Haha, my Beliefs and Values teacher is always saying that!

Omg i love this so much! ive probably already told you that but its so funny! And james and peter ahh you nearly had me on the floor! Cant wait to read more!

Kate

Author's Response: hey, thanks! I love that part too. I about wet myself writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Swiftstar Now you see the dignity, and now you don't.

29th February 2008:
what happens? does sirius and elle get together? they should. wat about lily and james? questions, questions, forever asking questions, rarely actually getting an answer. Anywho, I LOVE it! 10/10! oh, and btw, did that alan dude slap her or something?

Author's Response: Next chapter coming soon! Yes Alan did.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Swiftstar Dear, me- And food fights

29th February 2008:
It was great. I was laughing so much in the food fight scene that i was crying (literally!)! Funny chapter! Great, but funny! good funny, not bad funny. anyway, I LOVE it! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Swiftstar Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

29th February 2008:
hey! That chapters great! I absolutely love it! of course, it's almost as good as mine(joking!) that has recently been updated. Anyway, I love to review because I know how great it is to read a good review from someone who appreciates the story. Anywho, I LOVE it! 10/10 from me!

Author's Response: Too cool! I will take a look at it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by louisa1792 Now you see the dignity, and now you don't.

28th February 2008:
hilarious!
very funny!
can't wait for the next chapter so please update soon!
Louisa

Author's Response: Hey! glad you liked it, sorry though, the next chapter won't be up until sometime in late april.


The real life Elle


 Report Review

Review #8, by Isa_Of_Loare Now you see the dignity, and now you don't.

25th February 2008:
NICE! Wow, that was great... Hahaha, poor Elle, I'm sad. And poor James, he lost the bet... Sniffle, sob, sob.

Anyway, I liked this. Oh, and did you get my e-mail regarding our story? Well, actually it's yours, seeing as- whatever, I just confused myslef. I'd make it a horrible story, 'cuz I can't write. SO, I'll give you all that credit and no-one will hate me!

Did you understand that? I didn't either.

~Amanda

PS. 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry Amanda,

Elle just got grounded so this is her sister Rani who is taking care of her stuff for her. She will be ungrounded in mid April at the soonest. It wasn't my fault!!!! She says Hello and sorry, and she will reply to your e-mail asap.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver of Lore Dear, me- And food fights

14th February 2008:
Well, Elle, (haha, that rhymed!) I already voted for Absolutely, but I guess if you haven't counted that in the total votes I might as well post a review anyway... lol, I KNEW there was a point to that e-mail! Wow, this is sooo weird... I'm reviewing your storey on our shared account... anyway, yeah.

~Amanda

PS. 10/10! (Duh!)

Author's Response: LOL! you silly, silly, silly, little girl! I did count the vote for Absoulutely, so don't worry. lol. To everyone else, where she says that she's reviewing on our shared account, that's because she is. We are beginning to write a story together, so keep a look out on my authors page for up-dates. I WILL post there. If anyone wants a beta just e-mail me. you can find my e-mail address on my Authors page as well as my AIM address. later!

The Real Life Elle


 Report Review

Review #10, by James and sirius 4 eva Dear, me- And food fights

8th February 2008:
HAHA I LOVED THE FOOD FIGHT! lol (was it dumbledore that called it?)

Oh and Sirius and Elle would make a gorgeous couple! (it would be like you dating sirius, how awesome *sigh* lol)

Alright LOVING THIS SO MUCH, please update soon! oh and thanks for reading my story!

kate

p.s please could there be a bit more of James or wouldn't that work for the plot?)

Author's Response: Oh, there will be more james! *evil grin that won't go away.* My real name is Elle, so I guess I am dating Sirius. YAY FOR ME!!! And I do have my eye on a guy that could be his twin brother... *drools excessively* Next chapter will be up sooner than soon if my beta sends it on fast!

The real life Elle


 Report Review

Review #11, by James and sirius 4 eva Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

8th February 2008:
This looks awesome! i loved the prank that james pulled on Freeman! Great Job!
9/10
kate

Author's Response: Thanks Kate! Wait 'till you see the next chapter! *Smothers Giggles* 9/10! Awesome! thanks soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Louisa Dear, me- And food fights

4th February 2008:
here it goes again by okgo! (just coz the clips so cool!)
cool tidbit!
i really liked this chapter it was very cool!
when r they gonna get over this "friends only" stuff and addmit their feelings!
please update soon!

Author's Response: next chapter is at the beta and who said they get together? maybe it's just a fling. muhahaha. your vote is noted and it stands as

A. Absolutely (The story of a girl)
By, Nine Days *2*
B. Girl All the Bad Guys Want
By, Bowling for Soup *0*
C. Here It Goes Again
By, OkGo *2*
D. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
By, Fall Out Boy *1*

if you guys want, you can e-mail me with suggestions for this story my e-mail is on my author's page. see you next review.

~*~ The real life Elle


 Report Review

Review #13, by Victoire von Doom Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

30th January 2008:
It was cute! It moved a little fast for a first chapter - consider adding more description and fleshing out the characters a little more. And you might need to give some of your spelling and grammar a once-over, but other than that really great! Lovely story, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks SOOOO MUCH!!! I know it moved really fast, but there was so much info I had to put in for people to understand. I S U C K When it comes to HP words, but I'm getting better! I do need to watch it though. betas can't catch everything! Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot.

The real life Elle


 Report Review

Review #14, by Silver Rain Dear, me- And food fights

25th January 2008:
I hope you liked it!

Author's Response: I sure had fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Louisa Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

25th January 2008:
ok im using the pretty box!
VERY FUNNY! im in a fit at the moment!
please update soon, i am totally inlove with this story and want to know about elle and sirius! (is your name michelle? because i like how you used elle for the main's name!)

Author's Response: Yes, my name is Michelle. Most of my friends call me Elle though. I just sent in the next chapter, so it should be up soon. ( hopefully) Thanks for using the pretty box! I love getting reviews! make sure to review again next chapter! I have a special surprise for the people who do.

The real life Elle


 Report Review

Review #16, by DogStarr15 Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

2nd January 2008:
Cool story! Sweet and funny, my favorite kind. Keep up the good work. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do! curious.... how can I make that 9/10 into a 10/10?

~*~Elle~*~


 Report Review

Review #17, by star2be4eva Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

21st December 2007:
really good i love the way theyre so protective of her hurry up and write more

Author's Response: I'm still waiting for my beta...... But when I get it I will post it right away! OK?


~*~Elle~*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Isa_Of_Loare Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

18th December 2007:
Wow, I like this story... Def. going on my favourites! I like it alot, Elle sounds funny. I really can't wait until you update, this is a cool and original plot.

"I’m out of my mind, but feel free to leave a message."

Ha ha! It took a while for me to understand it, but now I do and it's my favourite part. :) Pleeaaaseee... Update soon? I reviewed yours 'cuz you reviewed mine and plus I like this story, so... UPDATE SOON! Please with sugar on top?

10/10 ~Isa

Author's Response: thanks! I am just waiting for my beta to return it and I will put it up right away ok? ya, Elle is actually me... A lot of her views are things that I think and the stuff that happens to her has likely happened to me. so I guess I have extra insight into her huh?. Thanks for the 10/10! It's nice to know that you like it that much!
~*~Elle~*~

BTW thanks for the permission! I am going to have LOTS of fun with that prank! Muhahahahaha.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Seriah Dreamer Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

17th December 2007:
GO BIG SIS! Yay! I love this story, so finish with the second chapter. P.S. Please let me BETA your next chapter. 10/10 :) Silver!


~•*•~ ®@IV! ~•*•~

Author's Response: Ok you can read the next chapter first sis. It's almost done! thanks!

~*~Elle~*~


 Report Review

Review #20, by star2be4eva Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

15th December 2007:
this is gr8 write more i love the fact the mauraders get back the guys that hurt her !!

Author's Response: thanks. Ya The things that happened to Elle really did happen. So I guess I have some insight as to how she might have felt about it. Wait till you see what they do to Snape in the next chapter!

~*~Michelle AKA The real Elle~*~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login